Phantom

Housewarming Invite

not bad...quite nice...but the pictures you took mong mong leh..:P

ehh dun remove first...i can't open my browser too big...i go home then see!

photos are the prewedding photos loh...

er.. for the photo frame and the album, my fren charging me $60.

dunno got special discount for me bo :lol:

er... at nite take the pics mah... then got flash dat's why

mong mong then got sheng mi gan mah :notti:

Hmm.. That means the whole thing is 60 bucks? Then how many pictures in total? Or only those few that you showed us?

i kinda like the photo frame.. then can hang up..

Hmm.. That means the whole thing is 60 bucks? Then how many pictures in total? Or only those few that you showed us?

8 photos for the album and another one for the frame

Very sleepy after lunch zz zz zz

wu lang di bo?? zz zz zz

Wu lang lar.. But I am yawning away.. Beri beri tired leh.. I am catching a movie later with my boy.. Long time never go par tor liao.. If can, will go play pool also... :dancingqueen:

ya lar...go park tor...dun always rush home cook....:P

See what movie?? where u going??

Me going esprit later....cos card members got 30% sale off 3 or more items.....sigh.....tempt me leh...:notti:

ya lar...go park tor...dun always rush home cook....:P

See what movie?? where u going??

Me going esprit later....cos card members got 30% sale off 3 or more items.....sigh.....tempt me leh...:notti:

Watching the "21".. It's the gambling show.. Looks pretty interesting.. Esprit? They have quite nice clothes.. I also got a few from them..

damm sian.. i damm free now.. :bangwall: falling asleep soon..

not going anywhere later.. going back home.. got to pick up my hubby's shirt from the laundary..

I also da mn free now....zz

Watching the "21".. It's the gambling show.. Looks pretty interesting.. Esprit? They have quite nice clothes.. I also got a few from them..

Ya i like their clothes too but pity they're are always so expensive...:bangwall:

I also da mn free now....zz

Why everyone so free today ar? Me also leh.. Whole day, other than surfing internet, I am doing NOTHING liao.. Actually, got quite abit of work, but got 1 month to complete.. So, I am taking my own sweet time.. Now, fighting hard to keep my eyes awake... :bangwall::bangwall:

duno leh...maybe fridya...nobody feel like working...some more HK typhoon....i duno if my hk counteparts came back to wokr liao or not...zz zz

me too leh...drinking tea now to stay awake.... O___O