katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 Nope.. i dont go for expensive stuffs... price range never go beyond $25.. mostly around $20 range.. plus shipment.. i used to have online business on yahoo around 3yr ago... so arga know how these works.. bags, shoe also got buy online.. but sg market too small very difficult.. i used to have quite a few supplier contacts on hand.. my friend started off on selling made in china branded clothes.. bcbg dresses and etc.. real ones selling few hundred bucks.. but made in china ones less than $100 can get it.. not too sure if those are fakes.. but they are properly label and quality is good.. Wah.. Still got branded ones ar... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 Wah.. Still got branded ones ar... got got.. i bot a dress before.. i trying to find the link.. to share with you all.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 got got.. i bot a dress before.. i trying to find the link.. to share with you all.. Really ar? But can tell the difference one ar? If ppl can tell that you are wearing a fake, very paiseh one leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 Really ar? But can tell the difference one ar? If ppl can tell that you are wearing a fake, very paiseh one leh.. this one i not too sure liao.. i asked my friend if she still have the link.. she say need to find.. anyway got links just see lor.. no harm also.. hehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 this one i not too sure liao.. i asked my friend if she still have the link.. she say need to find.. anyway got links just see lor.. no harm also.. hehe.. Ya lar.. True also.. See see also no harm.. Anyway, I don't think I got extra bucks to buy now also.. Me super broke.. Waiting for payday.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 this one i not too sure liao.. i asked my friend if she still have the link.. she say need to find.. anyway got links just see lor.. no harm also.. hehe.. post link leh i think my hubby is going mad soon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 post link leh i think my hubby is going mad soon we keep our options open.. got links to see we see.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 we keep our options open.. got links to see we see.. My house is forever running out of hangers.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 My house is forever running out of hangers.... gals.. i got the link!! http://fashion.ezon.com/ happy viewing.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 gals.. i got the link!! http://fashion.ezon.com/ happy viewing.. I go home then see...cannot be so obvious that i'm shopping online in office... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 gals.. i got the link!! http://fashion.ezon.com/ happy viewing.. Wah.. The webby very complicated... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 the link cannot suka suka buy one.. becoz of the price.. that time i bought a corktail dress for some weddings. Wah.. The webby very complicated... slowly view, no hurry.. they group by dates.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 the link cannot suka suka buy one.. becoz of the price.. that time i bought a corktail dress for some weddings. slowly view, no hurry.. they group by dates.. Sigh.. Nothing to buy liao.. You know ar.. I always have this problem of buying online.. Everytime I see the dress very nice, I want to buy.. But when I read the model's stats ar, I sian 1/2.. Standing at 1.6m, the dress already nearly revealing their buttocks liao.. Then I will always have to forgo one.. WHY CAN'T THE DRESSMAKERS MAKE THE DRESSES SLIGHTLY LONGER FOR TALLER PEOPLE???? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 Sigh.. Nothing to buy liao.. You know ar.. I always have this problem of buying online.. Everytime I see the dress very nice, I want to buy.. But when I read the model's stats ar, I sian 1/2.. Standing at 1.6m, the dress already nearly revealing their buttocks liao.. Then I will always have to forgo one.. WHY CAN'T THE DRESSMAKERS MAKE THE DRESSES SLIGHTLY LONGER FOR TALLER PEOPLE???? cos they presume all asians are abt the avg height of 1.6m mah....me also abt there...1.61.... U how tall exactly? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2008 Sigh.. Nothing to buy liao.. You know ar.. I always have this problem of buying online.. Everytime I see the dress very nice, I want to buy.. But when I read the model's stats ar, I sian 1/2.. Standing at 1.6m, the dress already nearly revealing their buttocks liao.. Then I will always have to forgo one.. WHY CAN'T THE DRESSMAKERS MAKE THE DRESSES SLIGHTLY LONGER FOR TALLER PEOPLE???? you wear as mini skirt lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites