xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 I never really restrict them to the living room only lar.. But they also won't have any reason to roam into my bedroom.. They only use the common toilet.. And we play cards in the living room too.. The only minus is, aircon charges will be rather high.. i also nv restricts.. just that friends wont suddenly goes to your MBR for no reasons right?? unless nv see your house before.. you want to show them around.. i dont have aircon unit in living room.. only ceiling fan.. good enough i feel.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 I never really restrict them to the living room only lar.. But they also won't have any reason to roam into my bedroom.. They only use the common toilet.. And we play cards in the living room too.. The only minus is, aircon charges will be rather high.. No lah not my friends boey zi dong...in fact, they very zi dong...they still helped me take out rubbish.... Just that my hubby said i'm a clean freak nia.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 haiz.. i going to vomit blood on my juniors liao.. work for almost 2 mths.. still making basic errors.. whole morning catching their errors.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 i also nv restricts.. just that friends wont suddenly goes to your MBR for no reasons right?? unless nv see your house before.. you want to show them around.. i dont have aircon unit in living room.. only ceiling fan.. good enough i feel.. Yup.. That was what I thought too... My living room got 2 aircon.. But 1 is nver used.. Coz we haven do up our cosy corner yet.. Need aircon coz we will feel 'hot' after drinking.. My boy drinks quite abit.. And he gets pretty warm at times.. Even need to on both aircon and fan at times.. No lah not my friends boey zi dong...in fact, they very zi dong...they still helped me take out rubbish.... Just that my hubby said i'm a clean freak nia.... Wah.. At least your friends help you out.. My friends will only follow my law of no-smoking in my place.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 haiz.. i going to vomit blood on my juniors liao.. work for almost 2 mths.. still making basic errors.. whole morning catching their errors.. dun vomit blood lah...vomit something else...like expletives more shiok...maybe you can keep on saying WTF! each time u catch their error.....scare them abit.... Hey I just realised becuase of this thread, i become super platinum member liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 dun vomit blood lah...vomit something else...like expletives more shiok...maybe you can keep on saying WTF! each time u catch their error.....scare them abit.... Hey I just realised becuase of this thread, i become super platinum member liao... i trying to keep cool.. at times really feel like scolding them.. just now i even said.. 'can you please check your work?' they do their work very fast.. at the back we are spend lots of time checking their work.. i also! become platinum liaoz.. Yup.. That was what I thought too... My living room got 2 aircon.. But 1 is nver used.. Coz we haven do up our cosy corner yet.. Need aircon coz we will feel 'hot' after drinking.. My boy drinks quite abit.. And he gets pretty warm at times.. Even need to on both aircon and fan at times.. Wah.. At least your friends help you out.. My friends will only follow my law of no-smoking in my place.. wah seh.. your house sounds like a fridge!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 i trying to keep cool.. at times really feel like scolding them.. just now i even said.. 'can you please check your work?' they do their work very fast.. at the back we are spend lots of time checking their work.. i also! become platinum liaoz.. wah seh.. your house sounds like a fridge!! Young ppl are like that one lah...careless careless one....dun check their work.... hey ya lor...i also think kat's house ma chiam like freezer....my living room got no aircon....or else i think our bill will be sky high man....but i also dun like to on aircon in the noon one....at home, i like to enjoy the breeze one.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 dun vomit blood lah...vomit something else...like expletives more shiok...maybe you can keep on saying WTF! each time u catch their error.....scare them abit.... Hey I just realised becuase of this thread, i become super platinum member liao... Like that, you can try to catch up with K liao.. i trying to keep cool.. at times really feel like scolding them.. just now i even said.. 'can you please check your work?' they do their work very fast.. at the back we are spend lots of time checking their work.. i also! become platinum liaoz.. wah seh.. your house sounds like a fridge!! Fridge? Why leh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Young ppl are like that one lah...careless careless one....dun check their work.... hey ya lor...i also think kat's house ma chiam like freezer....my living room got no aircon....or else i think our bill will be sky high man....but i also dun like to on aircon in the noon one....at home, i like to enjoy the breeze one.... ya lor.. haiz.. no choice lor.. got to keep checking until they are ok. must bring winter clothings to kat's house.. wear winter clothings eat steamboat.. i also likes to enjoy breeze.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Like that, you can try to catch up with K liao.. Fridge? Why leh? Abit hard leh..her posts count is 5-digit one..mine still only 3000+, i've got a lot to do...maybe i can try posting a lot of useless posts like emoticons to up my count hor? I realised that's how she got her 10k postings one....sian leh, she suddenly MIA very long.....no one to suan Cos your house perpetually cold mah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Like that, you can try to catch up with K liao.. Fridge? Why leh? K got 10k of posts leh.. Air only have close to 4k.. still long way lor.. every day 100 posts also need 60 days which is around 4 months!! Abit hard leh..her posts count is 5-digit one..mine still only 3000+, i've got a lot to do...maybe i can try posting a lot of useless posts like emoticons to up my count hor? I realised that's how she got her 10k postings one....sian leh, she suddenly MIA very long.....no one to suan Cos your house perpetually cold mah.... kat your house got less than 0 deg or not.. maybe she busy working on nuclear bombs.. 1 fine day come back to suddenly bomb us.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 K got 10k of posts leh.. Air only have close to 4k.. still long way lor.. every day 100 posts also need 60 days which is around 4 months!! kat your house got less than 0 deg or not.. maybe she busy working on nuclear bombs.. 1 fine day come back to suddenly bomb us.. wah seh 4 months leh....but now that she MIA liao, maybe it's possible to catch up with her Let's start to work on ours too before we kena bombed also duno Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 K got 10k of posts leh.. Air only have close to 4k.. still long way lor.. every day 100 posts also need 60 days which is around 4 months!! kat your house got less than 0 deg or not.. maybe she busy working on nuclear bombs.. 1 fine day come back to suddenly bomb us.. Wah lao.. 0 degree abvit extreme leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Wah lao.. 0 degree abvit extreme leh... ehh dun be in aircon room too much....will become very pale one leh....wait you lose your skin colour pigmentation then u know... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 ehh dun be in aircon room too much....will become very pale one leh....wait you lose your skin colour pigmentation then u know... Never lar.. We only on aircon when sleeping or when friends are over.. no $$ to pay bills.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites