Phantom

Housewarming Invite

the house that you are going to say for at lease 5 yrs.. of course must do something that you wanted and like.. you going to face it for 5 years leh. she is not in position to force you.. she want great designer home for the next 5 yrs is her style of living.. is not yours..

:jawdrop: U and kat can go IKEA tampines and gather...me and xinyi go IKEA Alexandra and gather....on Sat at 3pm sharp, let's call each other and erm..gather...:jawdrop:

then what.. do video call and shop together?? :rofl:

agree.... tings dat u gals say make sense....

at least i know i'm on same freq as u gals :lol:

video conferencing?? :lol:

then wat's the use of "gathering"? :lol:

tis sat i cannot make it hor :rofl:

the house that you are going to say for at lease 5 yrs.. of course must do something that you wanted and like.. you going to face it for 5 years leh. she is not in position to force you.. she want great designer home for the next 5 yrs is her style of living.. is not yours..

then what.. do video call and shop together?? :rofl:

ya lor...totally agree....To fifi's friend, pls let fifi off hor...mai force her...wait fifi go jump mrt :notti:

video call not cheap...dun waste money.....every penny counts....call liao just to say we all are at IKEA then hang up phone.....finish shopping liao, call each other and say byebye...basic courtesy....:notti:

maybe she has spare cash...

for us, we had certain budget to meet coz we do not want to dump our entire savings into the house...

majority of my savings hubby put it in FD already.... no $$ for reno... :~

ya lor...totally agree....To fifi's friend, pls let fifi off hor...mai force her...wait fifi go jump mrt :notti:

video call not cheap...dun waste money.....every penny counts....call liao just to say we all are at IKEA then hang up phone.....finish shopping liao, call each other and say byebye...basic courtesy....:notti:

if i go jump, u and xinyi gotta accompany me

kat no need coz we never ask her to jump with us :lol:

wah liew... si beh innovative leh....

for us, we had certain budget to meet coz we do not want to dump our entire savings into the house...

But this one different issue leh....not the same issue as last time....i think we would love to jump with you but then this one not our problem wor!!

video conferencing?? :lol:

then wat's the use of "gathering"? :lol:

tis sat i cannot make it hor :rofl:

eh.. you sua da pai huh?? 8|

but i also not free.. :lol: my expensive mattress is coming this sat.. :dancingqueen:

She got spare cash but no savings? :dunno: My boy's majority savings also in FD... But we took out abit of it once after our renovation.. $$ is never enough..

Why you never ask me?? 8|

But this one different issue leh....not the same issue as last time....i think we would love to jump with you but then this one not our problem wor!!

oei!! not fren enuff leh :~

but i also not free.. :lol: my expensive mattress is coming this sat.. :dancingqueen:

never wor...

tis sat my schedule da mn tight!!

morning bring my dog for her bday party

then reach home ard 1pm. mayb buy food back for my dad then ask him to bath fifi

then after dat meeting contractor at 3pm

and after dat going for my MIL's bday dinner wor

ya lor.. somemore you think we bery free to jump with you.. you go yourself ok..

not salary/bonus, so no need to jump with you.. :lol:

Ehh u all say so much then suddenly all not free.....:drunk:

Actually I also not free....I going to watch Indiana Jones this sat....:D

She got spare cash but no savings? :dunno: My boy's majority savings also in FD... But we took out abit of it once after our renovation.. $$ is never enough..

gals! we really need to go jump liao... kat took out abit FD can reno her house..

i no savings.. :~ :~ i need to go jump liao bye bye.. :~ :~

Err...ok then Kat you can jump with fifi....

Fifi, you got ppl jump with you already....U got company! Dun say dun have!

Me and xinyi will stay home and watch out for news while munching popcorns in front of our LCD TV! :D

dunno she got anot... :dunno:

initially hubby says put tog in joint acc then when doing reno take it out

then sekali he keeps extending the FD (coz we put for a few mths dat type) and then tell me the money in the acc cannot touch :bangwall:

told him i no $$ liaoz... he said he still got then he pay first. not enuff then i chip in :notti:

so ended up i still "earn"? :lol:

dat's why cannot anyhow splurge... coz i will still try to pay as much as i can afford so as to minimize his share... else he oso da mn siong...

u wanna jump tog with me meh? :notti:

first time see ppl volunteer :rofl:

gals! we really need to go jump liao... kat took out abit FD can reno her house..

i no savings.. :~ :~ i need to go jump liao bye bye.. :~ :~

True hor...:bangwall:

Siao liao...back to square one...let's all jump together....since this sat, most of us not free, then let's jump next sat.....this sunday i cannot cos got driving lesson...not free to jump...Next Sat ok! Synchronise and tiao! :bangwall: