Phantom

Housewarming Invite

sorry i dun have cheque book :P

do u all accept monopoly money?! :P

boss just threw me another project again :jawdrop:

and my new workstation is nowhere to be heard / smelt

IT says deliver within 3 days. last saturday shd be the third day but till now, nowhere to be heard / sight / smelt. :lol:

at night... hmm... oso can...

but wearing gloves will cover ur bracelets if u're wearing any

i wore it during my PS only :)

Haha..fifi, your workstation saga haven't end ah...

I also don't intend to wear though now, the satin gloves which used to be very old fashioned is suddenly very in again...my arms and hands too short....wait wear the gloves i will look ma chiam like sell durian one...i dowan...:rofl:

do u all accept monopoly money?! :P

IT says deliver within 3 days. last saturday shd be the third day but till now, nowhere to be heard / sight / smelt. :lol:

i wore it during my PS only :)

we accept bank transfer also.. hahaha

wear gloves first.. follow by the accessories..

i think wear in the day will be quite ley chey.. especially during tea ceremony.. somemore during the day should be pretty hot.. so at nite best.. hehe.. i see my friend wear during banquet.. very nice and elegant..

hmm.. i thinking of wearing it at nice.. i think is nice.. hehe..

gamble? easy what.. just put money.. hahaha... :rofl:

Yup.. I think it looks pretty nice.. But hor, abit ma fan leh.. What if I decided to dig my nose or something? :P

do u all accept monopoly money?! :)

i wore it during my PS only :lol:

Monopoly?? :P You think gambling is like playing board games ar? :P

Like that ok mah.. You can slack abit.. No need to work so hard.. Then can continue to chat in here.. :P

On my AD, I got to wear the bracelets given by my MIL.. Thus, gloves is out bah..

Yup.. I think it looks pretty nice.. But hor, abit ma fan leh.. What if I decided to dig my nose or something? :lol:

Monopoly?? :P You think gambling is like playing board games ar? :jawdrop:

Like that ok mah.. You can slack abit.. No need to work so hard.. Then can continue to chat in here.. :P

On my AD, I got to wear the bracelets given by my MIL.. Thus, gloves is out bah..

Wahahahhaha....hey ya hor! I nvr thought of the digging nose part leh.....that's quite true also hor....

What if wear those long satin gloves than suddenly nose itchy feel like digging how??

maybe we should hear advise from uncle P eh.. he in this finance line.. he should know the market much better than us..

but then is really scary..

if doctors know so much about markets.. then i'd be out of a job.

scary sia.. even my dad also say things are getting bad..

... My motto is buy on dips..

Yup.. I think it looks pretty nice.. But hor, abit ma fan leh.. What if I decided to dig my nose or something? :notti:

Monopoly?? 8| You think gambling is like playing board games ar? :horse:

wah liao.. then you dig nose for your guests to see? *faint*

u gals very funny!!

ya... me 1 side wear MIL's bracelets and the other side my mum's

er... wear glove then accessories more dangerous... coz wait the ring fell off how?:horse:!

hey!! else we play frenly games lah -- monopoly!! :P

ya... my workstation saga still not ended yet

**** sianz liaoz...

i wish i could shake legs leh... but boss suddenly throw me another project

machiam doesnt know dat my workstation is ah gong's age dat kind liaoz...

Wahahahhaha....hey ya hor! I nvr thought of the digging nose part leh.....that's quite true also hor....

What if wear those long satin gloves than suddenly nose itchy feel like digging how??

Ya lar.. We don't wear gloves everyday.. Suddenly wear, we might be bu xi guan and start to act like monkeys how? Later take glass to cheers then slippery how? Aiyo.. Better don't wear.. I too cho lor liao.. :P

wah liao.. then you dig nose for your guests to see? *faint*

No directly in front of them lar... Sometimes, just gum gum hor itchy how? Basic instincts is to scratch.. Maybe not nose leh? Ears also can get itchy mah.. :P

8|

u gals very funny!!

ya... me 1 side wear MIL's bracelets and the other side my mum's

er... wear glove then accessories more dangerous... coz wait the ring fell off how?:horse:!

hey!! else we play frenly games lah -- monopoly!! :rofl:

ya... my workstation saga still not ended yet

**** sianz liaoz...

i wish i could shake legs leh... but boss suddenly throw me another project

machiam doesnt know dat my workstation is ah gong's age dat kind liaoz...

Ya.. Guess, most ppl are concerned about the rings falling off.. My job also endless.. My manager going back to his hometown for CNY.. Then force me to complete by end of this month.. Stupid leh.. :notti:

Ya lar.. We don't wear gloves everyday.. Suddenly wear, we might be bu xi guan and start to act like monkeys how? Later take glass to cheers then slippery how? Aiyo.. Better don't wear.. I too cho lor liao.. :notti:

No directly in front of them lar... Sometimes, just gum gum hor itchy how? Basic instincts is to scratch.. Maybe not nose leh? Ears also can get itchy mah.. :P

Ya.. Guess, most ppl are concerned about the rings falling off.. My job also endless.. My manager going back to his hometown for CNY.. Then force me to complete by end of this month.. Stupid leh.. :horse:

er.. take glass to cheers dat time change to EG liaoz leh... so no need to wear gowns already!!

somemore if wear gloves then rings, the rings might not fit in rite???

i find it quite ley chey oso to wear gloves. me not the si wen type 8|

Ya lar.. We don't wear gloves everyday.. Suddenly wear, we might be bu xi guan and start to act like monkeys how? Later take glass to cheers then slippery how? Aiyo.. Better don't wear.. I too cho lor liao.. :horse:

Hahaha...izit too gan jiong, the glass will slip from the hands??

But there's one thing good abt gloves....if you dirty your mouth while eating, can just wipe on your gloves...no need find tissue....saves trouble and saves the environment :notti:

er.. take glass to cheers dat time change to EG liaoz leh... so no need to wear gowns already!!

somemore if wear gloves then rings, the rings might not fit in rite???

i find it quite ley chey oso to wear gloves. me not the si wen type :rofl:

Really ar? I don't know leh.. Meaning gloves is to be worn with the wedding gown issit? Then all the more cannot for my case.. I am wearing my wedding gown for my solemization ceremony.. If wear gloves, later exchange ring cannot fit how? Will be very paiseh one lor.. :horse:

But there's one thing good abt gloves....if you dirty your mouth while eating, can just wipe on your gloves...no need find tissue....saves trouble and saves the environment :notti:

Biang oei... Air.. I only think of digging nose.. You can still think of using it to wipe your mouth.. *faint* You might as well tell me that you go ladies no need use toilet paper liao.. :P8|

But there's one thing good abt gloves....if you dirty your mouth while eating, can just wipe on your gloves...no need find tissue....saves trouble and saves the environment :horse:
Biang oei... Air.. I only think of digging nose.. You can still think of using it to wipe your mouth.. *faint* You might as well tell me that you go ladies no need use toilet paper liao.. :notti::P

pengzz... luckily i never use the gloves... cant imagine if the person before me uses the gloves for the above-mentioned purposes, tink i will faint!!

xinyi, do reconsider!! 8|

But there's one thing good abt gloves....if you dirty your mouth while eating, can just wipe on your gloves...no need find tissue....saves trouble and saves the environment :horse:

wah liao.. later the gloves become multi-colour.. got your lipstick colour.. food colour.. dirt colour..

pengzz... luckily i never use the gloves... cant imagine if the person before me uses the gloves for the above-mentioned purposes, tink i will faint!!

xinyi, do reconsider!! :P

haha.. okok.. see how it goes.. 'ai sui mai mia' 8|

maybe take from BS first.. actual day then decide to wear or not to wear.. :notti:

xinyi, do reconsider!! :P

Eeewww.. If you go and think about it, really seems to be very errr xinnnnn.... :rofl:

wah liao.. later the gloves become multi-colour.. got your lipstick colour.. food colour.. dirt colour..

haha.. okok.. see how it goes.. 'ai sui mai mia' 8|

maybe take from BS first.. actual day then decide to wear or not to wear.. :horse:

I think you better wash it yourself 1st.. If we can think of all these stunts, maybe really got ppl attempting to carry them out.. :notti: