Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i oso used to hang out with frens after work

but ever since i started my part time studies, i have to go home directly to rest or for classes

even weekends are burnt studying

somehow got used to it already

doesnt help when i finished my course and my dad got heart attack

mum is working so i rush home everyday just to be with him in case something happened and no one else at home

even if meet up with frens, i prefer not crowded place. else i rather stay at home and watch tv

oh... not forgetting after getting Fifi, i wanna go home everyday to keep her company. more and more reluctant to go out :P

Maybe you are more out-going bah.. I used to be like that too... Guess, married life really changes me totally..

How come so late then reach home?? From office to your home need more than 1 hour ar?? :jawdrop: I leave office at 5.30pm, I reach the MRT about 6.10pm.. My boy fetches me and I start cooking about 6.30pm.. By 7.30pm, can makan liao leh.. Unless doing more complicated dishes, then need to start about 7.45pm.. It depends.. But normally, by 8.30pm, we already makan and wash up liao...

After that, we can still jio ppl play mahjong one leh... :notti:

ya i need more than an hour to get home if my hubby didn't drive me home....by the time reach home, already 7.30....if i da bao, reach home is 7.45 liao...work late even worse....so where got time to cook? by the time i reach home, i'm already 3/4 si kiao kiao.....no energy anymore...

wah! weekdays also play mj ar! U really addicted leh...u need to see doctor ma??? :notti:

ya lor...we like to hang out with mutual friends too...otherwise life with only the 2 of us is very boring...

I told him, our lives cannot just consist of each other....must have room for friends, family etc....cannot lose touch with outside world....

We do that too.. But on weekends.. We jio friends to come over to chit chat.. Or we go out with friends for ktv or for drinks etc.. Weekdays, my time is solely for him.. Once in a blue moon, I will go shopping after work with my colleagues..

i oso used to hang out with frens after work

but ever since i started my part time studies, i have to go home directly to rest or for classes

even weekends are burnt studying

somehow got used to it already

doesnt help when i finished my course and my dad got heart attack

mum is working so i rush home everyday just to be with him in case something happened and no one else at home

even if meet up with frens, i prefer not crowded place. else i rather stay at home and watch tv

oh... not forgetting after getting Fifi, i wanna go home everyday to keep her company. more and more reluctant to go out :P

You and me quite same.. I also don't like crowded places..

ya i need more than an hour to get home if my hubby didn't drive me home....by the time reach home, already 7.30....if i da bao, reach home is 7.45 liao...work late even worse....so where got time to cook? by the time i reach home, i'm already 3/4 si kiao kiao.....no energy anymore...

wah! weekdays also play mj ar! U really addicted leh...u need to see doctor ma??? :notti:

Wah.. Then why you buy west side if it is so inconvenient for you? 8|

Never addict lar.. Bored mah.. Just play play lor.. Not many rounds.. Maximum only 2 rounds nia...

Maybe you are more out-going bah.. I used to be like that too... Guess, married life really changes me totally..

How come so late then reach home?? From office to your home need more than 1 hour ar?? :jawdrop: I leave office at 5.30pm, I reach the MRT about 6.10pm.. My boy fetches me and I start cooking about 6.30pm.. By 7.30pm, can makan liao leh.. Unless doing more complicated dishes, then need to start about 7.45pm.. It depends.. But normally, by 8.30pm, we already makan and wash up liao...

After that, we can still jio ppl play mahjong one leh... :notti:

1st working day, i already went out with colleagues for dinner.. one of my colleague going back to japan then.

last weekend i nv go out kia kia.. i already making noise liao.. my hubby still say got go out.. go ntuc.. go out for dinner.. :bangwall:

i need close to and 1 hr to reach home also.. :bangwall:

i dont go out shopping.. mainly have dinner with gfs.. chill out.. chitchat.. i dont want to lost touch with the world..

We do that too.. But on weekends.. We jio friends to come over to chit chat.. Or we go out with friends for ktv or for drinks etc.. Weekdays, my time is solely for him.. Once in a blue moon, I will go shopping after work with my colleagues..

Never addict lar.. Bored mah.. Just play play lor.. Not many rounds.. Maximum only 2 rounds nia...

so you go out with your friends got bring your hubby along huh? :unsure:

1st working day, i already went out with colleagues for dinner.. one of my colleague going back to japan then.

last weekend i nv go out kia kia.. i already making noise liao.. my hubby still say got go out.. go ntuc.. go out for dinner.. :bangwall:

i need close to and 1 hr to reach home also.. :bangwall:

i dont go out shopping.. mainly have dinner with gfs.. chill out.. chitchat.. i dont want to lost touch with the world..

so you go out with your friends got bring your hubby along huh? :unsure:

My boy goes with me whenever I go... My friends have also become his friends liao.. All met at the wedding.. All drive those tiong chias one.. 1 drive Skyline, 1 drive Civic, the other 1 also drives Evo... So got similar topic to chat about.. Their gfs are my best pals.. So, it's a group of us.. They are also the ones who come over on weekends frequently for games and drinks..

My boy also knows my colleagues pretty well.. If I go dinner or shopping with them, my boy will sometimes join us.. Otherwise, he will meet his ex-colleague and meet me after that and send them home...

My boy goes with me whenever I go... My friends have also become his friends liao.. All met at the wedding.. All drive those tiong chias one.. 1 drive Skyline, 1 drive Civic, the other 1 also drives Evo... So got similar topic to chat about.. Their gfs are my best pals.. So, it's a group of us.. They are also the ones who come over on weekends frequently for games and drinks..

My boy also knows my colleagues pretty well.. If I go dinner or shopping with them, my boy will sometimes join us.. Otherwise, he will meet his ex-colleague and meet me after that and send them home...

wahh ok.. all rich ppl.. :bow: so you and your hubby always together lahh..

i totally different from you.. when i go out with friends, usually my hubby dont tag along.. i like the kind of freedom.. :P

now i start to wonder if i am suitable for marriage life or not.. after looking at your case.. :bangwall:

Nan dao you and fifi are shi san duo nian de jie mei like me and xinyi?!?!? :jawdrop::notti:

Cos my mama, papa, ah ma, ah gong, aunties, uncles, brothers, etc etc all live in the west mah...i move to the east for what?? I will be v lonely if my husband is away.....i've been living in the west side all my life...havne't ventured further down....:rofl:

I think it's v impt to have common friends...life will be much more interesting....q

Nan dao you and fifi are shi san duo nian de jie mei like me and xinyi?!?!? :jawdrop::notti:

Cos my mama, papa, ah ma, ah gong, aunties, uncles, brothers, etc etc all live in the west mah...i move to the east for what?? I will be v lonely if my husband is away.....i've been living in the west side all my life...havne't ventured further down....:rofl:

I think it's v impt to have common friends...life will be much more interesting....q

:rofl:

jialat.. talking abt alone.. my hubby is going for reservist during aug.. but i think still ok lah.. his reservist is shift work kind.. :P

yaya.. got common friends are good.. :thumbs up:

wahh ok.. all rich ppl.. :bow: so you and your hubby always together lahh..

i totally different from you.. when i go out with friends, usually my hubby dont tag along.. i like the kind of freedom.. :P

now i start to wonder if i am suitable for marriage life or not.. after looking at your case.. :bangwall:

Where got rich? All poor ppl leh.. That's why go for cheap activities mah.. Freedom is when I go out shopping with my colleagues lor..

........................................ Trust you to think of that... :bangwall::bangwall:

Ooh.. Your relatives all in the west area.. No wonder.. Both our parents are in the Toa Payoh area.. But as long as we make regular trips back home, it does not really matter where we actually stay... Singapore also not very big... Just need to waste abit of travelling time..

jialat.. talking abt alone.. my hubby is going for reservist during aug.. but i think still ok lah.. his reservist is shift work kind.. :P

Ya lor.. Pretty glad that we now share common friends who can do fun activities together..

my contractor will move the tiles and material in 2morow and start tiling on thurs!! :dancingqueen:

Congrats.. Which contractor did you settled with?

with contractor B loh

tink today will have to "eat" a bit of time else by the time i reach my new place a bit too late

still gotta go home take my keys first... then drive down...

bo lang hiew me.. :~ :~ :bangwall::bangwall:

recently i quite suay.. that day bought a flask, the plastic broke.. then cannot use.. just now buy a padlock also spoilt.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Aiyo.. You better go temple and pray pray...

Arrr...my hubby had already gone for a 3 week reservist and a 3 day business trip to thailand....intially quite scared to be all alone at home...but i think i am used to it now....haha....

congrats!! :dancingqueen:

gotten another happy news.. my wedding videos are ready... :sport-smiley-004:

congrats! That's fast!

my contractor will move the tiles and material in 2morow and start tiling on thurs!! :dancingqueen:

Congrats to you too! Pik cher pik cher! :sport-smiley-004: