Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 faster... www.ebay.com.sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 why horrible?? seriously in good condition leh! wore twice only!! got any pic or not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 got any pic or not yah.. picture says a thousand words. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 uncle P, wanna post it in forum but lazy Air, got pics. but rite now still in my camera.... will try to upload pic and put it for sale over the weekends... yesterday i find since cannot fit then better dun wear liaoz else wanna sell oso cannot... haizz... suddenly 2 pairs of shoes abit faulty... gotta slowly change my wardrobe coz need to wear pants than skirts more often now... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 yah.. picture says a thousand words. Ya lor...Fifi, u forgot?? NPNT?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 yah.. picture says a thousand words. ok... will try to upload tonite... see i got time anot... still super new de Ya lor...Fifi, u forgot?? NPNT?!?! still rem... but i thot NPPL mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 uncle P, wanna post it in forum but lazy Air, got pics. but rite now still in my camera.... will try to upload pic and put it for sale over the weekends... yesterday i find since cannot fit then better dun wear liaoz else wanna sell oso cannot... haizz... suddenly 2 pairs of shoes abit faulty... gotta slowly change my wardrobe coz need to wear pants than skirts more often now... wah lao.. cannot lazy.. like that nobody would want to buy from u.. coz cannot see pictures. got include delivery? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 ok... will try to upload tonite... see i got time anot... still super new de still rem... but i thot NPPL mah NPPL si si mi lai eh?!!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 selling for $10 only still want delivery!! NPPL means No Picture Post Later Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 selling for $10 only still want delivery!! NPPL means No Picture Post Later wah seh.. put up for sale must say conditions one mah.. if not mong cha cha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 T&C will come later on nay... most likely is one hand goods one hand cash lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 selling for $10 only still want delivery!! NPPL means No Picture Post Later like that also can....you NPTSM....NO PIC TALK SO MUCH Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 like that also can....you NPTSM....NO PIC TALK SO MUCH actually i wanted to say NPTFPL No Pic Talk First Post Later Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 actually i wanted to say NPTFPL No Pic Talk First Post Later Wah liao.. all the short forms make me soo blur.. @_@ fifi mai kay siao hor.. better post pic.. but anyway.. size 7 too big for me.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 I see the short forms.. SUIBB See Until i Blur Blur.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites