Phantom

Housewarming Invite

you want huh? :notti:

f21 no direct shipping.. need to go through via vpost..

abit tempted :notti:

huh? so ma fan?

Air, u shd ask see who wants to buy the consolidate mah :notti:

U want izit? :notti:

I dun mind consolidating but not too many ppl, otherwise very luan leh...i think they provide free shipping above certain amount...

xinyi, are the prices quoted in USD or GBP???

I dun mind consolidating but not too many ppl, otherwise very luan leh...i think they provide free shipping above certain amount...

isit www.forever21.com?

see nice but scare wear liao like sh it :bleah:

i've never bought clothes online before!

isit www.forever21.com?

see nice but scare wear liao like sh it :bleah:

i've never bought clothes online before!

I also scared leh....sometimes picture doesn't tally with the real thing...

I bought before from some HK website.....wah the clothes totally cannot make it...:bangwall:

Waste my money :bangwall:

But forever21 should be ok I guess....since they have a shopfront....their clothes i like...:notti:

Is in USD.

$75 and above free ground shipping..

f21 pretty easy to get orders.. anyway just cap at around USD $200.. so that can escape from GST.

I also scared leh....sometimes picture doesn't tally with the real thing...

I bought before from some HK website.....wah the clothes totally cannot make it...:bangwall:

Waste my money :bangwall:

But forever21 should be ok I guess....since they have a shopfront....their clothes i like...:notti:

i seldom go into the shop leh. coz i find the clothes there not cheap :P and some materials i dun really like... their loungewear quite nice leh :notti:

Is in USD.

$75 and above free ground shipping..

f21 pretty easy to get orders.. anyway just cap at around USD $200.. so that can escape from GST.

so how much did u spend on the recent buys? :notti:

i seldom go into the shop leh. coz i find the clothes there not cheap :P and some materials i dun really like... their loungewear quite nice leh :notti:

Ehh fifi, you go and see....maybe we can order together....:notti:

Some more, it's in USD, now very worth it :notti:

Si mi si free GROUND shipping??? That means must ship by car, cannot be by plane??!?! Cos plane would be considered AIR shopping?!?! :notti:

meaning ship within US is free.. anyway you need to use Vpost address.. so ship to Vpost address is free.. only need to pay shipping fee from Vpost to SG

dun mind ordering 1 loungewear since my current one is abit spoilt :P

hmm... the clothes all nice nice but dunno wear liao fit or not :bangwall:

xinyi, wanna order somemore? :notti:

so how much did u spend on the recent buys? :notti:

i tell you.. f21 online is far more cheaper than here.. the dressi bot for my jie meis.. cost $58 each in sg.. from the website i bot S$64 (including shipping) for 3.

i just order around S$100 of things.. online have men's section.. bot 5 ties from the brothers team as pressie.. another one for my brother.. also bot a loungewear set.. :notti:

dun mind ordering 1 loungewear since my current one is abit spoilt :P

hmm... the clothes all nice nice but dunno wear liao fit or not :bangwall:

xinyi, wanna order somemore? :notti:

8|8|8|

i think my sis wants.. i will ask her.. :notti: