Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:rofl: :rofl:

okok steady pom pi pi!

wah liao you make me am chio again.. later ppl think i am siao ding dong..

7th mth ok.. i come up find you all.. :notti::notti:

smile more lah.. life so short.. and so ironic..

i was reading the news.. marriages last year UP

Divorces last year... ALSO UP..

7th mth ok.. i come up find you all.. :notti::notti:

Swee.. i get ready 10 Big 120 Small

Tio already... i show AIR.. :dribble:

chey old news leh..

but recently got news say that more and more ppl wants to settle down..

chey old news leh..

but recently got news say that more and more ppl wants to settle down..

that one also old news lor

:bleah: :bleah: :bleah:

Don't show me unless you wana distribute half your winnings to me :bleah:

:rofl:

u all bery funny...

er... i oso dun wan so fast "see" xinyi if she reports for work on the nether world :P

but still can bo bi me pin pin an an, every week tio 4D and toto... no need to meet... i sure will burn nice stuff for u and put "ATTN: XINYI"

Morning guys and girls!!! It's Friday!!!!! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

yeah! at last!! morning ppl!! :dancingqueen:

feeling bloated.. suspect is indigestion of yesterday food.. :(

Yesterday also popby Mama & Misse, to check out if any suitable CS for my mum.. they have very nice range of CS. I so tempted to buy one back.. :bangwall::bangwall:

yeah! at last!! morning ppl!! :dancingqueen:

feeling bloated.. suspect is indigestion of yesterday food.. :(

Yesterday also popby Mama & Misse, to check out if any suitable CS for my mum.. they have very nice range of CS. I so tempted to buy one back.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Good morning! I feel very crappy and very cranky today...cos one whole week nvr crap properly...:furious:

Wah lao.. Early morning, you start crapping already? 8|

ya....i need to crap early morning when i wake up one...otherwise i will feel very uneasy the whole day...

I heard old wives' tale that for babies, need to 8| then they will poop....i duno if that works for adults or not....:P

ya....i need to crap early morning when i wake up one...otherwise i will feel very uneasy the whole day...

I heard old wives' tale that for babies, need to 8| then they will poop....i duno if that works for adults or not....:P

*faint* I am very tired.. Yawning non stop leh.. :( But gald I got nothing much to do today.. Hopefully, it stays this way...

my fifi yesterday suddenly vomitted and behave strangely... rushed her to the clinic but the usual vet is not there... the vet on duty put a muzzle on her (she's known to be aggressive...) and gave her a check up... said she's still looking bright.. gave her 3 kinds of tablets to eat twice daily... so hard to feed her with those :bangwall:

then yesterday midnite she suddenly start to pace ard and my dad carried her to their bed... then she peed there!! :bangwall:

this morning, she keeps feeling very excited without any reason!! she just came up to look for me in the room... now sitting on my lap panting...

:rofl:

i tot you already crap alot on sai??

Haiz....sai comes out the mouth but not from the....you know where.....:notti:

my fifi yesterday suddenly vomitted and behave strangely... rushed her to the clinic but the usual vet is not there... the vet on duty put a muzzle on her (she's known to be aggressive...) and gave her a check up... said she's still looking bright.. gave her 3 kinds of tablets to eat twice daily... so hard to feed her with those :bangwall:

then yesterday midnite she suddenly start to pace ard and my dad carried her to their bed... then she peed there!! :bangwall:

this morning, she keeps feeling very excited without any reason!! she just came up to look for me in the room... now sitting on my lap panting...

Aiyoh what happened to your fifi? how come suddenly fan chang???

i oso dunno... she even go all the way upstairs just to get my mum to sayang her! :jawdrop:

she usually bo chap my mum...

wish i know the reason why...

she was suffering from gastritis... probably her illness acts up and she wasnt feeling well? :dunno:

i oso dunno....

yesterday my mum cooked nephew's porridge and gave some to fifi

now they share the same food :rofl: