Phantom

Housewarming Invite

yayaya.. shall see how.. keep my finger cross..

hmm start a new thread?? "Housewarming Invite Part 2"???

uncle.. i posted my updates liao.. read ok? i lazy to repeat..

lol.. sounds like what i mentioned to you last night.. kekeke..

at least get to try the new gown and wear new range...

but as expected they don't want to waive the 200..

money face ..

lol.. sounds like what i mentioned to you last night.. kekeke..

at least get to try the new gown and wear new range...

but as expected they don't want to waive the 200..

money face ..

scually dont let me try new range.. bring some gowns out and say these are new.. :bangwall::bangwall:

ya lor.. money face one.. :curse:

scually dont let me try new range.. bring some gowns out and say these are new.. :bangwall::bangwall:

ya lor.. money face one.. :curse:

thats why i say.. dunno better..

sigh.. what to do..

you sure you try your original gown.. won't fit well anot?

thats why i say.. dunno better..

sigh.. what to do..

you sure you try your original gown.. won't fit well anot?

my current gown is corset kind.. no alterations needed... is strings tied..

wah seh.. maybe string loose?

lol

:rofl: u might as well say, skali wear halfway the corset split into half?!?! :rofl:

er.. but frankly speaking hor, u have to be careful nobody stepped on the train of ur WG hard... else the whole gown really might just drop off!!

my EG's design almost same as urs... my dad's fren stepped on the short train while i was going up on stage... can feel the whole gown almost slipping off

no joke so gotta take care hor

:rofl: u might as well say, skali wear halfway the corset split into half?!?! :rofl:

that one imagination abit too much. lol

er.. but frankly speaking hor, u have to be careful nobody stepped on the train of ur WG hard... else the whole gown really might just drop off!!

my EG's design almost same as urs... my dad's fren stepped on the short train while i was going up on stage... can feel the whole gown almost slipping off

no joke so gotta take care hor

okok.. who step i will turn around and scream at them.. haha..

i am going down to my BS later *keeping fingers crossed.*

okok.. who step i will turn around and scream at them.. haha..

i am going down to my BS later *keeping fingers crossed.*

Pull up your skirt before you scream at them...maintaining modesty is more impt :P

last sat bought a pair of shoes.. flat heels...

they dun have my size only got a size bigger so i bought coz i thot after i put insole in it, shd be ok

previous pair i bought exactly same size, put insole in and the back of the shoe has been scratching me so badly...

alas, this pair i didnt put insole in during first day. abit loose... second time, put insole in, become looser!! dun tink can wear liaoz...

wasted leh... i quite like it oso :(

anyone's feet is size 7? i sell cheaper to u :notti:

it's quite good de... doesnt hurt at all!!

Lelong! Lelong!! :P

selling cheap cheap at $10!!!

Edited by Fifi

last sat bought a pair of shoes.. flat heels...

they dun have my size only got a size bigger so i bought coz i thot after i put insole in it, shd be ok

previous pair i bought exactly same size, put insole in and the back of the shoe has been scratching me so badly...

alas, this pair i didnt put insole in during first day. abit loose... second time, put insole in, become looser!! dun tink can wear liaoz...

wasted leh... i quite like it oso :(

anyone's feet is size 7? i sell cheaper to u :notti:

it's quite good de... doesnt hurt at all!!

Lelong! Lelong!! :P

selling cheap cheap at $10!!!

:rofl: U horrible ger :rofl:

8| 8| 8|