Phantom

Housewarming Invite

shift + del everything.... mailbox no more typhoon.. :P

typhoon leh...not flood...my mailbox got nothing! nobody come and disturb me also actually quite sian cos nothing much to do....:P

no problem....i'm also v bored...HK typhoon..nobody come to work....my mailbox also typhoon....zz zz zz

shift + del everything.... mailbox no more typhoon.. :P

typhoon leh...not flood...my mailbox got nothing! nobody come and disturb me also actually quite sian cos nothing much to do....:P

Wah lao... Nothing to do is a good thing.. Arbo you will think of throwing letter again... 8|

good leh.. how come my HK agents are still working.. :bangwall:

Wah lao... Nothing to do is a good thing.. Arbo you will think of throwing letter again... 8|

she is too free.. thats why got time to think of throw letter.. :P

good leh.. how come my HK agents are still working.. :bangwall:

she is too free.. thats why got time to think of throw letter.. :P

wa mm zai leh :dunno:

Our HK office only a few cats come to work nia...the rest didn't come...

:rofl: xinyi knows me v well :rofl:

Too free will be even worse cos got plenty of time to hu si luan xiang :rofl:

8|8|8|

you go surf f21 lah.. :lol:

something to share.. but i think not very useful for miss kat.. :P

http://wokkingmum.blogspot.com/

:bangwall: are you working??? can surf blogspot! 8|

I not that free until can surf F21.....................................tonight go home then surf :P

My area very open...cannot surf net so openly...even when i'm typing to you all in RT, my browser is open da mn small one....:notti:

:bangwall: are you working??? can surf blogspot! 8|

I not that free until can surf F21.....................................tonight go home then surf :P

My area very open...cannot surf net so openly...even when i'm typing to you all in RT, my browser is open da mn small one....:notti:

i today work load still ok.. so got time to surf around.. :notti:

the blogspot is useful one ok.. not cham pa lang blogs..

dat neighbour not same floor as me de

he recommended the contractor to me mah :lol:

my same floor neighbours havent seen them before

but my dad told me yesterday he saw 1 of them, is an old man. the uncle smile at my dad but my dad notti boy dun wanna smile back!!!

asked him why he said coz he's not staying there... pengzz....

i today work load still ok.. so got time to surf around.. :notti:

the blogspot is useful one ok.. not cham pa lang blogs..

u really v free :bangwall:

tonight i go home then slowly see...here browser cannot open too big...must be discreet :notti:

but my dad told me yesterday he saw 1 of them, is an old man. the uncle smile at my dad but my dad notti boy dun wanna smile back!!!

:rofl: your dad very cute....:rofl:

u really v free :bangwall:

tonight i go home then slowly see...here browser cannot open too big...must be discreet :notti:

ok lah.. i have not browse through yet..

:rofl:

your dad dao leh..

ok lah.. i have not browse through yet..

:rofl:

your dad dao leh..

My eyes cannot open liao zz zz zz