katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 Finally got some replies liao... Me also very bored leh.. But lucky today is Friday liao.. I am very hungry.. Did not take any breakfast... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 i busy mah... wait u all say i slacking again We so good, where got say you slacking?? Come and talk to us lar.... Finally got some replies liao... Me also very bored leh.. But lucky today is Friday liao.. I am very hungry.. Did not take any breakfast... I also bart dor very yao.....but i keep burping.....BURRRRPPPP! excuse me.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 who's the one who said i've been slacking since i changed job? isit xinyi? got someting to ask for opinions i got a pair of shoes that i quite like it.. the soles are spoilt already. still can wear until SUPER spoilt lah. so wondering if i shd send it to the clobber anot coz the whole sole had to be replaced. the top part still looks good... will need to spend probably ard 20 bucks to get it repaired i tink it's cost price is between 20 to 30 bucks coz is bought by my SIL's voucher... doesnt seems to worth to send it for repair hor?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 who's the one who said i've been slacking since i changed job? isit xinyi? got someting to ask for opinions i got a pair of shoes that i quite like it.. the soles are spoilt already. still can wear until SUPER spoilt lah. so wondering if i shd send it to the clobber anot coz the whole sole had to be replaced. the top part still looks good... will need to spend probably ard 20 bucks to get it repaired i tink it's cost price is between 20 to 30 bucks coz is bought by my SIL's voucher... doesnt seems to worth to send it for repair hor?? I think u buy an exact new pair instead....more worth it... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 seems like hor... exact new pair will have to start the pain all over again still got another brown pair with ribbons high heels not worn yet shall wear it to my fren's wedding dinner next week Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 who's the one who said i've been slacking since i changed job? isit xinyi? got someting to ask for opinions i got a pair of shoes that i quite like it.. the soles are spoilt already. still can wear until SUPER spoilt lah. so wondering if i shd send it to the clobber anot coz the whole sole had to be replaced. the top part still looks good... will need to spend probably ard 20 bucks to get it repaired i tink it's cost price is between 20 to 30 bucks coz is bought by my SIL's voucher... doesnt seems to worth to send it for repair hor?? I feel that if your really like something, no need to bother about the value of it.. Coz some likes, can never be measured by $$... seems like hor... exact new pair will have to start the pain all over again still got another brown pair with ribbons high heels not worn yet shall wear it to my fren's wedding dinner next week But if you can get the same pair again, just buy it.. Unless you are talking about shoes that are no longer available.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 morning morning.. i am here.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 morning morning.. i am here.. Woke up liao? *yawn* I am so tired and hungry.. And feeling cold too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 dunno if it's still on the shelves. actually it's a super plain pair it's black in colour with white colour thin borders tink i wore it the last time i went to meet u all for dinner... wore it for half a yr but not everyday wear lah... my wedding shoes still well and intact and this had to spoil so fast if i get a new pair, most likely i wont get back the same design not say exactly like lah. coz this design is super versatile... maybe get rid of all the shoes that cannot be worn then change new shoes my that new pair of flats nobody wants leh... tink i send it to the salvation army easier... dun want it to take up a space and restrict myself from buying shoes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 dunno if it's still on the shelves. actually it's a super plain pair it's black in colour with white colour thin borders tink i wore it the last time i went to meet u all for dinner... wore it for half a yr but not everyday wear lah... my wedding shoes still well and intact and this had to spoil so fast if i get a new pair, most likely i wont get back the same design not say exactly like lah. coz this design is super versatile... maybe get rid of all the shoes that cannot be worn then change new shoes my that new pair of flats nobody wants leh... tink i send it to the salvation army easier... dun want it to take up a space and restrict myself from buying shoes Buy a new pair lar...e.asily solved... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 okok wear till this totally spoil then i buy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 okok wear till this totally spoil then i buy Actually my shoes too...i tend to wear until spoil until cannot spoil, mend until cannot mend anymore then i will she de throw away....cos not easy for me to like a pair of shoes and i dun really buy shoes that often...in short, too lazy.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 Woke up liao? *yawn* I am so tired and hungry.. And feeling cold too... yaya.. now watching some animation online.. hehee.. suppose to go for spa.. but cancelled.. will do some packing later. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 yaya.. now watching some animation online.. hehee.. suppose to go for spa.. but cancelled.. will do some packing later. Shiok hor, stay home?? Your wedding's this coming mon? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 Shiok hor, stay home?? Your wedding's this coming mon? thursday lah.. monday very fast leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites