Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Sigh.. But you were saying it's at IMM right? Which level again?

I know.. But at least if it really go missing, you still have the hotel to fall back on.. Don't stress urself..

5 pages??? This is your 12th job or what? I thought you stayed pretty long in this current job le? How come got many ppl call and sms when the dinner is near? Why I don't have?? :bangwall:

ehh not IMM lar....at Furniture Mall at Beach Road....

This is my 6th job since grad leh....power or not...everytime interview i have to spend longer time than normal ppl why i hop so many...tiring leh....

y u want ppl to call or sms u on your dinner day?!?! They called/sms-ed me to tell me they not coming leh...i'd rather not receive such calls/messages :bleah:

ok lah.. 70 to 80% is minimal for my next level anyway i feel grossly underpaid at my current job.

Headhunters... call all the time ... average 2-4weeks got 1 call..

but i dun like to jump places.. so i'm sticking around for awhile to see how things pan out. Most definately i'm not ok with the pay. lol.. but i'm doing a-ok jobwise.

its like that one lah.. bo pian.. must think ahead lor

Wah.. Really ar? So many calls and you are not tempted at all? :bow: My boy can never stand good offers.. Unless he is really satisfied with his job & pay.. But again, who can be satisfied with the amount of $$ they make, no matter how much?

But how do headhunters work ar? I am always asking but no answers..

What about trying to ask for pay rise?

ehh not IMM lar....at Furniture Mall at Beach Road....

This is my 6th job since grad leh....power or not...everytime interview i have to spend longer time than normal ppl why i hop so many...tiring leh....

y u want ppl to call or sms u on your dinner day?!?! They called/sms-ed me to tell me they not coming leh...i'd rather not receive such calls/messages :bleah:

Ooh.. Okok.. Paiseh.. I got bad memory.. Which level is it again? I am so scared of going there.. Everytime go, always tempted to buy stuffs back for our home.. Especially barang barang, I step in, I wanna buy half the shop home.. :bangwall:

6th job? Errr... Ok lar.. Unless you are like 21 years old.. Is this your longest job? My current job is actually my longest job too.. And only 1 year 3 months.. :bangwall:

Oooh.. I din know you meant that.. I don't have ppl calling and sms-ing me.. Cause I called them ALL the night before my dinner.. :notti:

Wah.. Really ar? So many calls and you are not tempted at all? :bow: My boy can never stand good offers.. Unless he is really satisfied with his job & pay.. But again, who can be satisfied with the amount of $$ they make, no matter how much?

Ooh.. Okok.. Paiseh.. I got bad memory.. Which level is it again? I am so scared of going there.. Everytime go, always tempted to buy stuffs back for our home.. Especially barang barang, I step in, I wanna buy half the shop home.. :bangwall:

6th job? Errr... Ok lar.. Unless you are like 21 years old.. Is this your longest job? My current job is actually my longest job too.. And only 1 year 3 months.. :bangwall:

Oooh.. I din know you meant that.. I don't have ppl calling and sms-ing me.. Cause I called them ALL the night before my dinner.. :notti:

2nd floor at Furniture mall....sigh....auntie, i told you this in earlier postings liao..u nvr read leh!! 8| 8|

Ya i also cannot stand good offers, that's y this is my 6th job liao :P

Been with my current company for close to 3 years liao...time to say byebye already....after my euro trip....:P

ehh btw, now Raoul got sale going on leh....your bought your bag liao or not?? Take picture leh!

Tempted. Every single call also tempted. ha ha ha.. but i don't know leh.. i'm not in this particular company very long. just a year.. so i hope to at least see the next six months how.. if not then i'l start to look around liao i guess.. after my wedding lah..

headhunters basically are just ppl who help companies to find ppl lor.. they normally work on a basic + comission structure.. if your pay is 100k a year.. maybe their comission is 1mth of your pay.. split with the company i think.. i might be wrong.. lol..

but i think it works something like that..

asking for a pay rise ah? dunno man.. i'm supposed to be reviewed.. but i dun know ..

2nd floor at Furniture mall....sigh....auntie, i told you this in earlier postings liao..u nvr read leh!! 8| 8|

Ya i also cannot stand good offers, that's y this is my 6th job liao :P

Been with my current company for close to 3 years liao...time to say byebye already....after my euro trip....:P

ehh btw, now Raoul got sale going on leh....your bought your bag liao or not?? Take picture leh!

Got ar? :bangwall: I never read properly lar.. Paiseh paiseh.. What is the shop name?

Close to 3 years? not bad liao wor.. I aim to stay here at least another 2 years more.. If I can find better jobs in future, then leave.. If not, stay till my boss laid me off.. Everytime he laid ppl off, he will pay them a healthy sum of $$.. The last time he laid someone off, that person got 6 months pay..

Sale? For the time being, I won't spend $$ on myself.. This month, will spend on the house.. We are supposed to do up the house right after our wedding.. But lazy and drag till now.. My cosy corner is still EMPTY!!! Want to take pictures also cannot.. :bangwall:

Haven even do wallpaper also.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Need to do quite some things for our place..

As for the bag, my boy bought for me liao.. 10% discount for citibank card mah.. Ok liao lar.. 160 bucks.. Cannot hiam liao.. 1 of my cheapest bag.. :dancingqueen:

Got ar? :bangwall: I never read properly lar.. Paiseh paiseh.. What is the shop name?

Close to 3 years? not bad liao wor.. I aim to stay here at least another 2 years more.. If I can find better jobs in future, then leave.. If not, stay till my boss laid me off.. Everytime he laid ppl off, he will pay them a healthy sum of $$.. The last time he laid someone off, that person got 6 months pay..

Sale? For the time being, I won't spend $$ on myself.. This month, will spend on the house.. We are supposed to do up the house right after our wedding.. But lazy and drag till now.. My cosy corner is still EMPTY!!! Want to take pictures also cannot.. :bangwall:

Haven even do wallpaper also.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Need to do quite some things for our place..

As for the bag, my boy bought for me liao.. 10% discount for citibank card mah.. Ok liao lar.. 160 bucks.. Cannot hiam liao.. 1 of my cheapest bag.. :dancingqueen:

:bangwall: :bangwall: :bangwall:

I also told you the name of the shop earlier liao...ART LIVING :bangwall: :bangwall:

160 for a bag considered your cheapest...:bangwall:

U make me very tempted to tiao mrt :bangwall: :bangwall::bangwall:

my wife most expensive bag is maybe less than your cheapest bag. :unsure:

Tempted. Every single call also tempted. ha ha ha.. but i don't know leh.. i'm not in this particular company very long. just a year.. so i hope to at least see the next six months how.. if not then i'l start to look around liao i guess.. after my wedding lah..

headhunters basically are just ppl who help companies to find ppl lor.. they normally work on a basic + comission structure.. if your pay is 100k a year.. maybe their comission is 1mth of your pay.. split with the company i think.. i might be wrong.. lol..

but i think it works something like that..

asking for a pay rise ah? dunno man.. i'm supposed to be reviewed.. but i dun know ..

Ohh ya.. It's better to stay put in this job till your big day is over.. At least you know that your job is stable..

I understand how they function.. But how did they manage to get your contacts?

Ohh ya.. It's better to stay put in this job till your big day is over.. At least you know that your job is stable..

I understand how they function.. But how did they manage to get your contacts?

I got friends mah. then over the years built up the contacts.

then some of the headhunters jump ship.

their replacements got my contacts.. sometime meet up kopi.. then like that lor ..

keep in touch.

:bangwall: :bangwall: :bangwall:

I also told you the name of the shop earlier liao...ART LIVING :bangwall: :bangwall:

160 for a bag considered your cheapest...:bangwall:

U make me very tempted to tiao mrt :bangwall: :bangwall::bangwall:

Opps!! I am really apologetic.. :( ART LIVING... I remember liao.. :)

Don't KNS with me.. You also have 1 Gucci bag.. 8|8|

my wife most expensive bag is maybe less than your cheapest bag. :unsure:

................. I am not trying to compare anything.. I am just trying to say that, even without discount, I will still get that bag coz I really like it and when compared to my old bags, it is really much affordable..

don't worry just disturbing u only.

pretty pissed at work.

so i duno feel like working so hard.

don't worry just disturbing u only.

pretty pissed at work.

so i duno feel like working so hard.

Oooh... Scare me leh.. Later you thought I am a friend of the infamous K... Okok.. Rest well tonight.. Me going home le.. Bye.. :dancingqueen:

Ka... = Ko... :jawdrop:

OMG! you are both the same.

:rofl:

er... reach 30 yo must jump mrt?

then....

sayonnara :~ :~ :~

Err...ok....byebye! Sayonara! Tata! :~

Hou hui you qi! :~