Air 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 drink more water ba.. ya lor.. i re planning the whole AD thingy.. yesterday talk to my sis liao.. she understand and accept my plan. Y must re-plan?? What's wrong with your initial plan? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 Y must re-plan?? What's wrong with your initial plan? just ren shi diao dong.. and trying to get more friends come in and help.. btw, wedding ablums put there until what time then bring back to the room? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 just ren shi diao dong.. and trying to get more friends come in and help.. btw, wedding ablums put there until what time then bring back to the room? Put until dinner abt to start liao, then recep all clearing table liao then bring up to room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 Put until dinner abt to start liao, then recep all clearing table liao then bring up to room okok.. giam sia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 okok.. giam sia.. You're welcome! ahhh....wan to slp... zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 You're welcome! ahhh....wan to slp... zz wake up! lunch time soon!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 wake up! lunch time soon!! Jiak ba ba then come back talk c o ck again! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 back back.. btw, you all got make donations?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 All, jiak ba boey?!?!?! zz back back.. btw, you all got make donations?? What kind of donation?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 All, jiak ba boey?!?!?! zz What kind of donation?? jia ba liao.. zz donation on Myanmar thingy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 jia ba liao.. zz donation on Myanmar thingy.. hmm...no leh...how do you make the donation? you gonig to do so? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 hey xinyi, that time u mentioned about the forever 21 website....have you ordered anything from their web before?? If yes, how's the quality? Shipment need to wait very long?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 i'm online again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 hmm...no leh...how do you make the donation? you gonig to do so? today newspaper got say how to make donations.. can use internet bank transfer. hey xinyi, that time u mentioned about the forever 21 website....have you ordered anything from their web before?? If yes, how's the quality? Shipment need to wait very long?? ya.. i always order clothes from there... i just order again yesterday.. quality ah.. same as singapore one.. you bot any f21 from sg outlet before?? shipment ah.. around 2.5 weeks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2008 today newspaper got say how to make donations.. can use internet bank transfer. ya.. i always order clothes from there... i just order again yesterday.. quality ah.. same as singapore one.. you bot any f21 from sg outlet before?? shipment ah.. around 2.5 weeks.. ya...i love their clothes...i always go to the outlet to shop.... okok...shall try shopping online at their web! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites