Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 5K off bill.. i also want leh.. been thinking this.. somehow i feel if things does not goes well might strain the r/s between the couple and the hotel.. I also think so and I'm quite concerned about this. Anyway will wait for later.. having an appointment with them in the evening Talk abt what?? Btw, I just ordered a few pieces of clothings from the forever21 website...hope it will turn out well....hehe I long time never go buy things online.. sigh.. i wanna buy alot of DVDs online leh. from amazon.. but the shipping **** expensive.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 No lah..she nvr said she want so i ordered myself.... Anyway, if want, can still combine again cos i still got a few more i wana buy The website very updated one sia! Everyday go in sure got new clothes one! I LIKE! On second thoughts, will fifi @#$%^ me for not waiting for her ar?!? nah.. i want to save money.. YA! i hate forever21. .always tempting me.. WAHH i like this dress http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...088&Page=1# no need to wait for her lah.. she troublesome fellow.. I also think so and I'm quite concerned about this. Anyway will wait for later.. having an appointment with them in the evening good luck! hope things will work out for you.. keep us update! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 nah.. i want to save money.. YA! i hate forever21. .always tempting me.. WAHH i like this dress http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...088&Page=1# no need to wait for her lah.. she troublesome fellow.. good luck! hope things will work out for you.. keep us update! you working still can surf forever 21! Nice dress! Looks like they've got new stock....tonight must go and see again Very busy leh like that Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 you working still can surf forever 21! Nice dress! Looks like they've got new stock....tonight must go and see again Very busy leh like that of coz.. i every morning will go in see see look look.. they really have nice dresses lor.. i also like this.. http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...8479&Page=1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 No lah..she nvr said she want so i ordered myself.... Anyway, if want, can still combine again cos i still got a few more i wana buy The website very updated one sia! Everyday go in sure got new clothes one! I LIKE! On second thoughts, will fifi @#$%^ me for not waiting for her ar?!? i'm such a nice person... would i do that to u?? no need to wait for her lah.. she troublesome fellow.. good luck! hope things will work out for you.. keep us update! i oso wanna save money 2morow collecting the coach bag from my fren bought another one coz the one that i showed to u is not a swing pack Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 i'm such a nice person... would i do that to u?? i oso wanna save money 2morow collecting the coach bag from my fren bought another one coz the one that i showed to u is not a swing pack you buying coach.. and says you want to save money.. how ironic.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 you buying coach.. and says you want to save money.. how ironic.. Hey! i dun like this emoticon coz reminds me of Miss K bought that to pamper myself for changing job... so after spending on dat, dun wanna buy other things already coz no $$ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 Hey! i dun like this emoticon coz reminds me of Miss K bought that to pamper myself for changing job... so after spending on dat, dun wanna buy other things already coz no $$ Then dont say you save money lah.. say you spend on coach liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 of coz.. i every morning will go in see see look look.. they really have nice dresses lor.. i also like this.. http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...8479&Page=1 Wow nice dress! I like too! This is new! I haven't seen this before! Siao liao...tonight i will be v bz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 good luck! hope things will work out for you.. keep us update! yeah.. will keep you gals updated... now the topic on coach bag huh!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 yeah.. will keep you gals updated... now the topic on coach bag huh!? nono.. now is on pretty dresses.. Wow nice dress! I like too! This is new! I haven't seen this before! Siao liao...tonight i will be v bz... your hubby will kill me or not?? intro you to shop online.. when you get the clothes.. you go local f21 shops to compare prices.. you will be shock. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 nono.. now is on pretty dresses.. your hubby will kill me or not?? intro you to shop online.. when you get the clothes.. you go local f21 shops to compare prices.. you will be shock. He won't lah....u duno how happy he is that I don't have to drag him to shopping centres to shop.... Anyway I spend my own money mah..not his money so he cannot stop me....just that my wardrobe got problems fitting in all my clothes nia.....almost every weekend we have to go NTUC buy hangers one No need go to F21 shop i already got a shock...their prices cheapest also $38 one.....the website can have US19.90 kind...how to compare?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 Then dont say you save money lah.. say you spend on coach liao.. nono... coach bag is a separate budget! different lah... He won't lah....u duno how happy he is that I don't have to drag him to shopping centres to shop.... Anyway I spend my own money mah..not his money so he cannot stop me....just that my wardrobe got problems fitting in all my clothes nia.....almost every weekend we have to go NTUC buy hangers one No need go to F21 shop i already got a shock...their prices cheapest also $38 one.....the website can have US19.90 kind...how to compare?!?! i oso tink the online is cheaper. just dat i dun feel safe abt the sizes and most of the times when i try on the clothes, it doesnt fit me though it's super nice i'm falling asleep from reading the materials.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 nono... coach bag is a separate budget! different lah... i oso tink the online is cheaper. just dat i dun feel safe abt the sizes and most of the times when i try on the clothes, it doesnt fit me though it's super nice i'm falling asleep from reading the materials.... Ya that's what i'm afraid too...i just checked the shipment yest and my package is on the way.... I received the package then feedback to you how it is....I chose all S size but sometimes the S size in F21 shop doesn't really fit me leh....i got to take M...so i'm taking a risk with online ordering....cross my fingers i won't end up wasting money....bo bi bo bi.. Then read the materials HERE instead...mroe interesting....sure keep you awake Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 nono.. now is on pretty dresses.. your hubby will kill me or not?? intro you to shop online.. when you get the clothes.. you go local f21 shops to compare prices.. you will be shock. wah seh.. shipping not expensive meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites