Cantona7 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2008 ehh.. i heng leh.. my side angbaos are avg.. my hubby's company bao 4k for 3 tables, on top of that still some of them still give individually. then my FIL side is the nigao one.. i got 2 $40 angbao.. here here.. http://hoxinyi.multiply.com/video/item/5/AD_Morning_Express Jus finished watching ur video, Thks for sharing. Must really to ur Hubby and his Brother, this yr IPPT sure pass one after climbed 8th storey and have to do push up somemore. Heng... ah ur jie mei are so much better compare to all my past experience is like a nightmare, but that waksabi roti is really disgusting. Can see everybody is enjoying themselves. Good BUDDY! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2008 Jus finished watching ur video, Thks for sharing. Must really to ur Hubby and his Brother, this yr IPPT sure pass one after climbed 8th storey and have to do push up somemore. Heng... ah ur jie mei are so much better compare to all my past experience is like a nightmare, but that waksabi roti is really disgusting. Can see everybody is enjoying themselves. Good BUDDY! you know what.. i told them.. they all fail IPPT one.. all can go for RT session.. there is only 1 lift leading to my house.. my jie meis stop the lift.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2008 you know what.. i told them.. they all fail IPPT one.. all can go for RT session.. there is only 1 lift leading to my house.. my jie meis stop the lift.. Yoyo xinyi, ho say bo ! ! ! saw your wedding video liao... Hey your pink morning outfit exactly same as mine sia....why all brides must wear the same pyjamas in the morning one ar?? Your xi table lamps also same as mine man! Even your bedframe also abt same as mine....i really start to think that we are shi san duo nian de jie mei! Your hubby really kena tekan very jia lat, very wet groom... I see the drink concoction nia, i already feel like LS...not to mention drinking it. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your wedding ! post your pictures soon ar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 16, 2008 Yoyo xinyi, ho say bo ! ! ! saw your wedding video liao... Hey your pink morning outfit exactly same as mine sia....why all brides must wear the same pyjamas in the morning one ar?? Your xi table lamps also same as mine man! Even your bedframe also abt same as mine....i really start to think that we are shi san duo nian de jie mei! Your hubby really kena tekan very jia lat, very wet groom... I see the drink concoction nia, i already feel like LS...not to mention drinking it. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your wedding ! post your pictures soon ar bo ho seh lah.. on leave bo jio.. thanks thanks.. my friends also say the video is nicely done. haha.. my mum bought it ok.. some more say wash liao ask me to go back to take.. maybe we are really sisters.. ya! super wet groom.. i no choice still have to grab him.. i sitting inside my room with aircon.. my pics i hope to get fast also but have to wait for 6 weeks.. my PG is a very busy man.. but i trying to get some pics from my colleagues.. taken during the banquet.. will post soon.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2008 morning ppl.. as usual so quiet.. zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2008 morning ppl.. as usual so quiet.. zz Morning! ehh y today so quiet ar? zz U back to work liao? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2008 Morning! ehh y today so quiet ar? zz U back to work liao? dunno leh.. miss kat always say she bored want RT.. end up mia.. leaving me alone. :~ i am back to work since yesterday.. i waiting for you to come in and chat with me lor... fifi today outstation.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2008 dunno leh.. miss kat always say she bored want RT.. end up mia.. leaving me alone. :~ i am back to work since yesterday.. i waiting for you to come in and chat with me lor... fifi today outstation.. Ya lar...Kat always says she very bored...in the end, dart bai go MIA! hey my forever21 clothes finally arrived liao! all in good condition....gives me a lot of motivation to place my 2nd orders Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2008 Ya lar...Kat always says she very bored...in the end, dart bai go MIA! hey my forever21 clothes finally arrived liao! all in good condition....gives me a lot of motivation to place my 2nd orders thats good.. so all fits well? i was abt to ask you. thanks for reminding.. time to go surf f21.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2008 havent go outstation yet just now colleague briefing me now trying to get hold of another colleague who is going there to hitch a ride from him but cannot find him leh!!! 2morow im on leave! i oso quite gian to surf F21 leh but after finish my reno then i surf else now buy clothes my mum will nag at me again! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2008 hmm.. i saw 2 skirts i like.. http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...89&Page=all and http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...56&Page=all which one is nicer?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2008 first one is nicer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2008 Yoz.. Paiseh.. I was engrossed in looking at others' T blogs.. Btw Air, I went down to FM on Saturday and place orders for my string curtains liao.. They will be coming down to my house to install either today or tomorrow.. Thanks for your recommendation.. We had also bought a side table for our living room.. Bought 2 pans for cooking too.. A very fruitful weekend for us.. We will be most likely getting the stuffs for our cosy corner by the end of next month.. Still thinking of what to buy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2008 where u got the string curtains from? saw 2 main shops with that... u got so many things... we only managed to get a sofa coz the other items dat we shortlisted are too expensive for our budget Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2008 Yoz.. Paiseh.. I was engrossed in looking at others' T blogs.. Btw Air, I went down to FM on Saturday and place orders for my string curtains liao.. They will be coming down to my house to install either today or tomorrow.. Thanks for your recommendation.. We had also bought a side table for our living room.. Bought 2 pans for cooking too.. A very fruitful weekend for us.. We will be most likely getting the stuffs for our cosy corner by the end of next month.. Still thinking of what to buy.. i see you all string curtains all so nice one. mine very ugly.. i also thinking how to dress up my cozy corner.. the corner is very small somemore.. want to go ikea shopping again.. buy photo frames.. to put up my wedding pics along the pathway.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites