Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Aiyo.. How come? You skipped dinner last night? Better get something hot to drink.. Avoid coffee & tea.. You taking MC later?

I duno what happened also....maybe ate too much....yest dinner had fried rice, bbq stingray then go home i ate 2 bananas....i think my gastric cannot take it....very pain man...:(

Good for you.. :) I slept late last night.. To make matter worse, I had bad dreams.. Terrible.. :bangwall:

Are you excited? Very fast reaching your AD... :dancingqueen:

kinda of.. :P

something makes me more excited.. currently addicted to the korean drama The Legend.. my sis bought the DVD back.. yesterday spend most of the time watching.. :bangwall::bangwall:

I duno what happened also....maybe ate too much....yest dinner had fried rice, bbq stingray then go home i ate 2 bananas....i think my gastric cannot take it....very pain man...:(

Aiyo.. no wonder.. Heavy dinner.. You better take MC and go home to rest.. Don't over stress your tummy.. Arbo will end up like me.. always run toilet...

kinda of.. :P

something makes me more excited.. currently addicted to the korean drama The Legend.. my sis bought the DVD back.. yesterday spend most of the time watching.. :bangwall::bangwall:

The legend? What is the chinese name? :unsure:

Aiyo.. no wonder.. Heavy dinner.. You better take MC and go home to rest.. Don't over stress your tummy.. Arbo will end up like me.. always run toilet...

The legend? What is the chinese name? :unsure:

yaya.. agree with kat.. is a good chance to take mc again.. :notti:

The chinese name is 'tai wang shi sheng ji'

yaya.. agree with kat.. is a good chance to take mc again.. :notti:

The chinese name is 'tai wang shi sheng ji'

Hehe.. But this time, Air is really sick lar.. Let's not tease her le...

Ooh.. Okok.. I seldom watch korean shows.. Abit boring leh..

Hehe.. But this time, Air is really sick lar.. Let's not tease her le...

Ooh.. Okok.. I seldom watch korean shows.. Abit boring leh..

i also feel korean show very draggy and boring.. i dont watch those wishy washy love stories.. so far i only watched 3 + this one.. including da chang jing.

i mainly see story one.. i like to watch legendary, magical dramas and anime.. so reason to watch this is because is something smiliar to what i read and watch previously in japanese manga.

i oso like to watch tai wang shi shen :P

btw, Congrats and wishes for a blissful marriage to xinyi.

not easy to RT now since many ppl like to walk to and from, by-passing my seat :(

i oso like to watch tai wang shi shen :P

btw, Congrats and wishes for a blissful marriage to xinyi.

not easy to RT now since many ppl like to walk to and from, by-passing my seat :(

wow.. got same interest friend.. :notti:

thanks ger..

wah liao.. stress.. my coordinator on leave to day.. he suppose to call me.. *faintz*

Just came back from the doc...will be on mc the next half of the day....:drunk:

Okok.. Go home and rest well k? I am also quite busy today.. Loads of crappy work to do.. See you tomolo k? Take care..

Thanks gal....:)

This version of Legend got alot of special effects.. should be very nice..

yaya.. somemore got war thingy.. i feel the special effects not too over and fake.. :good:

ya.. i watch another version. earlier on.. chu mong. its erm.. very draggy.. ha ha ... 120 episodes.

wah.. got another version? ohh that time you say you watching the korean drama 100 over ep one.. so is this one huh??? 120ep.. siao..