Phantom

Housewarming Invite

$500 off total bill is like ikan bilis so small nia... :blea:

ask for $5k off total bill see if they will give anot :notti:

on top of that, ask for additional free nite stay at the bridal suite :notti:

ha ha ha.. 5k off the bill.. i think maybe they tell me to find another hotel.

:rofl: 5K off bill.. i also want leh..

been thinking this.. somehow i feel if things does not goes well might strain the r/s between the couple and the hotel.. :unsure:

i find the hotel very irresponsible to do such things...

they didnt realised the impact on the newly wed couple when they give the suggestions. plainly insensitive...

morning ppl.. :D

have been following china earthquake.. pretty upset abt it.. :( china jia you!

Ya I watched the news yest....they filmed an orphan sitting on a chair crying...then the minister went over to comfort her and told her, the govt will take care of her.....see already very xin suan....:~

:~ :~ :~

the nature so cruel.. suddenly wipe off so many ppl.. :~ :~

today only you and me.. kat onleave..

:~ :~ :~

the nature so cruel.. suddenly wipe off so many ppl.. :~ :~

today only you and me.. kat onleave..

Y kat always on leave one?!?! Very tired....almost keng mc today....:P

ya lor....at least china allows foreign help....not like myanmar...

Y kat always on leave one?!?! Very tired....almost keng mc today....:P

ya lor....at least china allows foreign help....not like myanmar...

keng mc ah.. 8|8| 1 more day to long weekend lah..

china anyhow gather also got 50,000 soldiers.. so many ppl.. :bow::bow:

keng mc ah.. 8|8| 1 more day to long weekend lah..

china anyhow gather also got 50,000 soldiers.. so many ppl.. :bow::bow:

Very tired...havne't been sleeping well these few days leh....zz zz

haha ya lor...mai siao siao....but the death toll is really scary...they even pulled a pregnant lady out of the debris...heng she survived.....

Very tired...havne't been sleeping well these few days leh....zz zz

haha ya lor...mai siao siao....but the death toll is really scary...they even pulled a pregnant lady out of the debris...heng she survived.....

how come?? overwork at nite?? :notti:

we need to find something interesting to talk leh.. if not how to survive the rest of the day.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Talk abt what??

Btw, I just ordered a few pieces of clothings from the forever21 website...hope it will turn out well....hehe

Talk abt what??

Btw, I just ordered a few pieces of clothings from the forever21 website...hope it will turn out well....hehe

dunno leh...we like talk abt everything under the sun liao.. :bangwall:

really?? so fifi got order or not?? :notti:

dunno leh...we like talk abt everything under the sun liao.. :bangwall:

really?? so fifi got order or not?? :notti:

No lah..she nvr said she want so i ordered myself....:P

Anyway, if want, can still combine again cos i still got a few more i wana buy :notti:

The website very updated one sia! Everyday go in sure got new clothes one! I LIKE! :notti:

On second thoughts, will fifi @#$%^ me for not waiting for her ar?!? :ph34r:

Edited by Air