Phantom

Housewarming Invite

damm sian.. i want to zz zz liao..

Me still ok...went for yoga during lunch....now still quite awake...haha

Evening got driving lesson...must bio home on the dot today....

Me still ok...went for yoga during lunch....now still quite awake...haha

Evening got driving lesson...must bio home on the dot today....

i going for my yoga lesson later.. long time nv go liao..

your yoga lesson at where??

at raffles city.. ocean tower..

damm sian.. seriously need to destress... work load getting heavier.. :(

Sports helps....running, swimming....anything that can make u sweat...maybe go for hot yoga?

Swimming does it for me everytime...i love to go swimming to destress....

Sports helps....running, swimming....anything that can make u sweat...maybe go for hot yoga?

Swimming does it for me everytime...i love to go swimming to destress....

i believe excerising helps.. :good: yoga also.. that time stop because of wedding prep.. stop close to 2 mths.. :bangwall: now starts going back to recover my stamina.. slowly then starts going to hot yoga..

hot yoga must go consistantly ah.. i tried stopping for a while.. then go again.. very xin ku..

i believe excerising helps.. :good: yoga also.. that time stop because of wedding prep.. stop close to 2 mths.. :bangwall: now starts going back to recover my stamina.. slowly then starts going to hot yoga..

hot yoga must go consistantly ah.. i tried stopping for a while.. then go again.. very xin ku..

yup i strongly belive in exercising to destress too...or book a massage...helps also....

ya lor...i used to exercise regularly when i was in sch, ever since grad, slowly slowly stop exercising....can notice a significant change in my concentration and energy levels....i constantly feel lethargic nowadays....i also slowly picking up regular exercising habit....exercise makes ppl feel good....:thumbs up:

morning ppl..

yup i strongly belive in exercising to destress too...or book a massage...helps also....

ya lor...i used to exercise regularly when i was in sch, ever since grad, slowly slowly stop exercising....can notice a significant change in my concentration and energy levels....i constantly feel lethargic nowadays....i also slowly picking up regular exercising habit....exercise makes ppl feel good....:thumbs up:

yesterday i went to yoga lesson.. came back having headache.. :bangwall: feel very xing ku when positioning myself, head facing downwards.. feel blood gushing to my head.. :(

Morning.. Every morning very gloomy sky lately.. Ma chiam anytime going to rain liao.. My office like North Pole now.. *brr*...

Morning...da mn sleepy now.....zz zz zz.....my office also ma chiam freezer....

Yest uncle lim said now i know how to drive liao, can fly liao...he said i was going too fast....haha...I asked him to book end Nov test date for me... :sport-smiley-004:

good good.. faster pass then can drive me to work.. :P

any suggestions on improving working environment?

need to submit one suggestion by this week :(

ehh u very smart ar....your work stuff u come here get answer 8|

To me, i would say MONEY...the more money you give me, the more motivated i am to work...:notti:

good good.. faster pass then can drive me to work.. :P

I also hope to pass it fast....next time i can long bang you to uncle p's house eat fried rice, kat's house eat cereal prawns and fifi's house to play with fifi.......i also can drive over to your house and drop my laundry :notti:

That's good... You can park liao? How many times you frequent the circuit?

any suggestions on improving working environment?

need to submit one suggestion by this week :(

Wah.. Your company so nice? Still will ask for suggestions from staff..

ehh u very smart ar....your work stuff u come here get answer 8|

To me, i would say MONEY...the more money you give me, the more motivated i am to work...:notti:

I also hope to pass it fast....next time i can long bang you to uncle p's house eat fried rice, kat's house eat cereal prawns and fifi's house to play with fifi.......i also can drive over to your house and drop my laundry :notti:

......... Air.. I am amazed.... :jawdrop: