Air 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 Kopi only ar?? Nevermind.. We go Equinox for kopi.. There also have.. Please convey my msg to him.. Btw, tell him he can only agree.. Morning! wah fifi....got chance to go germany very good leh! I anyday except friday next week.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 Yup..That's right.. I think later if he log in and see my words, he will kok my head.. How come Air so late haven reply ar?? wo men zheng de shi shuan you.. Morning! wah fifi....got chance to go germany very good leh! I anyday except friday next week.... okok.. miss kat leh... next week when free?? so far i have no appt next week... Fifi.. where are you?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 Morning! wah fifi....got chance to go germany very good leh! I anyday except friday next week.... Friday got lessons issit? wo men zheng de shi shuan you.. okok.. miss kat leh... next week when free?? so far i have no appt next week... Fifi.. where are you?? When free? Errr.. Me also anytime but Friday.. Friday is par tor day for us.. Fifi went meeting liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 Friday got lessons issit? When free? Errr.. Me also anytime but Friday.. Friday is par tor day for us.. Fifi went meeting liao.. how abt thursday?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 how abt thursday?? No lar...friday no lessons....but got a gathering with my friends liao... Thursday i'm ok... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 how abt thursday?? Should not be any problem.. The last time we met up also Thursday right? No lar...friday no lessons....but got a gathering with my friends liao... Thursday i'm ok... Orh.. Okok.. Must wait and see whether Fifi ok anot.. Me very busy today.. And hor.. My boss haven declare the mid year bonus leh.. Me wait until neck long long liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 No lar...friday no lessons....but got a gathering with my friends liao... Thursday i'm ok... okok.. wait for fifi to come back.. btw, i want to ask sometime.. anyone of you know where to buy sagos?? the mango sago dessert.. the sago pearls.. Should not be any problem.. The last time we met up also Thursday right? Orh.. Okok.. Must wait and see whether Fifi ok anot.. Me very busy today.. And hor.. My boss haven declare the mid year bonus leh.. Me wait until neck long long liao... i cant rem that time we met is which day.. but i know we very noisy.. arbo you call and ask your boss lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 okok.. wait for fifi to come back.. btw, i want to ask sometime.. anyone of you know where to buy sagos?? the mango sago dessert.. the sago pearls.. i cant rem that time we met is which day.. but i know we very noisy.. arbo you call and ask your boss lah.. Arr...anywhere also got mah.....provision store....NTUC....any supermarket got... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 Arr...anywhere also got mah.....provision store....NTUC....any supermarket got... obviously.. i went ntuc to search liao.. dont have.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 obviously.. i went ntuc to search liao.. dont have.. U sure or not?? That time i cook green bean soup, i got my sago from there too leh.... Or try cold storage or giant? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 okok.. wait for fifi to come back.. btw, i want to ask sometime.. anyone of you know where to buy sagos?? the mango sago dessert.. the sago pearls.. i cant rem that time we met is which day.. but i know we very noisy.. arbo you call and ask your boss lah.. Wah.. You doing desserts ar? The Red-man got sell.. The shop that sells everything related to doing pastries and desserts.. From utensils to the ingredients.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 Wah.. You doing desserts ar? The Red-man got sell.. The shop that sells everything related to doing pastries and desserts.. From utensils to the ingredients.. What's Red man?!?! Where is it?? expensive or not?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 U sure or not?? That time i cook green bean soup, i got my sago from there too leh.... Or try cold storage or giant? really?? the packaging look like what?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 What's Red man?!?! Where is it?? expensive or not?? Somwhere near Paya Lebar.. It's inside an industrial building.. They also conduct cooking lessons there.. Teaching ppl to do cakes, desserts, pastries etc.. They have a smaller branch at the older NTUC located in Toa Payoh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2008 Wah.. You doing desserts ar? The Red-man got sell.. The shop that sells everything related to doing pastries and desserts.. From utensils to the ingredients.. doing desserts very easy one lah.. somemore i only doing mango dessert.. cannot compare to proper cooking.. just need mangos, sagos and pamelos will do.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites