Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:notti::notti:

I think bill for drinks can le.. more expensive one.. look for another one.. who consider thousands over bag (although now she say the price was quote wrongly) :notti:

i dun mind wor... watever, drinks for food, as long as FOC!!! :rofl:

oh ya... forgot u got wedding dinner :P

Uncle P dunno me well....

me only say say nia he say me cheapskate :~ :~ :~

dun wanna talk to him liaoz :(

oh ya... forgot u got wedding dinner :P

Uncle P dunno me well....

me only say say nia he say me cheapskate :~ :~ :~

dun wanna talk to him liaoz :(

Ok lah.. just disturb you only..

lol.. i also poor thing.. got alot of things to pay..

1 day dun tok to Uncle P :P

:rofl:

ok lah all of us very poor....can le ba?!?! Dun compare who poorer anymore :bangwall:

WU LANG DI BO?!?! zz zz zz

Give this a try and let me know ur ans :-).........

This is an interesting test. It may not be accurate but it may identify

a streak of your character or a sleut

1) Read and comply to the instruction

2) Answer the question before going any further

Read this question, come up with an answer and then scroll down to the

bottom for the result. This is not a trick question. It is as it reads.

No one I know has got it right.

A woman, while at her mother's funeral , met a guy whom she did not

know. She thought this guy was amazing. She believed him to be her dream

guy so much, that she fell in love with him right there, but never asked

for his number and could not find him. A few days later she killed her

sister.

Question: What is her motive for killing her sister?

Give this some thought before you answer

Air, zz zz zz

this i dunno read how many times liaoz!! :lol:

I just got it from a friend leh and I actually answered it correctly :~ :~ :~

u bian tai??:P

dangerous leh u!!! :rofl: