Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2008 ya loh i oso say he dao i told him wait ppl say ur dad so dao one he said then u tell that uncle not ur dad, is ur contractor!! i said my contractor not so old loh my dad said then say is ur contractor's contractor!! crappy leh!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2008 must give some unexpected ans to keep you awake mah.. Thank you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2008 ya loh i oso say he dao i told him wait ppl say ur dad so dao one he said then u tell that uncle not ur dad, is ur contractor!! i said my contractor not so old loh my dad said then say is ur contractor's contractor!! crappy leh!!!! your dad very cute leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2008 ya loh i oso say he dao i told him wait ppl say ur dad so dao one he said then u tell that uncle not ur dad, is ur contractor!! i said my contractor not so old loh my dad said then say is ur contractor's contractor!! crappy leh!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 Morning!!! It's Friday!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 Morning!!! It's Friday!!!!! YEAH! Finally!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 YEAH! Finally!!! Ya! Finally friday! No more energy to come to work liao! Had a nightmare yest....dreamt that i was taking my driving test and i was da mn nervous! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 Ya! Finally friday! No more energy to come to work liao! Had a nightmare yest....dreamt that i was taking my driving test and i was da mn nervous! eh.. who take driving test not nervous one?? kat, why you choose dynasty travel huh? Air which tour agency you sign up with?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 Ya! Finally friday! No more energy to come to work liao! Had a nightmare yest....dreamt that i was taking my driving test and i was da mn nervous! Aiyo.. It's abit too early to freak out now.. Relax lar.. You confirm your test date already? eh.. who take driving test not nervous one?? kat, why you choose dynasty travel huh? Air which tour agency you sign up with?? Becoz their package is the most complete one.. Like I mentioned earlier, we wanna see sunrise at Grand Canyon.. But the rest of the agencies only provide accomadation in hotels miles away from Grand Canyon.. Their visits to Grand Canyon is only for a while.. But Dynasty' package includes 1 night in the hotel located very near Grand Canyon.. In fact, from the hotel room, you can see the sunrise already.. That's their selling point.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 Becoz their package is the most complete one.. Like I mentioned earlier, we wanna see sunrise at Grand Canyon.. But the rest of the agencies only provide accomadation in hotels miles away from Grand Canyon.. Their visits to Grand Canyon is only for a while.. But Dynasty' package includes 1 night in the hotel located very near Grand Canyon.. In fact, from the hotel room, you can see the sunrise already.. That's their selling point.. I kinda agree with you leh.. Dynasty package got go additional places, looks more attractive.. i am comparing the itinerary online.. the additional places i believe my hubby will be pretty interested.. i comparing between CTC, chan brothers and dynasty.. CTC and chan brothers is almost the same.. but if cover more places will it be a very packed trip?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 I kinda agree with you leh.. Dynasty package got go additional places, looks more attractive.. i am comparing the itinerary online.. the additional places i believe my hubby will be pretty interested.. i comparing between CTC, chan brothers and dynasty.. CTC and chan brothers is almost the same.. but if cover more places will it be a very packed trip?? Ya lor.. I think that's when ppl will choose them over others.. But their prices also higher than others... Not exactly more rushed lar.. Mine is about the same.. Just that we stay at different places on 2 nights.. They even have a free and easy day on the last day of the package in LA... Which country are you looking at? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 Aiyo.. It's abit too early to freak out now.. Relax lar.. You confirm your test date already? Becoz their package is the most complete one.. Like I mentioned earlier, we wanna see sunrise at Grand Canyon.. But the rest of the agencies only provide accomadation in hotels miles away from Grand Canyon.. Their visits to Grand Canyon is only for a while.. But Dynasty' package includes 1 night in the hotel located very near Grand Canyon.. In fact, from the hotel room, you can see the sunrise already.. That's their selling point.. haven't booked cos i wanted my date to be in end Nov...and the dates aren't out yet...i asked uncle lim to look out for me... I'm with ASA tours Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 Ya lor.. I think that's when ppl will choose them over others.. But their prices also higher than others... Not exactly more rushed lar.. Mine is about the same.. Just that we stay at different places on 2 nights.. They even have a free and easy day on the last day of the package in LA... Which country are you looking at? turkey lor.. chan brothers also attractive ah.. always give $200 off per couple.. tempting also.. I'm with ASA tours i called them.. but they ignore me.. :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 turkey lor.. chan brothers also attractive ah.. always give $200 off per couple.. tempting also.. i called them.. but they ignore me.. :~ Maybe they too busy.....everytime i go there, very crowded one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 hello gals, the scrapbooking my fren did for me... the photo frame: the photo album: my fav page: with compliments for fifi paiseh pic reduce size liao still so big pls dun quote with the pics coz i'm removing it after u all have viewed. thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites