xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2008 argh! just now kanna attack by xiao qiang. just after i finished vacuum the floor.. the xiao qiang flew in from outside.. heng my hubby just came home to save me.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2008 morning.. heard the news?? more ERPs coming up.. total 65 ERPs now.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2008 morning.. heard the news?? more ERPs coming up.. total 65 ERPs now.. Wah lao.. How can anyone miss the news? Super scary lor.. My boy is complaining that he cannot fetch me to work anymore liao... Govt very smart.. Decrease the road tax, but increase the ERP gantries.. In this way, they will get to gain in the long run.. We poor things lor.. Now, MRT and buses confirm become very packed liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2008 Wah lao.. How can anyone miss the news? Super scary lor.. My boy is complaining that he cannot fetch me to work anymore liao... Govt very smart.. Decrease the road tax, but increase the ERP gantries.. In this way, they will get to gain in the long run.. We poor things lor.. Now, MRT and buses confirm become very packed liao... Please.. now MRT is already very packed.. i shall continues my MRT life.. :~ govt trying hard to squeeze the drivers dry.. in nov there will be more EPR gentries up.. somemore i forsee MRT fares will increase very soon.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2008 Please.. now MRT is already very packed.. i shall continues my MRT life.. :~ govt trying hard to squeeze the drivers dry.. in nov there will be more EPR gentries up.. somemore i forsee MRT fares will increase very soon.. Wah biang oei... Like that die ar.. Everything is going up but our pay... I don't know what does the govt gain from squeezing all the drivers dry leh.. Sometimes I think, Singapore is just as expensive as Japan... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2008 Wah biang oei... Like that die ar.. Everything is going up but our pay... I don't know what does the govt gain from squeezing all the drivers dry leh.. Sometimes I think, Singapore is just as expensive as Japan... Like that should i continue my driving lessons ar?? :~ Seems like no point continuing to drive leh :~ Ya not to mention the rocketing fuel prices....my euro trip, heard the fuel taxes increase again...i think come back i will either be bankrupt or my hubby need to go sell backside to earn more money :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2008 Wah biang oei... Like that die ar.. Everything is going up but our pay... I don't know what does the govt gain from squeezing all the drivers dry leh.. Sometimes I think, Singapore is just as expensive as Japan... of course govt got gain.. gain in national reserve lor.. then anyhow go invest into compaines like UBS.. our PM is one of the highest paying minster in the world.. even US president pay is much lower.. we are indeed heading towards japan kind of living.. Like that should i continue my driving lessons ar?? :~ Seems like no point continuing to drive leh :~ Ya not to mention the rocketing fuel prices....my euro trip, heard the fuel taxes increase again...i think come back i will either be bankrupt or my hubby need to go sell backside to earn more money :~ 6pm to 6.30pm CBD area ERP $3.. you can continue to drive.. haiz.. ya lor.. should have booked my honeymoon during march.. now i believe price increase liao. :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2008 of course govt got gain.. gain in national reserve lor.. then anyhow go invest into compaines like UBS.. our PM is one of the highest paying minster in the world.. even US president pay is much lower.. we are indeed heading towards japan kind of living.. 6pm to 6.30pm CBD area ERP $3.. you can continue to drive.. haiz.. ya lor.. should have booked my honeymoon during march.. now i believe price increase liao. :~ Booked in March also no point...even if the package price didn't increase, the taxes are subject to changes....ehh wana go europe or not?? Come and join my tour lar....cos right now we asked the agency, so far all couples going for honeymoon one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2008 Like that should i continue my driving lessons ar?? :~ Seems like no point continuing to drive leh :~ Ya not to mention the rocketing fuel prices....my euro trip, heard the fuel taxes increase again...i think come back i will either be bankrupt or my hubby need to go sell backside to earn more money :~ Of course continue lar.. Your hubby will not sell away the car even if prices go up.. You will still need a car one mah.. Then you can drive whenever you guys go out mah.. Don't ever think of quitting.. Sigh.. I know what you mean.. When is your leaving date? I think I am about the same timing as you.. Just to different location nia.. My boy will need to sell his backside too.. Maybe we can help them open a pasar malam stall-like for them to carry out their mini business... of course govt got gain.. gain in national reserve lor.. then anyhow go invest into compaines like UBS.. our PM is one of the highest paying minster in the world.. even US president pay is much lower.. we are indeed heading towards japan kind of living.. 6pm to 6.30pm CBD area ERP $3.. you can continue to drive.. haiz.. ya lor.. should have booked my honeymoon during march.. now i believe price increase liao. :~ Yup.. Everyone in Singapore knows that our PM got super high pay.. Btw, who determine their pay one ar? Aiyo.. They happy take our $$ to invest.. We can only LL... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2008 (edited) Of course continue lar.. Your hubby will not sell away the car even if prices go up.. You will still need a car one mah.. Then you can drive whenever you guys go out mah.. Don't ever think of quitting.. Sigh.. I know what you mean.. When is your leaving date? I think I am about the same timing as you.. Just to different location nia.. My boy will need to sell his backside too.. Maybe we can help them open a pasar malam stall-like for them to carry out their mini business... Yup.. Everyone in Singapore knows that our PM got super high pay.. Btw, who determine their pay one ar? Aiyo.. They happy take our $$ to invest.. We can only LL... He said next time we move to central part of singapore near MRT then he will sell away his car.... :~ Good idea! Then we can sell our kum jia zui in the meantime! Value-added service! I'm departing on 12 Oct...when we first booked the tour, the taxes were abt $315...now i think smelly smelly $400 :~ Edited June 18, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2008 Booked in March also no point...even if the package price didn't increase, the taxes are subject to changes....ehh wana go europe or not?? Come and join my tour lar....cos right now we asked the agency, so far all couples going for honeymoon one... yours too expensive for me lah.. i think i will stick to turkey.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2008 yours too expensive for me lah.. i think i will stick to turkey.. Turkey also not cheap! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2008 Yup.. Everyone in Singapore knows that our PM got super high pay.. Btw, who determine their pay one ar? Aiyo.. They happy take our $$ to invest.. We can only LL... who determine? his dad lah.. who else.. thats why invest liao.. lose liao.. diam diam.. so need to recover back by squeezing us lor.. Turkey also not cheap! slightly over 2k. confirm cheaper than yours.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2008 He said next time we move to central part of singapore near MRT then he will sell away his car.... :~ Good idea! Then we can sell our kum jia zui in the meantime! Value-added service! I'm departing on 12 Oct...when we first booked the tour, the taxes were abt $315...now i think smelly smelly $400 :~ You guys will move ar? You guys bought resale or from HDB ar? At least your hubby can do without a car.. My boy confirm cannot one lor.. Ya.. Maybe we should bring forward our business plans too... Btw, I am departing on the 19 Oct.. About the same as you.. yours too expensive for me lah.. i think i will stick to turkey.. Okok.. Hers is expensive? Then you join us for the US trip.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2008 (edited) He said next time we move to central part of singapore near MRT then he will sell away his car.... :~ Good idea! Then we can sell our kum jia zui in the meantime! Value-added service! I'm departing on 12 Oct...when we first booked the tour, the taxes were abt $315...now i think smelly smelly $400 :~ wahh.. central part of SG.. got 1-2 million or not? else no need to think of buy a house in the central.. Btw, I am departing on the 19 Oct.. About the same as you.. Okok.. Hers is expensive? Then you join us for the US trip.. i actually thinking of going honeymoon end of sep.. or beginning of oct.. RT will be empty! eh.. chan brothers got promotion for US trip.. to huston i think.. less than 2k.. 1.7k without taxes.. 11 days i think.. http://www.chanbrothers.com/Static/11D_Hou...oustonFlyer.pdf Edited June 18, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites