Phantom

Housewarming Invite

wah liao.. i suddenly got something in my mind.. imagine next time we have kids, then bring our kids out to plaza.. chit chatting abt which pri sch to attend.. results lah. .bla bla bla.. :bangwall::bangwall:

slowly lah...right now, i'm already discussing what brand detergent to use liao....slowly lah...u will evolve one..mai gan jiong..:notti:

morning ladies.. :)

very very tired.. didnt sleep well yesterday.. headache over the guestlists of my parent's side.. just 3 tables they cannot handle well :bangwall: they suddenly have 1 empty table.. :bangwall: already only asked for 3 tables.. then cannot 100% filled. my mum still dare to say nvm.. 8| end up my dad guai guai go fill up the table.. he even forgotten to invite his very good friends lor.. :bangwall: left 2 weeks liao still chu pattern.. the rest of us already given out all the invites.. then now left some of my dad's friends not given.. so not sincere.. 2 weeks before then receive invites.. machiam i having shortgun marriage leh..

because didnt sleep well.. now have a big pimple on my chin.. :~ :~

morning ladies.. :)

very very tired.. didnt sleep well yesterday.. headache over the guestlists of my parent's side.. just 3 tables they cannot handle well :bangwall: they suddenly have 1 empty table.. :bangwall: already only asked for 3 tables.. then cannot 100% filled. my mum still dare to say nvm.. 8| end up my dad guai guai go fill up the table.. he even forgotten to invite his very good friends lor.. :bangwall: left 2 weeks liao still chu pattern.. the rest of us already given out all the invites.. then now left some of my dad's friends not given.. so not sincere.. 2 weeks before then receive invites.. machiam i having shortgun marriage leh..

because didnt sleep well.. now have a big pimple on my chin.. :~ :~

Morning.. Me late again.. :bangwall:

I slept pretty well except for a scary dream.. :(

Aiyo... Don't stress don't stress.. My case is opposite of you.. My mum also asked for 3 tables nia.. But ended up got more ppl coming than the 30 figure... Very sian.. Need to tell my aunties.. ended up my handsome cousin cannot come.. :bangwall: If he comes, all my gfs will go gaga over him..

I alsop send out my invites a few days before my AD leh.. No need rush lar.. Close friends and relatives will understand one.. :sport-smiley-003:

Morning.. Me late again.. :bangwall:

I slept pretty well except for a scary dream.. :(

Aiyo... Don't stress don't stress.. My case is opposite of you.. My mum also asked for 3 tables nia.. But ended up got more ppl coming than the 30 figure... Very sian.. Need to tell my aunties.. ended up my handsome cousin cannot come.. :bangwall: If he comes, all my gfs will go gaga over him..

I alsop send out my invites a few days before my AD leh.. No need rush lar.. Close friends and relatives will understand one.. :sport-smiley-003:

sleep well still late.. 8|

i just feel very sian that just 3 tables also got so many patterns.. :bangwall: somemore before that i was not happy with my sister's behaviour.. then my mum was commenting that why i need so many flowers stuffs.. ji jiao with me leh.. so whole nite wasnt not in good mood.. :(

Morning! I also didn't slp well yest....having a huge headache now...thnk i'm falling sick soon...whole body aching...can't take mc cos my coll on leave....:(

xinyi, dun stress....left 2 weeks nia, u got to keep your cool...otherwise actual day, u will b very stressed out...as for tables, u got to prepare yourself on that day, sure got ppl chu pattern didn't come one....dun stress over this...

Morning! I also didn't slp well yest....having a huge headache now...thnk i'm falling sick soon...whole body aching...can't take mc cos my coll on leave....:(

xinyi, dun stress....left 2 weeks nia, u got to keep your cool...otherwise actual day, u will b very stressed out...as for tables, u got to prepare yourself on that day, sure got ppl chu pattern didn't come one....dun stress over this...

take painkillers??

but at least now my parents shouldnt be so bo chap mah.. can fill up just do so lor.. i know that time sure got ppl chu pattern.. if now left so many empty seats.. that day left somemore.. si bei lugi leh.. somemore 1 table empty leh.. you will let it empty meh??

my FIL side, i already given up liao.. until my hubby say can arga get some names.. then my FIL chartered bus for his guests.. before that my hubby insisted that he wont pay. because he feels that the hotel is not some ulu location. then now FIL no choice lor.. fork out his own money..

Edited by xinyi_reiko

sleep well still late.. 8|

i just feel very sian that just 3 tables also got so many patterns.. :bangwall: somemore before that i was not happy with my sister's behaviour.. then my mum was commenting that why i need so many flowers stuffs.. ji jiao with me leh.. so whole nite wasnt not in good mood.. :(

Hmm... Maybe your mama also stressful like you lar.. don't know how to vent it, then just anyhow complain alittle.. Don't brood over it.. I'm sure she don't mean anything..

Don't think too much over the negative stuffs.. Your big day coming soon and you got to stay happy and healthy..

And you said you wanna geng MC, now no need for it le.. Go and see a doc for real and get medicine to rest at home..

Hmm... Maybe your mama also stressful like you lar.. don't know how to vent it, then just anyhow complain alittle.. Don't brood over it.. I'm sure she don't mean anything..

Don't think too much over the negative stuffs.. Your big day coming soon and you got to stay happy and healthy..

my mum is not stress at all.. she just think abt the costs involved... say.. "wah the flowers very expensive leh."

i just tell her.. of coz is the costs, if not i wont exclude all these from my BS package lor..

And you said you wanna geng MC, now no need for it le.. Go and see a doc for real and get medicine to rest at home..

ya lor...left 2 weeks nia, shdn't be stressing over this anymore.....reallocate the seating arrangements if necessary...

can't take mc...my colleague on leave...got to cover her....if i go home, nobody to do my job....sickening one.

ya lor...left 2 weeks nia, shdn't be stressing over this anymore.....reallocate the seating arrangements if necessary...

can't take mc...my colleague on leave...got to cover her....if i go home, nobody to do my job....sickening one.

my mum thingy is still small matter.. just need to give money to make her quiet..

another angry thing is my sis.. yesterday i managed to gather most of the ppl got a short meetup.. everyone was discussing with each other.. voicing out their views.. listening to me.. then my sis was always on the phone.. walk out of the cafe to talk on the phone.. each trips last abt 10 to 15 min.. appears badly infront of others.. all the friends will commenting.. why she was always on the phone.. was she that busy?? i feel so paiseh lor.. even walking on the street she was chatting on the phone...

sorry for ranting.. want to rant to my hubby.. but yesterday too many ppl around.. and he needs to sleep early, course got to wake up very early.

Edited by xinyi_reiko

air is indispensible to the company wor :notti:

starting on some serious work already... :(

indispensable your head...my team only got 2 ppl....not she die, then i die....so we cover each other's backside....abit sick of it liao...leave also cannot clash...and she always take year end Dec leave...i've nvr taken Dec leave b4....WTF.....NB....so sick of it :curse:

my mum thingy is still small matter.. just need to give money to make her quiet..

another angry thing is my sis.. yesterday i managed to gather most of the ppl got a short meetup.. everyone was discussing with each other.. voicing out their views.. listening to me.. then my sis was always on the phone.. walk out of the cafe to talk on the phone.. each trips last abt 10 to 15 min.. appears badly infront of others.. all the friends will commenting.. why she was always on the phone.. was she that busy?? i feel so paiseh lor.. even walking on the street she was chatting on the phone...

sorry for ranting.. want to rant to my hubby.. but yesterday too many ppl around.. and he needs to sleep early, course got to wake up very early.

She's still young lah...so don't understand the urgency and importance of such things...dun stress over it too much...just make sure your friends understand can le...your sis is just one person....she doesn't represent your entire entourage of your bros and sis...as long as your bros and sis know their individual responsibilities ok le...

then u shd throw letter and join Kat's company asap!!

I also want to throw...but considering my 2 weeks leave that i need to take in October...i lun first...after that, wait for next yr bonus then throw....haiz...seems like neverending story...

after ur 2 weeks leave make sure u make decision wor :notti:

dunno leh... when i consider abt changing jobs, i will never tink abt the bonus. unless of course it is only a mth diff or something like dat...

coz if wanna consider this and consider dat, then will be stuck at the same place forever...