xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2008 Good morning!! I am late again today... its ok.. you are forgiven, because it is monday.... you are still earlier than Air.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2008 its ok.. you are forgiven, because it is monday.... you are still earlier than Air.. Haha.. My manager is finally back liao.. Confirm alot of crap to do... Haiz... My mood super down... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2008 Haha.. My manager is finally back liao.. Confirm alot of crap to do... Haiz... My mood super down... dont worry lah.. what comes will comes.. just jing guan qi bian.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2008 Haha.. My manager is finally back liao.. Confirm alot of crap to do... Haiz... My mood super down... Gu te mo ning.....monday....very sian zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2008 Gu te mo ning.....monday....very sian zz forever late... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2008 forever late... Today I'm really late Chit za boey za lor dua hor....MRT also kena delayed...JE station da mn crowded Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2008 Today I'm really late Chit za boey za lor dua hor....MRT also kena delayed...JE station da mn crowded monday blues...... limpeh si beh sian.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2008 monday blues...... limpeh si beh sian.. me also monday blues....very tired...haven't taken leave for a long time liao... thinking of chao keng mc next week.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2008 me also monday blues....very tired...haven't taken leave for a long time liao... thinking of chao keng mc next week.... i believe you got tons of leave lor.. geng mc so troublesome.. still can to go see doc.. just suka suka take 1 day leave lor.. then nua at home.. i also long time nv take leave and nua.. ask you all ah... wedding day can take off shoes or not huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2008 i believe you got tons of leave lor.. geng mc so troublesome.. still can to go see doc.. just suka suka take 1 day leave lor.. then nua at home.. i also long time nv take leave and nua.. ask you all ah... wedding day can take off shoes or not huh? Can sleep liao then go see doctor lar.. But for my company, 1 day, no need to see doctor.. But even if I 1 time take more than 1 day, I also no need submit my mc... I never take off mine... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2008 i believe you got tons of leave lor.. geng mc so troublesome.. still can to go see doc.. just suka suka take 1 day leave lor.. then nua at home.. i also long time nv take leave and nua.. ask you all ah... wedding day can take off shoes or not huh? I saving my leave for my euro trip leh....will clear one shot 2 weeks leave....take mc better.... I didn't take off my shoes in my own house nor to my hubby's house...but we took off our shoes when we went back to our home.... Actually, not supposed to take off shoes...but we don't care lah...our own house...cannot make dirty... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2008 Can sleep liao then go see doctor lar.. But for my company, 1 day, no need to see doctor.. But even if I 1 time take more than 1 day, I also no need submit my mc... I never take off mine... Ai yo.. some company flexible mah.. last time one of my previous company.. alot of ppl play cheat lor.. take leave or MC nv officially declare in the system.. take mc no need to submit mc somemore.. can play cheat.. I saving my leave for my euro trip leh....will clear one shot 2 weeks leave....take mc better.... I didn't take off my shoes in my own house nor to my hubby's house...but we took off our shoes when we went back to our home.... Actually, not supposed to take off shoes...but we don't care lah...our own house...cannot make dirty... you 18 days leave or 21 days? sure got some brought over last financial yr mah.. lol.. your case is you cleaness freak.. haha.. machiam got diff leh.. whereby so many ppl going with you to your house.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2008 (edited) for Air i upload this pic here.. i asked her to help me tie ribbons.. she end up putting stickers.. my idea was ribbons and bears.. and previously i already wrap up the boxes myseld.. maybe ur mum think that sticker is nicer? she make so much trouble and effort to help u stick one by one leh... in this world only one and only ang bao box u know? Dont give urself so high expectations la... haiz... Edited May 26, 2008 by Devilaz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2008 maybe ur mum think that sticker is nicer? she make so much trouble and effort to help u stick one by one leh... in this world only one and only ang bao box u know? Dont give urself so high expectations la... haiz... oie.. you slow leh.. this is last week topic lor.. you nv read fully one leh.. i said i leave it as it is.. unless you want to buy from me.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2008 Ai yo.. some company flexible mah.. last time one of my previous company.. alot of ppl play cheat lor.. take leave or MC nv officially declare in the system.. take mc no need to submit mc somemore.. can play cheat.. you 18 days leave or 21 days? sure got some brought over last financial yr mah.. lol.. your case is you cleaness freak.. haha.. machiam got diff leh.. whereby so many ppl going with you to your house.. Mine 24 days..brought over 3 days from last year...this year got 27 days.. Leave where got enough one?? forever not enough one! Haha...ehh i dun wan my shoes go outside step mud, step soil then go back step my precious flooring....sim tia leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites