Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Wrong... she like to gramble alot. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

If like MJ alot even 10cent/20cents also can play. :sport-smiley-018:

quite true.. lol.. i don't mind 10 cent game.. lol

morning everyone.. i am back!! :sport-smiley-004:

had a lot of fun at the wedding.. already start missing it.. quite a few funny incidents along the way. like one of the xiong di went to the wrong place. he came to my place 1st (although i nv saw)... :bangwall: then my hubby kanna tekan until quite jialat. he was sooo damp when he came in.. :lol:

my VG was a funny guy.. go to my jie meis side to instigate them.. :lol:

morning session was pretty ok.. not that tiring.. we end up didnt go for any outdoor PS. we reached the hotel pretty early, before 2pm. wanted to let my jie meis to rest more before their mua arrived.

one of my jie mei called one of the xiong di to buy some food over.. we end up had a big feast in the bridal suite.. beside hotel high tea, which includes wanton mee, club sandwiches and other pastry, the xiong di bought pasta manias. And that xiong di very funny.. went to the wrong hotel.. ours is mandrian oriental, he went to marina mandrian. :lol: even wait outside the hotel room.. called the jie mei, why no one in the room :lol:

after that everyone rushing to prepare everything. as expected my FIL side cocks up. troublemaker. :curse: we opened a reserve table without knowing there is an empty table at the front. heng my SIL noticed it early, able to revert back. then during 3rd dish, all my red wines were finished. Got to activate 2 xiong dis to go carrefour to buy another carton. they bought the cheapest one, that means is not nice.. haha.. my hubby's colleagues feedback to him why the wines change. They initially thought free flow of wines.. :bangwall:

overall everything went well.. we started late.. but we rushed to end it on time. I only ate the 1st dish. heng before that already eaten. still manage to change all 3 outfits.. but regretted that never go around asking for feedback. :( and we manage to make a small profits from the banquet. around 3k. super heng. :D

btw, i uploaded the morning express.. feel free to go and watch.. is open to the public. :)

Wrong... she like to gramble alot. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

If like MJ alot even 10cent/20cents also can play. :sport-smiley-018:

No leh.. I don't exactly like to gamble.. Weak hearted.. I don't mind playing 10 cent lar.. But I cannot find anymore kakis that play that rate..

quite true.. lol.. i don't mind 10 cent game.. lol

Okok.. Next time we play 10 cent k?

morning everyone.. i am back!! :sport-smiley-004:

had a lot of fun at the wedding.. already start missing it.. quite a few funny incidents along the way. like one of the xiong di went to the wrong place. he came to my place 1st (although i nv saw)... :bangwall: then my hubby kanna tekan until quite jialat. he was sooo damp when he came in.. :lol:

my VG was a funny guy.. go to my jie meis side to instigate them.. :lol:

morning session was pretty ok.. not that tiring.. we end up didnt go for any outdoor PS. we reached the hotel pretty early, before 2pm. wanted to let my jie meis to rest more before their mua arrived.

one of my jie mei called one of the xiong di to buy some food over.. we end up had a big feast in the bridal suite.. beside hotel high tea, which includes wanton mee, club sandwiches and other pastry, the xiong di bought pasta manias. And that xiong di very funny.. went to the wrong hotel.. ours is mandrian oriental, he went to marina mandrian. :lol: even wait outside the hotel room.. called the jie mei, why no one in the room :lol:

after that everyone rushing to prepare everything. as expected my FIL side cocks up. troublemaker. :curse: we opened a reserve table without knowing there is an empty table at the front. heng my SIL noticed it early, able to revert back. then during 3rd dish, all my red wines were finished. Got to activate 2 xiong dis to go carrefour to buy another carton. they bought the cheapest one, that means is not nice.. haha.. my hubby's colleagues feedback to him why the wines change. They initially thought free flow of wines.. :bangwall:

overall everything went well.. we started late.. but we rushed to end it on time. I only ate the 1st dish. heng before that already eaten. still manage to change all 3 outfits.. but regretted that never go around asking for feedback. :( and we manage to make a small profits from the banquet. around 3k. super heng. :D

btw, i uploaded the morning express.. feel free to go and watch.. is open to the public. :)

Congrats to the wonderful night.. I will log in and see now.. :notti:

No leh.. I don't exactly like to gamble.. Weak hearted.. I don't mind playing 10 cent lar.. But I cannot find anymore kakis that play that rate..

Okok.. Next time we play 10 cent k?

sure or not? weak hearted still play mj 50 cents $1.. win lose few hundred bucks.. who will believe lah.. :P

if ask me to play 10 cent.. seriously.. i rather dont play.. i still set my standard as 30-60 cents.. just mj last sat.. lost 30 bucks.. as usual.. :P

sure or not? weak hearted still play mj 50 cents $1.. win lose few hundred bucks.. who will believe lah.. :P

if ask me to play 10 cent.. seriously.. i rather dont play.. i still set my standard as 30-60 cents.. just mj last sat.. lost 30 bucks.. as usual.. :P

Wah lao.. Play xi guan le.. If ask me play 1/2 then will really faint..

You always lose mj $$ ar?

Wah lao.. Play xi guan le.. If ask me play 1/2 then will really faint..

You always lose mj $$ ar?

should say i often lose when gamble.. :lol: so i rather dont gamble lah.. other than mj.. i enjoyed the game more.. :P

Same as me lar.. I also enjoy the playing process.. Rather than the outcome of $$... I had seen your videos liao.. :good:

Congrats, xinyi!!

very blissful video :lol:

ur hubby's damp look to suit ur 'wet' gown mah :lol:

:lol:

everyone say he kanna tekan until pretty jialat.. i rewatch the video.. so funny.. especially the part they throw the bread..

:lol:

everyone say he kanna tekan until pretty jialat.. i rewatch the video.. so funny.. especially the part they throw the bread..

Hi xinyi,

Congrat to ur wedding for been so successful and most impt make profit. :notti:

Err... where to watch ur video leh??? :unsure:

Hi xinyi,

Congrat to ur wedding for been so successful and most impt make profit. :notti:

Err... where to watch ur video leh??? :unsure:

ehh.. i heng leh.. my side angbaos are avg.. my hubby's company bao 4k for 3 tables, on top of that still some of them still give individually. :bow:

then my FIL side is the nigao one.. i got 2 $40 angbao.. 8|

here here.. http://hoxinyi.multiply.com/video/item/5/AD_Morning_Express

btw.. where is Air huh?

Edited by xinyi_reiko