Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 omg!! what i mean is your love and concern lahh.. is you that is polluted lor.. ohh pls.. i nv been reading in the 1st place.. Mai geh geh!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Ooh.. That means you don't wear any perfume at all? Yup.. I know what you mean.. Some gers really spray like their perfumes come free.. My boy bought 1 bottle for me in the initial stage of our dating.. I got to know that perfume from a magazine.. Newly launched and my boy got it for me.. Till date, I still have 3/4 of the bottle.. Even though I used almost everyday... Too much perfume smelled fake.. Tell that to my boy too.. He also felt I niam him like anything.. But they won't understand, we niam coz we care... ya.. i dont wear any perfume at all.. my hubby and friends got give my perfumes as presents.. but all i use once or twice then throw 1 side.. really cannot tahan. my hubby's perfume also take ages to finish. i read 1 thread before.. i think is in sg brides.. all humans nag lah.. no just women.. my dad also nag lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Ooh.. That means you don't wear any perfume at all? Yup.. I know what you mean.. Some gers really spray like their perfumes come free.. My boy bought 1 bottle for me in the initial stage of our dating.. I got to know that perfume from a magazine.. Newly launched and my boy got it for me.. Till date, I still have 3/4 of the bottle.. Even though I used almost everyday... Too much perfume smelled fake.. Tell that to my boy too.. He also felt I niam him like anything.. But they won't understand, we niam coz we care... I also find that guys' perfume milder than women's ones....some women's perfume smelt too sweet liao....i do use perfume but i like those with citrusy notes so it won't come on too strongly...i boey tahan go tangs one....the moment i go in, i feel like fainting... But I niam my hubby most of the time is because i picky.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 ya.. i dont wear any perfume at all.. my hubby and friends got give my perfumes as presents.. but all i use once or twice then throw 1 side.. really cannot tahan. my hubby's perfume also take ages to finish. i read 1 thread before.. i think is in sg brides.. all humans nag lah.. no just women.. my dad also nag lor.. Ya.. My boy can also nag pretty 'fluently'... I also find that guys' perfume milder than women's ones....some women's perfume smelt too sweet liao....i do use perfume but i like those with citrusy notes so it won't come on too strongly...i boey tahan go tangs one....the moment i go in, i feel like fainting... But I niam my hubby most of the time is because i picky.... I am also very picky.. And my boy knows it.. So, he will try to prevent me for nagging by doing his best to meet my requirements.. Arbo, his ears are going to suffer... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Ya.. My boy can also nag pretty 'fluently'... I am also very picky.. And my boy knows it.. So, he will try to prevent me for nagging by doing his best to meet my requirements.. Arbo, his ears are going to suffer... Sigh...my hubby is getting immuned to my naggings already...sigh.... your boy same age as you?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Sigh...my hubby is getting immuned to my naggings already...sigh.... your boy same age as you?? I think my hubby also lor.. everytime i nag him.. will up quarrels.. after then he will guai guai to do the things.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Sigh...my hubby is getting immuned to my naggings already...sigh.... your boy same age as you?? Yup.. Same age as me.. Why leh? It actually affects? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 I think my hubby also lor.. everytime i nag him.. will up quarrels.. after then he will guai guai to do the things.. Ya me too....i always tell my hubby....is it everytime things must become so drama liao, then you must start to take note? Must always make me explode then he will guai guai do one leh.....qi si wo le.. Yup.. Same age as me.. Why leh? It actually affects? No lah just asking...my hubby 4 yrs older than me...sometiems i wonder izit he turning into uncle soon? GEtting more and more boring le leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Ya me too....i always tell my hubby....is it everytime things must become so drama liao, then you must start to take note? Must always make me explode then he will guai guai do one leh.....qi si wo le.. No lah just asking...my hubby 4 yrs older than me...sometiems i wonder izit he turning into uncle soon? GEtting more and more boring le leh... Boring? That's so bad of you... Why is he boring? Does he gossip? My boy and I gossip about anything under the sky.. We are the perfect 38 couple.. Find more fun things to do lar.. But you give me the feeling that you are those prim and proper gers... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Boring? That's so bad of you... Why is he boring? Does he gossip? My boy and I gossip about anything under the sky.. We are the perfect 38 couple.. Find more fun things to do lar.. But you give me the feeling that you are those prim and proper gers... My hubby not the 38 type....but I am the 38 type...he doesn't like gossip..or rather he doesn't participate in gossips....so sometimes i wana gossip abt ppl and i tell that to him, i get no response one...at most a laugh or a smile....he won't elaborate one...so gossip to him the shiok factor is not there..... No leh....many ppl say I'm the quiet quiet type.....but maybe only to strangers.....once i get to know you, all sorts of rubbish can come out...my friend said i really can talk alot of c o ck..... Sometimes not that I'm prim and proper lah...jsut that I dun really know what to talk to ppl i duno....and i'm lazy to do so, so i just keep quiet.....conserve energy.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Boring? That's so bad of you... Why is he boring? Does he gossip? My boy and I gossip about anything under the sky.. We are the perfect 38 couple.. Find more fun things to do lar.. But you give me the feeling that you are those prim and proper gers... what is prim and proper?? i think mine worse lor... whole dinner we can dont talk.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 what is prim and proper?? i think mine worse lor... whole dinner we can dont talk.. Hey us too! We can really concentrate on our food during eating cos nothing much to talk! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 My hubby not the 38 type....but I am the 38 type...he doesn't like gossip..or rather he doesn't participate in gossips....so sometimes i wana gossip abt ppl and i tell that to him, i get no response one...at most a laugh or a smile....he won't elaborate one...so gossip to him the shiok factor is not there..... No leh....many ppl say I'm the quiet quiet type.....but maybe only to strangers.....once i get to know you, all sorts of rubbish can come out...my friend said i really can talk alot of c o ck..... Sometimes not that I'm prim and proper lah...jsut that I dun really know what to talk to ppl i duno....and i'm lazy to do so, so i just keep quiet.....conserve energy.... conserve energy to nag huh? Hey us too! We can really concentrate on our food during eating cos nothing much to talk! jialat.. why we so many things same same?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 My hubby not the 38 type....but I am the 38 type...he doesn't like gossip..or rather he doesn't participate in gossips....so sometimes i wana gossip abt ppl and i tell that to him, i get no response one...at most a laugh or a smile....he won't elaborate one...so gossip to him the shiok factor is not there..... No leh....many ppl say I'm the quiet quiet type.....but maybe only to strangers.....once i get to know you, all sorts of rubbish can come out...my friend said i really can talk alot of c o ck..... Sometimes not that I'm prim and proper lah...jsut that I dun really know what to talk to ppl i duno....and i'm lazy to do so, so i just keep quiet.....conserve energy.... Aiyo.. That's such a waste.. It's good to find a gossiping partner.. Especially a guy.. Can share different views.. He gossiped to me about his office scandals.. And I told him mine.. Then we will laugh over it together.. what is prim and proper?? i think mine worse lor... whole dinner we can dont talk.. Whole dinner don't talk??? I cannot one lor.. Even in car, I also talk non stop.. But he will ignore me sometimes when he needs to concentrate on the road.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 conserve energy to nag huh? jialat.. why we so many things same same?? No lah! Duno leh...i am just not the type who can socialise very well one....most of the time, i would rather choose to keep quiet...i just feel plain lazy to initiate chat to strangers....i think it requires alot of energy and attention...i can't do that....i will drift off after a while cos i will find the conversation too boring....it will show on my face....rather than giving ppl the kiam pak face, i would rather hide one corner and do my things.... Aiyo.. That's such a waste.. It's good to find a gossiping partner.. Especially a guy.. Can share different views.. He gossiped to me about his office scandals.. And I told him mine.. Then we will laugh over it together.. Whole dinner don't talk??? I cannot one lor.. Even in car, I also talk non stop.. But he will ignore me sometimes when he needs to concentrate on the road.. I think it's good to have such communication leh...be it sharing gossips or what...brings both of u closer...unfortunately, my hubby isn't such type...sometimes wana initiate chat but end up we both staring into blank space...maybe been together too long liao...nothing much to talk abt anymore I also talk non-stop in the car...he also ignores me sometimes...but i dun care...i just wan to talk... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites