Air 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2008 Ohh easy lah.. we now saying we need to go jump MRT.. so... WHY ARE YOU ON MC?? Because I don't feel like going to work?!?!? Oh today i'm at home. free to jump MRT anytime...what time u all wana jump?!? any suggestions on place for dinner on fri nites? preferably not crowded (asking for the moon ) meeting my ex-ex-colleagues this fri and have not finalized the venue yet!! wanna meet somewhere central but too crowded... any suggestions? hmm.....i duno if the moon is crowded ma cos i nvr been there before....so i cannot comment.... But the distance a bit far, i suggest you consider somewhere nearer on earth... Maybe u can go to CENTRAL....central enough for you ma?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2008 chjimes?!! ya i guess robertson quay is the only place my fren suggested central mall at clarke quay hopefully not very crowded. my the other 2 frens working in amk, quite troublesome for them to go there and they knocked off only at 6pm!! so by the time they reached there already 7pm liaoz... nvm then... hmm.. i wanna bring camera go take nite scenes leh... but cannot bring camera into office... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2008 Because I don't feel like going to work?!?!? Oh today i'm at home. free to jump MRT anytime...what time u all wana jump?!? hmm.....i duno if the moon is crowded ma cos i nvr been there before....so i cannot comment.... But the distance a bit far, i suggest you consider somewhere nearer on earth... Maybe u can go to CENTRAL....central enough for you ma?!?! Si bei kay siao.. nice one.. go CENTRAL! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2008 hmm.....i duno if the moon is crowded ma cos i nvr been there before....so i cannot comment.... But the distance a bit far, i suggest you consider somewhere nearer on earth... Maybe u can go to CENTRAL....central enough for you ma?!?! no wonder u're on MC today... tink u really need it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2008 chjimes?!! ya i guess robertson quay is the only place my fren suggested central mall at clarke quay hopefully not very crowded. my the other 2 frens working in amk, quite troublesome for them to go there and they knocked off only at 6pm!! so by the time they reached there already 7pm liaoz... nvm then... hmm.. i wanna bring camera go take nite scenes leh... but cannot bring camera into office... ai yo.. you say central mah.. so i suggested places that dont have shopping mall lor.. clarke quay confirm full of ppl.. somemore friday. your office everyday got check bag? no wonder u're on MC today... tink u really need it i totally agree with you.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2008 clarke quay will be full?? i thot there're quite a number of restaurants there so shd be ok?? Central is at clarke quay leh... er... no check bag but in case kena check then i die... shd i bring?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2008 clarke quay will be full?? i thot there're quite a number of restaurants there so shd be ok?? Central is at clarke quay leh... er... no check bag but in case kena check then i die... shd i bring?? i think clarke quay should be the least crowded in town area already...i've been there a number of times on friday nights, crowd still ok leh....but for after-drinks, the cafes and restaurants close pretty early there.... hmm....maybe u try to bring? then if u nvr appear in RT for a few days, then we know what happen liao?!!? We also can know that your company don't allow cameras one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2008 i think clarke quay should be the least crowded in town area already...i've been there a number of times on friday nights, crowd still ok leh....but for after-drinks, the cafes and restaurants close pretty early there.... hmm....maybe u try to bring? then if u nvr appear in RT for a few days, then we know what happen liao?!!? We also can know that your company don't allow cameras one... but clarke quay got MOS, and those clubbing places.. recently just been there.. was crowded wor... haha.. nice one.. if is me.. i will bring lor.. put in a inner compartment.. so that not easy to been seen.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2008 I'm going to take nap now....have fun chatting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2008 ok... see how... Opss... just rem hubby going out of town so most likely he will bring my camera with him... restaurants close early better. then can go home and watch animation and Healing Hands. isit last episode on friday? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2008 back from lunch.. later i got appraisal.. this morning my boss last min tell me.. *pray hard* nothing goes wrong.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2008 back from lunch.. later i got appraisal.. this morning my boss last min tell me.. *pray hard* nothing goes wrong.. Me back too.. Got appraisal, meaning got pay increment leh.. Jiayou!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2008 Me back too.. Got appraisal, meaning got pay increment leh.. Jiayou!!! Got such thing meh?? appraisal meaning commenting on work performance wor.. later say not up to standard = no increament.. :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2008 Got such thing meh?? appraisal meaning commenting on work performance wor.. later say not up to standard = no increament.. :~ Got lar.. Arbo they so free to do so many appraisals for nothing meh? To see your performance and reward you accordingly.. Update us on it k?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2008 Got lar.. Arbo they so free to do so many appraisals for nothing meh? To see your performance and reward you accordingly.. Update us on it k?? back.. pretty fast one.. 20 mins? i guess.. 1st time doing a proper apprasial.. mainly talk on the work and the company.. they ask me pay wise how.. i also dunno how to ans.. i just say everyone would want more.. not up to me to comment anything.. they didnt really comment anything on my work performance.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites