Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Don't know leh.. He had a bad flu and cough.. Sneeze whole night and morning.. I can't even sleep well... :( He now going home to rest...

Izit because got withdrawal symptoms of quitting smoking?? :unsure:

is like ever since after marriage keep falling sick eh.. better take care ah.. both of you..

:rofl:

you really bo liao..

No leh.. He always have flu and cough attack.. :bangwall::bangwall: He has been like that for years liao... Nothing to do with marriage.. In fact, now better than last time.. Coz I control his diet and habits..

wah.. you really a good wife.. :good: very xi xing..

not like my hubby.. i migraine.. he will say 'its normal' or else he will say 'eh today no headache?' :~ :~

wah.. you really a good wife.. :good: very xi xing..

not like my hubby.. i migraine.. he will say 'its normal' or else he will say 'eh today no headache?' :~ :~

No choice lar.. Gonna learn to care for others if you want others to care for you.. I always believe in giving ppl the best and they will be the same to you too... If you are nasty to others, how do you expect them to be nice to you too?

I try my best to do whatever I can for my boy.. Not that I am actually asking for any returns, but just hope that he will see my efforts and love me the same always.. Read SBF and realized that men started changing when their wives are not paying enough attention to them...

I don't want that to happen to me.. :(

I also understand that, if their wives are the perfect partners, they will tend to think twice and refrain from doing the wrong things..

But even if anything bad happens in future, at least I had done my best for the r/s and I will have no regrets.. I always tell that to my boy.. :P:P

need some advice.. sorry for ranting again.. have ranted in SBF.. :bangwall::bangwall:

my FIL refuse to write the names of the guests he is inviting. Every time my hubby talks abt it, will end up arguements. other family members talk abt it also ended up arguements. my FIL got 7 tables. he keep insist that 1 table is for 1 family. i dont wish to get involved so nv go and talk to him abt this. but deep down, i am pretty stress abt this 7 tables. my FIL keep insist that on AD, just get the guests go find him. I thinking where the **** he will have time to entertain all 7 tables of guests. making things difficult for us, and of coz the recep team.

everytime my hubby talks to him abt this issue, will end up saying 'dont invite liao lah'.. sounds so kiddish. :curse: now even insist us to charther the bus for his guests, else no ppl will turn up. but my hubby made the point that he will not pay for the chartered buses.

haiz.. i really dunno what to do.. :(

No choice lar.. Gonna learn to care for others if you want others to care for you.. I always believe in giving ppl the best and they will be the same to you too... If you are nasty to others, how do you expect them to be nice to you too?

I try my best to do whatever I can for my boy.. Not that I am actually asking for any returns, but just hope that he will see my efforts and love me the same always.. Read SBF and realized that men started changing when their wives are not paying enough attention to them...

I also understand that, if their wives are the perfect partners, they will tend to think twice and refrain from doing the wrong things..

But even if anything bad happens in future, at least I had done my best for the r/s and I will have no regrets.. I always tell that to my boy.. :P:P

Wow you are really very sweet...me and my hubby are pretty independent creatures one...sometimes I think our marriage lacks affection already :bangwall:

need some advice.. sorry for ranting again.. have ranted in SBF.. :bangwall::bangwall:

my FIL refuse to write the names of the guests he is inviting. Every time my hubby talks abt it, will end up arguements. other family members talk abt it also ended up arguements. my FIL got 7 tables. he keep insist that 1 table is for 1 family. i dont wish to get involved so nv go and talk to him abt this. but deep down, i am pretty stress abt this 7 tables. my FIL keep insist that on AD, just get the guests go find him. I thinking where the **** he will have time to entertain all 7 tables of guests. making things difficult for us, and of coz the recep team.

everytime my hubby talks to him abt this issue, will end up saying 'dont invite liao lah'.. sounds so kiddish. :curse: now even insist us to charther the bus for his guests, else no ppl will turn up. but my hubby made the point that he will not pay for the chartered buses.

Ranted in SBF? How to rant in SBF? I thought they only talk about s** in there? :unsure::unsure:

Wah.. Sounds very ma fan.. I guess you can't really do anything but ask your hubby to talk things out with your FIL... What about your MIL? Maybe you can try talking to her?

eh dont read too much SBF. not healthy ahh..

nowadays r/s is really complicated.. treat someone very good.. r/s will still change..

I feel have to keep mind positive.

Ahh...y all couples will such issues?? I had the same issue with my mum too...she just simply refused to write...had a hude quarrel with her then she shouted aiyah i dun wana invite liao lah! I stormed out of the house crying....dun understand y old ppl can be so chlidish one..:bangwall:

Ranted in SBF? How to rant in SBF? I thought they only talk about s** in there? :unsure::unsure:

Wah.. Sounds very ma fan.. I guess you can't really do anything but ask your hubby to talk things out with your FIL... What about your MIL? Maybe you can try talking to her?

in the brides thread lor.. but just summerize of everything.. :lol:

my FIL is a very stubbon fellow.. everyone tried to talks to him liao.. he still dont want to write. :furious:

Wow you are really very sweet...me and my hubby are pretty independent creatures one...sometimes I think our marriage lacks affection already :bangwall:

same leh.. :rofl: we are cold blooded creatures..

Cannot ar.. Like that no good.. You know ar, we both knew the importance of keeping a marriage alive.. Other than communication, surprises are important too..

Last Friday, he 'ask' me out for a date.. Very nice feeling.. He gave me flowers.. Was super sweet the entire day..Really a great feeling.. For a moment, I forgot we were married.. As thou we are still a dating couple.. :wub::wub:

Maybe I had seen too many of my couple friends falling apart after marriage.. Will make a mental note to be extra caring towards him..

On Sunday, I cook him a nice dinner too.. Not forgetting a sensual massage after that.. :good:

Ahh...y all couples will such issues?? I had the same issue with my mum too...she just simply refused to write...had a hude quarrel with her then she shouted aiyah i dun wana invite liao lah! I stormed out of the house crying....dun understand y old ppl can be so chlidish one..:bangwall:

ahh.. SAME LEH.. :bangwall::bangwall:

how you convinced your mum to write in the end??

now my mum guai guai liao.. start to do the preps liao..

Cannot ar.. Like that no good.. You know ar, we both knew the importance of keeping a marriage alive.. Other than communication, surprises are important too..

Last Friday, he 'ask' me out for a date.. Very nice feeling.. He gave me flowers.. Was super sweet the entire day..Really a great feeling.. For a moment, I forgot we were married.. As thou we are still a dating couple.. :wub::wub:

Maybe I had seen too many of my couple friends falling apart after marriage.. Will make a mental note to be extra caring towards him..

On Sunday, I cook him a nice dinner too.. Not forgetting a sensual massage after that.. :good:

Hmm....I wished we could be like you guys too...I always tried to get my hubby to be in the mood for dating...but we always end up doing same thing....we havne't been on a date since we got our flat....and i find that if we deliberately find a cafe to sit down and attempt chit chat, it always fails terribly....we just don't hv anything to talk abt :bangwall:

My marriage life is a bit dead :bangwall:

ahh.. SAME LEH.. :bangwall::bangwall:

how you convinced your mum to write in the end??

now my mum guai guai liao.. start to do the preps liao..

I also duno what convinced her to write down in the end, I just basically ignored her after that incident....then later that night, she called me and said she had written the list liao...i think my father chided her also.....sigh....cannot make things easy for us....must create a drama then willing to write down....dun understand her... :bangwall:

wah seh.. so sweet..

my hubby is unromantic type lor.. is very difficult for us to do the above thingy leh.. :bangwall::bangwall:

eh dont read too much SBF. not healthy ahh..

nowadays r/s is really complicated.. treat someone very good.. r/s will still change..

I feel have to keep mind positive.

Nevermind lar.. Read more, learn more about how guys think.. It can be a good thing if you think it the right way.. Of course, I get paranoid at times, but it's for the better for our r/s..

Even thou a r/s can change no matter how good you are, but at least you are answerable to yourself.. Correct?

My mum is not like that.. She automatically write down her list.. My MIL even more cute, force us to sit down with her to plan sitting arrangement.. Guess both our parents are very understanding in this matter.. We only facr problems in the 'guo da li' issue...

in the brides thread lor.. but just summerize of everything.. :lol:

my FIL is a very stubbon fellow.. everyone tried to talks to him liao.. he still dont want to write. :furious:

same leh.. :rofl: we are cold blooded creatures..

haiz.. sounds pretty hard leh.. guess you got to play by the ear liao..