Phantom

Housewarming Invite

50 dollar budget. kopi or makan can discount.

lol

can lar....$50 can drink quite good kopi for the 4 of us liao :notti:

Hi ladies i came to kaypo ;p

Oh xinyi can i ask a favor from you? I saw you did your reno with Ho Bee right? Do you think it's possible to show me your reno quotation as a reference? I understand your particulars are inside so i will only keep it to myself. But if you're not comfortable then it's okay ;D

you want i also got difficult to give you.. is at one of my parent's computers.. giving to you meaning i need to make a trip back home to dig out.. :lol:

Ladies and gentleman need some opinion, if i want painted kitchen walls is there a particular type of paint to use for easier maintenence?

I did spray painting to my kitchen walls and floors...the kind of paint is epoxy paint....

That was what Roger Lim from Gplan educated me about when i said i'm thinking of painting the walls. But epoxy paint is very expensive? Compared to tiling which is more cost-effective?

ok ba.. so uncle P you free bo?? :notti:

Come to think of it....$50 not only can or ler kopi.....can also or ler cakes, ice cream or waffles.....hmm...i go plan what i want to or ler.....:notti:

That was what Roger Lim from Gplan educated me about when i said i'm thinking of painting the walls. But epoxy paint is very expensive? Compared to tiling which is more cost-effective?

Uncle, of course tiling is more expensive lar....need labour cost, tiles cost, cement costs blah blah blah and not to mention hacking costs if you intend to change your existing tiles......mine is just spray paint on the tiles nia....u say leh?!?!

Lol i guess i'm spacing out too much i didn't realise the date hahaha.... apologies. :bow:

lol no worries.

Come to think of it....$50 not only can or ler kopi.....can also or ler cakes, ice cream or waffles.....hmm...i go plan what i want to or ler.....:notti:

eh.. ah bo increase another $50 more lah.. then can have a nice meal with cakes and kopi.. :notti:

ok ba.. so uncle P you free bo?? :notti:

should be ok lah. but not too late.. kekeke.. got to go home accompany wife.

Ladies and gentleman need some opinion, if i want painted kitchen walls is there a particular type of paint to use for easier maintenence?

For the cooking side, I did glass backing.. Cheaper than having tiles, and easier maintenance.. Just need to wipe.. :)

The rest of my kitchen area, I just did 3 coats of washable paint.. I think it's under ICI.. But forgot which series that paint belonged to.. Just know that it's those that you can wash with water..

should be ok lah. but not too late.. kekeke.. got to go home accompany wife.

dont worry we also wont go out late.. all need to go back accompany hubby.. :P