Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Zao... Everything is forever going up...

ya lor.. today hear news.. say rice maybe will drop in price.. thailand side increase havesting.. but.. only drop like 80 cents per 10kg.. :bangwall:

then got analyst say there is a drop in oil prices.. but... sg nv adjust.. keep rising and rising.. :bangwall: give excuses that got to factor in other operating costs.. :curse:

Zao... Everything is forever going up...

Morning! I already given up reading such news le....so dampening :bangwall:

Ehh kat, today you late izit? I think I saw you on the way up the train station...but not sure if it's you :P

aiyo.. you should shout out loud mah.. "MISSY KAT!!"

Late? Not really lar.. I came in zun zun leh.. Meaning you are late urself ar? :unsure:

aiyo.. you should shout out loud mah.. "MISSY KAT!!"

I don't dare to shout lar...skali not her, i malu man!!

Late? Not really lar.. I came in zun zun leh.. Meaning you are late urself ar? :unsure:

Er....abit....:P

U wearing a white top, bermudas and specs today???

haha..

you are forever late.. 8|8|

actually me also.. :P

No one will shout in MRT one lor... :bangwall::bangwall: So paiseh.. Even if you got the right person, I also won't reply you.. Later ppl thought got mad woman coming after me... :rofl::rofl:

I wore specs today, but I am wearing blue top...

No one will shout in MRT one lor... :bangwall::bangwall: So paiseh.. Even if you got the right person, I also won't reply you.. Later ppl thought got mad woman coming after me... :rofl::rofl:

haha.. i trying to be bo liao.. now nothing to do at work.. yesterday manage to leave the office slightly early.. manage to reach home when the sky is still bright. :sport-smiley-004:

I won't shout lar...u really think i mad izit?? 8|

ok...then high possibility is you liao lar...i coud'nt rem exactly what colour the top is......:P

Da mn pis sed at work...so many redundant processes....really feel like throwing letter :furious: