Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Please leh.. Are you trying to say I am lame? I always find myself laughing at your replies.. And your replies are not dumb replies.. It's not easy to come up with smart and funny replies.. Maybe you can apply for an editor job.. Then you can print our RT's threads for them to see.. :P

Har? Print out?!? Cannot lah! Even if i go apply these jobs and i show them these, they will straightaway show me the door.....wah this girl eat snake on the job, see her postings so prompt....cho si mi kang?!?!

LOL... well if work REALLY long hours all day and get fantastic pay.. then why not..

flexible working hours is I say one lah.. not the company.. lol..

last time i also work **** bloody long hours.. regret leaving man.. ha ha ha...

eh i not "gay"... ur hangu pingyin **** super.. its Kay Kay..

i confirm low level staff one.. no bonus type one..

eh must ask permission one leh to duplicate.. kekekeke..

Orh! see ah kat, cannot anyhow play play....need permission one ok! ! ! :P

LOL... well if work REALLY long hours all day and get fantastic pay.. then why not..

flexible working hours is I say one lah.. not the company.. lol..

last time i also work **** bloody long hours.. regret leaving man.. ha ha ha...

eh i not "gay"... ur hangu pingyin **** super.. its Kay Kay..

i confirm low level staff one.. no bonus type one..

eh must ask permission one leh to duplicate.. kekekeke..

My hanyu pinyin why? Hmpf!! You are really 'moderator'.. Help me to correct my hanyu pinyin.. :dancingqueen:

Har? Print out?!? Cannot lah! Even if i go apply these jobs and i show them these, they will straightaway show me the door.....wah this girl eat snake on the job, see her postings so prompt....cho si mi kang?!?!

Orh! see ah kat, cannot anyhow play play....need permission one ok! ! ! :dancingqueen:

Ya hor.. Why I never thought of that ar? I also never think so much about the rights etc.. Opps.. :dancingqueen:

Ya must apply permit like renovation one ok....think anyhow anyhow can rip meh..:dancingqueen:

My hanyu pinyin why? Hmpf!! You are really 'moderator'.. Help me to correct my hanyu pinyin.. :dancingqueen:

even if i'm not doing my job.. "must act" like i'm doing mah.. kekekeke..

Ya must apply permit like renovation one ok....think anyhow anyhow can rip meh..:dancingqueen:

LOL.. talking abt renovation, just spoke to my ID.. he said will come over to take a look.. my toilet ceiling like flaking off leh.. hmm.. he said will check if its due to upstair leaking.. :dancingqueen:

even if i'm not doing my job.. "must act" like i'm doing mah.. kekekeke..

LOL.. talking abt renovation, just spoke to my ID.. he said will come over to take a look.. my toilet ceiling like flaking off leh.. hmm.. he said will check if its due to upstair leaking.. :P

Act ar? Hehe... At least your acting skills had been recognised by us liao.. :dancingqueen:

Ceiling flaking off is quite common right? My mum's place also got this problem leh.. not only in toilets, even rooms also have.. :dancingqueen:

OT! OT!

Need to OT liao.. :P

i ma leaving in 3 mins.. Really too tired le... :dancingqueen: !!

Act ar? Hehe... At least your acting skills had been recognised by us liao.. :dancingqueen:

Ceiling flaking off is quite common right? My mum's place also got this problem leh.. not only in toilets, even rooms also have.. :dancingqueen:

i ma leaving in 3 mins.. Really too tired le... :dancingqueen: !!

ha ha ha..

yeah but the flaking is quite bad now.. and it feels slightly damp..

so we abit worried..

OT! OT!

Need to OT liao.. :P

I also need to OT

i'm back from my MC-cum-shopping :sport-smiley-004:

finally used $35 of isetan voucher which is expiring soon in Feb :P

hey!! quite a good idea for the 4 of us to meet up!!! :good:

i'm back from my MC-cum-shopping :sport-smiley-004:

finally used $35 of isetan voucher which is expiring soon in Feb :P

hey!! quite a good idea for the 4 of us to meet up!!! :P

4 of us?? you mean you, me, air and kat? :good:

4 of us?? you mean you, me, air and kat? !!

arbo?? :sport-smiley-004:

or if wanna ask Uncle P along, i dun mind if he agrees to pay for all our shopping item!! :good::P

arbo?? !!

or if wanna ask Uncle P along, i dun mind if he agrees to pay for all our shopping item!! :good::P

:jawdrop::rofl:

i dont mind.. :P pay for food, drinks and cab fare. :rofl:

or just get his CC no. then we spree online.. :sport-smiley-004:

:P :P

i dont mind.. :good: pay for food, drinks and cab fare. :jawdrop:

or just get his CC no. then we spree online.. :sport-smiley-004:

must get his CVV2 number wor... nowadays credit card very secure liaoz!!! :rofl: