Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 now i got things to busy mah.. like cleaning up.. go online to read things.. my hubby usually will nap in the afternoon.. after that might go out for movies if got time.. else rent DVD lor.. so overall we no need SVC huh? you rent HK dramas.. then you need SCV for what?? somemore no watch soccer.. my and my hubby likes to game.. thats why tot of buying a game console.. can play together mah.. it is also an activity.. eh.. i tot of engage part time cleaner leh.. you can supervise her mah.. my friend also have that.. come on sat. then he is at home to supervise her.. But I'm still not comfortable with the idea of a cleaner...i dun like other ppl to come and touch my things Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 But I'm still not comfortable with the idea of a cleaner...i dun like other ppl to come and touch my things hmm okok.. so you nv invite friends to your house one huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 now i got things to busy mah.. like cleaning up.. go online to read things.. my hubby usually will nap in the afternoon.. after that might go out for movies if got time.. else rent DVD lor.. so overall we no need SVC huh? you rent HK dramas.. then you need SCV for what?? somemore no watch soccer.. my and my hubby likes to game.. thats why tot of buying a game console.. can play together mah.. it is also an activity.. eh.. i tot of engage part time cleaner leh.. you can supervise her mah.. my friend also have that.. come on sat. then he is at home to supervise her.. We use SCV to watch your ka xi lai le lor.. All the taiwan entertainment shows.. Ya cos weekends mostly spent cleaning the house then by the time i finished so tired liao and time for dinner....sigh...how har?? I dun wana engage part time cleaner leh...cos i always got this feeling that they will spoil my things.... But I'm still not comfortable with the idea of a cleaner...i dun like other ppl to come and touch my things Wah lao.. Okok.. No wonder you never jio us go your home... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 hmm okok.. so you nv invite friends to your house one huh? Got lah...i invite friends but i just dun like the idea of ppl coming to clean my house leh...cos i got a feeling that they will spoil something while cleaning but dun wan to confess kind.... We use SCV to watch your ka xi lai le lor.. All the taiwan entertainment shows.. Wah lao.. Okok.. No wonder you never jio us go your home... Dun like that say me lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Got lah...i invite friends but i just dun like the idea of ppl coming to clean my house leh...cos i got a feeling that they will spoil something while cleaning but dun wan to confess kind.... Dun like that say me lah Wah biang.. You buy very cheapo stuff meh? So easily spoil one ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 We use SCV to watch your ka xi lai le lor.. All the taiwan entertainment shows.. Wah lao.. Okok.. No wonder you never jio us go your home... i dont mind if kang xi lai le is mine.. ever since i gotten my own home.. i always thinking, at last i have my own space.. can invite my friends or hubby's friends over to our own house for small gatherings.. can hold xmas/cny party.. Wah biang.. You buy very cheapo stuff meh? So easily spoil one ar? Mai siao siao.. ikea things also need effort to make it spoilt ok.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 i dont mind if kang xi lai le is mine.. ever since i gotten my own home.. i always thinking, at last i have my own space.. can invite my friends or hubby's friends over to our own house for small gatherings.. can hold xmas/cny party.. Mai siao siao.. ikea things also need effort to make it spoilt ok.. Yup yup.. Same as us too.. Even if it is not for mahjong, we like to jio friends over to drink.. My house practically have nothing but loads of red wine, hard liquor and beer.. Whatever you wanna drink, my house have.. Enjoy playing cards while drinking.. Of course, I only jio those closer friends.. Coz don't want ppl to see how I look when I am drunk.. Mai siao siao.. ikea things also need effort to make it spoilt ok.. Ya lor.. Air just say all these, so she no need to come up with any excuses of not jio-ing us to her flat.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 kat house sounds like my house leh... lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Yup yup.. Same as us too.. Even if it is not for mahjong, we like to jio friends over to drink.. My house practically have nothing but loads of red wine, hard liquor and beer.. Whatever you wanna drink, my house have.. Enjoy playing cards while drinking.. Of course, I only jio those closer friends.. Coz don't want ppl to see how I look when I am drunk.. Ya lor.. Air just say all these, so she no need to come up with any excuses of not jio-ing us to her flat.. haha.. drink without cover charge.. you drunk should be very crazy.. maybe we need to wear those clean room attire to her house. to prevent dirtying.. kat house sounds like my house leh... lol your house confrim many ppl go in and out. because i am 1 of them.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 But I seldom watch TV one though I got SCV...the only channel i watched on SCV is Discovery Travel and Living....I like to watch the world's richest ppl....i'm not rich so watch it to guo gan ying also good.... I only watch CNBC.. haha.. drink without cover charge.. you drunk should be very crazy.. maybe we need to wear those clean room attire to her house. to prevent dirtying.. your house confrim many ppl go in and out. because i am 1 of them.. lol.. so when u guys coming again?.. eh.. u gals next time arrange a friendlier outing.. an outing that don't beginning already say i pay this i pay that... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 haha.. drink without cover charge.. you drunk should be very crazy.. maybe we need to wear those clean room attire to her house. to prevent dirtying.. your house confrim many ppl go in and out. because i am 1 of them.. that was what I thought too intially....we were in fact looking fwd to moving to our house very much cos can hold parties and can invite friends over....but after a few times, we started to dread it cos the cleaning up aft that was horrible.....so tired....so now, we seldom invite friends over liao.... No lah...no need wear clean room attire....come in must wash feet can liao...that time my housewarming i forced all my friends to wash their feet when they come in..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 that was what I thought too intially....we were in fact looking fwd to moving to our house very much cos can hold parties and can invite friends over....but after a few times, we started to dread it cos the cleaning up aft that was horrible.....so tired....so now, we seldom invite friends over liao.... No lah...no need wear clean room attire....come in must wash feet can liao...that time my housewarming i forced all my friends to wash their feet when they come in..... ai yo.. friends come over need to do major cleaning?? at most clean floor & wash toilets ah... what else?? fierce leh you.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 kat house sounds like my house leh... lol Nothing but drinks? I only watch CNBC.. lol.. so when u guys coming again?.. eh.. u gals next time arrange a friendlier outing.. an outing that don't beginning already say i pay this i pay that... Wah lao.. Ok, you can choose to pay with your CC.. No need cash... that was what I thought too intially....we were in fact looking fwd to moving to our house very much cos can hold parties and can invite friends over....but after a few times, we started to dread it cos the cleaning up aft that was horrible.....so tired....so now, we seldom invite friends over liao.... No lah...no need wear clean room attire....come in must wash feet can liao...that time my housewarming i forced all my friends to wash their feet when they come in..... That bad? Maybe your friends not zi dong enough? My friends don't really mess up our place.. And somemore, we jio them over mostly on Sats.. Sunday is our cleaning day anyway.. So, not a problem for us.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Wah lao.. Ok, you can choose to pay with your CC.. No need cash... That bad? Maybe your friends not zi dong enough? My friends don't really mess up our place.. And somemore, we jio them over mostly on Sats.. Sunday is our cleaning day anyway.. So, not a problem for us.. uncle p.. this is a cashless society.. same here.. somemore resticts to living room nia.. they wont anyhow walk roam around.. sat nite i wont do any cleaning.. only sunday so far.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 uncle p.. this is a cashless society.. same here.. somemore resticts to living room nia.. they wont anyhow walk roam around.. sat nite i wont do any cleaning.. only sunday so far.. I never really restrict them to the living room only lar.. But they also won't have any reason to roam into my bedroom.. They only use the common toilet.. And we play cards in the living room too.. The only minus is, aircon charges will be rather high.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites