Phantom

Housewarming Invite

That's good... You can park liao? How many times you frequent the circuit?

Wah.. Your company so nice? Still will ask for suggestions from staff..

......... Air.. I am amazed.... :jawdrop:

ehh I haven't learnt parking and haven't gone into circuit yet...uncle lim said next week teach me 3 point turn....i've been learning for a few months liao and i'm only into my 12th lesson...one week once really v slow man :bangwall:

Amazed leh....:notti: :notti:

er... is those cost savings suggestions lah... didnt make it clear just now

but can be for staff's welfare too

tink all companies has this

I also hope to pass it fast....next time i can long bang you to uncle p's house eat fried rice, kat's house eat cereal prawns and fifi's house to play with fifi.......i also can drive over to your house and drop my laundry :notti:

hmmmm... sounds ok lah.. your trade off sounds reasonable.. :rofl: but can everyday drive to kat's house or not?? :notti: she cooks everyday leh.. then we tabao for our hubby also.. :notti:

hmm...you have a point....you work tanjong pagar right now?

I'm at raffles place....from here go to her house i think not v far...can go there have dinner then go home....

ok lor...next time i long bang you there lor :notti:

ehh I haven't learnt parking and haven't gone into circuit yet...uncle lim said next week teach me 3 point turn....i've been learning for a few months liao and i'm only into my 12th lesson...one week once really v slow man :bangwall:

Amazed leh....:notti: :notti:

What??? You haven start learning parking ar???? :bangwall::bangwall: Then you so fast want to book test date liao? You better arrange for more lessons.. Then you will have more practice in the circuit..

er... is those cost savings suggestions lah... didnt make it clear just now

but can be for staff's welfare too

tink all companies has this

Sigh.. My company don't have leh.. Boss's say is the last say.. Although I do not deny we got quite some benefits that are really :good::good: ...

But hor, also got selfish times also lar.. Like our new office, now undergoing renovation.. He replan the whole layout coz he wanted a bigger office, making the spaces for individual table to be smaller.. Thus, all our tables and chairs are brand new coz need to tailor-make... :bleah:

Haiz.. I won't be able to cook everyday soon.. My boy is starting job next week... And we most likely will be going back to his mum's place for dinner on weekdays.. Coz his office very near to his mum's place.. :( I can only cook on weekends liao.. Abit sad to hear that initially..

hmm...you have a point....you work tanjong pagar right now?

I'm at raffles place....from here go to her house i think not v far...can go there have dinner then go home....

ok lor...next time i long bang you there lor :notti:

Sounds ok.. i take mrt to raffles place to meet you.. easier.. :notti:

so miss kat.. tonite what you cooking? :notti:

coz my company is democratic company and urs is not mah :P

really headache loh... wat suggetion to give?

Haiz.. I won't be able to cook everyday soon.. My boy is starting job next week... And we most likely will be going back to his mum's place for dinner on weekdays.. Coz his office very near to his mum's place.. :( I can only cook on weekends liao.. Abit sad to hear that initially..

eh.. now got chance to relax abit. you should be happy mah..

Sounds ok.. i take mrt to raffles place to meet you.. easier.. :notti:

so miss kat.. tonite what you cooking? :notti:

Tonight we going Orchard... My boy says he wanna bring me go shopping... :dancingqueen::dancingqueen: We also going to buy groceries at Marketplace at Paragon too... :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

coz my company is democratic company and urs is not mah :P

really headache loh... wat suggetion to give?

Wah.. Very hard leh.. I long long time never do this kind of thingy liao.. Don't think my rusty brain can helps..

eh.. now got chance to relax abit. you should be happy mah..

Hmm.. I prefer to cook myself.. Yesterday, his maid cooked and I stood beside watching.. I realized she used alot of salt and sugar etc.. No good to eat long term... Haiz.. But no choice lar.. By the time we get home, already pretty late liao.. If I choose to cook still, cooking will starts only about 7pm.. Late by 30-450 mins..

What??? You haven start learning parking ar???? :bangwall::bangwall: Then you so fast want to book test date liao? You better arrange for more lessons.. Then you will have more practice in the circuit..

Sigh.. My company don't have leh.. Boss's say is the last say.. Although I do not deny we got quite some benefits that are really :good::good: ...

But hor, also got selfish times also lar.. Like our new office, now undergoing renovation.. He replan the whole layout coz he wanted a bigger office, making the spaces for individual table to be smaller.. Thus, all our tables and chairs are brand new coz need to tailor-make... :bleah:

I plan to increase my lessons when from September....i asked uncle based on my progress can book test date or not, he said yes leh...so i assume ok...:dunno:

ok lar.....then u'll be less tired...u still can cook on weekends mah....1st time i see ppl feel sad that they are not able to cook on weekdays....most ppl would be more than happy :notti:

Tonight we going Orchard... My boy says he wanna bring me go shopping... :dancingqueen::dancingqueen: We also going to buy groceries at Marketplace at Paragon too... :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Wah.. Very hard leh.. I long long time never do this kind of thingy liao.. Don't think my rusty brain can helps..

Hmm.. I prefer to cook myself.. Yesterday, his maid cooked and I stood beside watching.. I realized she used alot of salt and sugar etc.. No good to eat long term... Haiz.. But no choice lar.. By the time we get home, already pretty late liao.. If I choose to cook still, cooking will starts only about 7pm.. Late by 30-450 mins..

your boy very good leh...my hubby will only stop me from shopping...:bangwall:

wah marketplace stuff very ex leh.....very high class sia!

or you can prepare the ingredients the night before so that you don't hv to rush home everyday to do so?? :unsure:

I plan to increase my lessons when from September....i asked uncle based on my progress can book test date or not, he said yes leh...so i assume ok...:dunno:

ok lar.....then u'll be less tired...u still can cook on weekends mah....1st time i see ppl feel sad that they are not able to cook on weekdays....most ppl would be more than happy :notti:

your boy very good leh...my hubby will only stop me from shopping...:bangwall:

wah marketplace stuff very ex leh.....very high class sia!

or you can prepare the ingredients the night before so that you don't hv to rush home everyday to do so?? :unsure:

Since Uncle said ok, guess, it should be fine.. I mean, if you are planning on increasing the number of lessons, then should be ok.. Preparations is impt.. Try not to go for re-test.. Waste of time & money.. That's why I think, must full-equip then chiong!! :notti:

Less tired, but less healthy at the same time.. My boy don't like the soup she boils.. And he don't drink at all.. End up drinking those sweet things like ice milo, honey or soft drinks.. :( When I cook, he will drink the soup, and thus giving him no room for those unhealthy drinks..

Hmm.. I seldom initiate shopping mah.. Guess he thinks I must be craving for 1.. And he wanna shops before he starts work..

Marketplace got more stuffs than NTUC.. Although some local brands, they do not carry.. No doubt their prices are slightly higher, but we really love shopping there.. Very big and so much less packed than NTUC!!

Prepare ingredients 1st? Hmm.. Don't really like that idea.. Eg, vegetables.. You cut and put in fridge, it will not be as fresh as before you slice them.. Meat wise, also very hard to prepare 1st..

your shopping is to go marketplace huh??

i think you kanna poison liao.. other ppl cook you also want to stand beside and supervise.. relax yourself ahh.. your action quite scary leh.. next time who be your DIL sure very stress..

your shopping is to go marketplace huh??

i think you kanna poison liao.. other ppl cook you also want to stand beside and supervise.. relax yourself ahh.. your action quite scary leh.. next time who be your DIL sure very stress..

Nope nope.. My boy wanna buy some clothes and shoes.. We going town to shop.. After that, shun bian go Marketplace to shop for groceries.. There very big and lesser aunties to snatch tomatoes from us... :dancingqueen:

No lar.. I am leanring new dishes mah.. She cooking roasted chicken yesterday.. I am learning from her.. That's why I stand beside her.. Not to observe her, but to learn new dishes... 8|8|

Since Uncle said ok, guess, it should be fine.. I mean, if you are planning on increasing the number of lessons, then should be ok.. Preparations is impt.. Try not to go for re-test.. Waste of time & money.. That's why I think, must full-equip then chiong!! :notti:

Less tired, but less healthy at the same time.. My boy don't like the soup she boils.. And he don't drink at all.. End up drinking those sweet things like ice milo, honey or soft drinks.. :( When I cook, he will drink the soup, and thus giving him no room for those unhealthy drinks..

Hmm.. I seldom initiate shopping mah.. Guess he thinks I must be craving for 1.. And he wanna shops before he starts work..

Marketplace got more stuffs than NTUC.. Although some local brands, they do not carry.. No doubt their prices are slightly higher, but we really love shopping there.. Very big and so much less packed than NTUC!!

Prepare ingredients 1st? Hmm.. Don't really like that idea.. Eg, vegetables.. You cut and put in fridge, it will not be as fresh as before you slice them.. Meat wise, also very hard to prepare 1st..

you sounds more and more like my mum.. i think sooner or later.. you will soon discuss abt groceries prices.. :bangwall:

Nope nope.. My boy wanna buy some clothes and shoes.. We going town to shop.. After that, shun bian go Marketplace to shop for groceries.. There very big and lesser aunties to snatch tomatoes from us... :dancingqueen:

No lar.. I am leanring new dishes mah.. She cooking roasted chicken yesterday.. I am learning from her.. That's why I stand beside her.. Not to observe her, but to learn new dishes... 8|8|

haha.. you dont sounds like you observing.. :P

so tonite no cooking ah.. :notti:

you sounds more and more like my mum.. i think sooner or later.. you will soon discuss abt groceries prices.. :bangwall:

haha.. you dont sounds like you observing.. :P

so tonite no cooking ah.. :notti:

Ok lar.. I got 2 sides of me.. 1 side is very auntie.. Always talking about cooking etc.. The other side, I still like shopping for branded items, beautiful shirts and dresses.. At home, must be xian qi liang mu... Go out, must be able to talk about the economy, politics etc..

Singapore, very hard to survive.. This morning, my boy is nagging about the increasing ERP charges and petrol...