Cantona7 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 Wah gals u all really can chat until 200 pages Maybe new topic chat why can post until 200 pages. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 Wah gals u all really can chat until 200 pages Maybe new topic chat why can post until 200 pages. dun like that say us....we also mo ming qi miao how come we all suddenly all become PLAT members liao...duno why leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 dun like that say us....we also mo ming qi miao how come we all suddenly all become PLAT members liao...duno why leh... RT shld give medal to all of u. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 Wah gals u all really can chat until 200 pages Maybe new topic chat why can post until 200 pages. pls.. your info outdated leh.. is 210 pages and is ongoing..... dun like that say us....we also mo ming qi miao how come we all suddenly all become PLAT members liao...duno why leh... dont sounds so ghostly leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 RT shld give medal to all of u. Give cash can?? More useful Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 Give cash can?? More useful ya lor.. now inflation.. need more $$ to buy more toilet paper.. some updates from my BS.. my coordinator called.. i told her how displeased i am.. i said.. we paid everything and we get this service.. things you said does not reflect on your actions. then say now my BS btbs all know that my WG is wore by others, came to tell me about it.. then she said some might want to try the cutting or see.. i told her.. see ok.. but once try, means violates your business rules.. i told her.. we dont suka suka go and try other ppl's gowns right? WG is so impt on the wedding day. Damage already done.. cannot say we dunno anything abt it. Then lastly i say, can i change it? she said what if i cant find something i like. I replied at least let me have a chance to do so.. you have new range recently right? because of the wedding show. Must be fair to me. say ok and will get back to me on her schedule later.. but she refuse to deduce $200, she would rather change the dress.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 at least she's willing to change... better than nothing... ur album done liao hor? else at least can ask for more photos u shd ask her, sure there'll be other gowns with almost similar cuttings rite? else all BTB gotta try on each and every gowns liao loh and hor, when a gown got shortlisted, it shd be placed in a different section. where got so purposely take out and let the BTB try on de?? any idea if that is the same coordinator that passed the gown for the other BTB to try on? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 at least she's willing to change... better than nothing... ur album done liao hor? else at least can ask for more photos u shd ask her, sure there'll be other gowns with almost similar cuttings rite? else all BTB gotta try on each and every gowns liao loh and hor, when a gown got shortlisted, it shd be placed in a different section. where got so purposely take out and let the BTB try on de?? any idea if that is the same coordinator that passed the gown for the other BTB to try on? yaya.. i see when she is free then quickly make an appt to go down.. i say no matter if i select any new gown or not.. at least have the chance to go down to take a look mah.. be fair for me also.. sure got similar cutting one.. is not like my WG is fanciful cutting.. is another coordinator.. that gal posted in her calendar that she is going for 3rd fitting and also posted her coordinator name there.. she say until now still unable to select any EG she likes.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 usually is like dat de leh dat time it happened to me is also another coordinator and when i called my coordinator, i did not tell her straightaway. instead i asked her normally wat they did when the BTB confirmed a certain piece of WG. she told me she wil put it away. then i questioned her how come the other coordinator took it out for another BTB to try on... then my coordinator apologised to me... she has been quite nice to me and since she offered me the compensation, i just took it dat BTB almost everything oso same as me... same AD venue, and even wanna MTM an EG that has almost similar back as my EG... da mn pi ssed off... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 usually is like dat de leh dat time it happened to me is also another coordinator and when i called my coordinator, i did not tell her straightaway. instead i asked her normally wat they did when the BTB confirmed a certain piece of WG. she told me she wil put it away. then i questioned her how come the other coordinator took it out for another BTB to try on... then my coordinator apologised to me... she has been quite nice to me and since she offered me the compensation, i just took it dat BTB almost everything oso same as me... same AD venue, and even wanna MTM an EG that has almost similar back as my EG... da mn pi ssed off... wah seh.. maybe long lost sister?? my coordinator sounds nice also.. and i didnt raise my voice on her.. i just told her the damages done on me.. but i really not sure if another selection helps.. but i do hope that after this incident, there wont be another one on other brides.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 dun wanna be her long lost sis hor... dun tink this will stop them lah... as i've said, urs may not be the first case... they have enuff experience handling such cases liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 dun wanna be her long lost sis hor... dun tink this will stop them lah... as i've said, urs may not be the first case... they have enuff experience handling such cases liao true also.. that time when me and my sis went down to my BS.. we saw a pretty gown.. maybe can ask to try it if got chance.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 ask for the latest collection first lah coz most likely that pretty gown might be oso taken liaoz... newest better Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 RT shld give medal to all of u. lol... why don't u start a new thread on it? sekali admin cancel all their accounts for wasting server space. lol Xinyi, still talking abt the same thing huh? call them already anot? lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 ask for the latest collection first lah coz most likely that pretty gown might be oso taken liaoz... newest better yayaya.. shall see how.. keep my finger cross.. lol... why don't u start a new thread on it? sekali admin cancel all their accounts for wasting server space. lol Xinyi, still talking abt the same thing huh? call them already anot? lol.. hmm start a new thread?? "Housewarming Invite Part 2"??? uncle.. i posted my updates liao.. read ok? i lazy to repeat.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites