Phantom

Housewarming Invite

No use lah.. you don't want to be high high BEFORE.. you want to be HIGH HIGH NOW.

lol.. your boy also got earn good money mah.. if not how to enjoy EVO.. lol..

must be more than me.. lol...

confirm! if not cannto suka suka change kitchen.. :bangwall:

Uncle p, how old are you?? I wana do research on how long more i need to work before my pay can hit 5 figure!

Same age as Xinyi I think..

my pay also never hit five figures.. if you talking about with commision for that one month that it was 22years old. first time. then 24years old to 26years old still have..

Tell me when you used to make more.. lol..

Lifestyle need to make alot of changes leh.

ha ha ha..

my pay also never hit five figures.. if you talking about with commision for that one month that it was 22years old. first time. then 24years old to 26years old still have..

you 26 yrs meh?? :unsure: i think you mention that you 27 right??

at least got hit before.. i dunno my whole life that hit 5 figure or not.. :bangwall:

:rofl:

whole cake leh.. wait we cannot finish how?? can tabao?? :notti:

ya lar...dun waste mar....da bao back...next day breakfast still can eat....:notti:

then u are younger than me leh! :bangwall:

I feel very shi bai :bangwall:

I want go jump mrt :~ :~ :~

I go out with u all, i am the oldest leh....:~

you 26 yrs meh?? :unsure: i think you mention that you 27 right??

at least got hit before.. i dunno my whole life that hit 5 figure or not.. :bangwall:

eh you 26 nia? lol.. paiseh.. yah 27... on the way to 28..

ai yah.. can one lah.. its the industry / nature of the job / and endurance

No use lah.. you don't want to be high high BEFORE.. you want to be HIGH HIGH NOW.

lol.. your boy also got earn good money mah.. if not how to enjoy EVO.. lol..

must be more than me.. lol...

Last job to this job.. drop to around 4k only..

Wah lao.. Who says one? Evo is cheap cheap leh.. Everyday, we use ECP, see all those expensive cars.. Really make us wet man.. All the Audi and Beemers.. Kaoz.. Hardly see Japan cars leh..

But hor.. this Evo is really sucking us dry.. We had decided not to do any more mods.. Save the modding $$ to invest in our next drive.. Target, 2-3 years change car!!! Hopefully, by then, can either breakeven or minimise the loss when selling..

No more turbo cars.. My boy aiming your favourite car too.. Either an SLK, 325 or Alfa spider.. But of course, provided, we can afford lar.. So, right after our trip, we are going to save. Hard.

ya lar...dun waste mar....da bao back...next day breakfast still can eat....:notti:

good idea.. :good: next day breakfast you zhao lou le.. :dancingqueen:

eh you 26 nia? lol.. paiseh.. yah 27... on the way to 28..

ai yah.. can one lah.. its the industry / nature of the job / and endurance

What industry u used to be in?? U were in sales??

Then u are 1980 one?!?! ok then u are the oldest....:rofl:

Wah lao.. Who says one? Evo is cheap cheap leh.. Everyday, we use ECP, see all those expensive cars.. Really make us wet man.. All the Audi and Beemers.. Kaoz.. Hardly see Japan cars leh..

But hor.. this Evo is really sucking us dry.. We had decided not to do any more mods.. Save the modding $$ to invest in our next drive.. Target, 2-3 years change car!!! Hopefully, by then, can either breakeven or minimise the loss when selling..

No more turbo cars.. My boy aiming your favourite car too.. Either an SLK, 325 or Alfa spider.. But of course, provided, we can afford lar.. So, right after our trip, we are going to save. Hard.

Air!! WHERE ARE YOU??

LATER GO JUMP MRT. :~ :~

EVO is around the price of an A4 or 320 .. so the comparison is the same mah.

If can afford EVO, can well afford the Audi or Beemer.

See. can still change car.. lol.. For me buy one car is like need to think Think and THINK. lol..

I like the SLk but too pricey for me. later not enough savings.. wanted to get the 3 series / A4.. but still feel painful.. in the end.. maybe won't buy.. or prolly get a cheap cheap type of car.. kekeke..

What industry u used to be in?? U were in sales??

Then u are 1980 one?!?! ok then u are the oldest....:rofl:

ha ha ha ha ha..

I used to be in IT.. first job.. for less than a year.. then jump over to do insurance.. then after that banking lor..

I feel very shi bai :bangwall:

I want go jump mrt :~ :~ :~

I go out with u all, i am the oldest leh....:~

dare to mention "OLD" in front of me? :furious:

EVO is around the price of an A4 or 320 .. so the comparison is the same mah.

If can afford EVO, can well afford the Audi or Beemer.

See. can still change car.. lol.. For me buy one car is like need to think Think and THINK. lol..

I like the SLk but too pricey for me. later not enough savings.. wanted to get the 3 series / A4.. but still feel painful.. in the end.. maybe won't buy.. or prolly get a cheap cheap type of car.. kekeke..

ha ha ha ha ha..

I used to be in IT.. first job.. for less than a year.. then jump over to do insurance.. then after that banking lor..

A4 where got so cheap one? I don't know why.. But A4 sounds pretty expensive to me.. And personally, I had never like 320.. Although it's a Beemer, but it's pretty common on the road.. No offence to ppl who drive that thou.. Just personal preference..

For us, if we wanna get a car, we will get something that we both really like.. And most of the times, our likes are not those very common cars.. And if you want us to spend $$ to get a car we don't exactly love, we might as well take cabs..

Having a car means having to spend hundreds or thousands per month on it.. I don't see any point in getting a car for the sake of getting it.. There is nothing we can pamper ourselves with.. A car is something that we touch, see, and sit in everyday..

Why don't get PL's SLK? More afforadable.. Or you only want the 350 one? The road tax very cho leh... My advice is, don't get a cheap car for the sake of saving $$.. Unless you really need a car solely for transport.. Arbo, in time to come, you might regret..

Alot of my friends are like that.. They can only change car after some time.. So, think twice before committing to your final decision.. :sport-smiley-003: