Air 0 Report post Posted May 5, 2008 si bei sian.. my eyes want to close liao zz Huh? your eyes got open before one meh?!? I'm also da mn bored...ehh where's uncle p?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 5, 2008 Uncle P left liao mah.. angry.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 5, 2008 Huh? your eyes got open before one meh?!? I'm also da mn bored...ehh where's uncle p?? of coz got lah.. if not how i reply you.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 5, 2008 of coz got lah.. if not how i reply you.. ok lah... xinyi. knock off liao.. come my place play mahjong Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 5, 2008 ok lah... xinyi. knock off liao.. come my place play mahjong HUH?!?! Mai lah.. later i win your money, you black face again.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 5, 2008 HUH?!?! Mai lah.. later i win your money, you black face again.. ... u manage to win first den say... don't ya ya so fast. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 5, 2008 ... u manage to win first den say... don't ya ya so fast. ai yo.. not every time got chance to ya ya leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 5, 2008 ai yo.. not every time got chance to ya ya leh.. You everytime also ya ya papaya.. sigh... cannot leave yet.. claim alot this month.. jialat.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 5, 2008 updates!! called the co'zy design's lady boss (heard dat she's the lady boss) and she had agreed to meet me to discuss the T&C over and even agreed to change or take out some of them. so hubby and i might be continue to let them do the wardrobe coz we really like it... heard dat my colleague's sliding door for the wardrobe collapsed!!! scary!! and colleagues told me the locking system for sliding wardrobe is really impt... see how the talk with the lady boss goes. if she agrees to change her terms, we will let them do i oso got some food receipts leh... claim liao got my share? i didnt see the receipt for both my banquet and photos!! tink saw but hubby kept n i bet he threw them away liaoz!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 u all.. buay tahana.. why do i always kenna one.. can't you all give to Kat? she more money than me leh. Excuse me? Since when I am rich? How come I din notice it myself?? one by one.. Air go claim 1st from uncle P.. after my AD.. i will claim mine from kat.. Ahem.. Then mine claim from who? I go claim from Air ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 morning.. updates!! called the co'zy design's lady boss (heard dat she's the lady boss) and she had agreed to meet me to discuss the T&C over and even agreed to change or take out some of them. so hubby and i might be continue to let them do the wardrobe coz we really like it... heard dat my colleague's sliding door for the wardrobe collapsed!!! scary!! and colleagues told me the locking system for sliding wardrobe is really impt... see how the talk with the lady boss goes. if she agrees to change her terms, we will let them do i oso got some food receipts leh... claim liao got my share? i didnt see the receipt for both my banquet and photos!! tink saw but hubby kept n i bet he threw them away liaoz!!! Great that you have found a solution.. all the best! Excuse me? Since when I am rich? How come I din notice it myself?? Ahem.. Then mine claim from who? I go claim from Air ar? oie.. recently so busy huh? morning post alittle then mia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 morning.. Great that you have found a solution.. all the best! oie.. recently so busy huh? morning post alittle then mia.. Yup.. Abit busy.. So sian with work.. Tired also.. Don't know why.. Last Sat, my boy and I went on a day cruise to gamble.. Lost 500 bucks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 Yup.. Abit busy.. So sian with work.. Tired also.. Don't know why.. Last Sat, my boy and I went on a day cruise to gamble.. Lost 500 bucks.. $500 LEH!! how come you sounds like nothing happen.. still say you not rich.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 $500 LEH!! how come you sounds like nothing happen.. still say you not rich.. ya lar.. 500 lar.. That's why I so sian leh.. Wah lao.. Actually wanted to use the $$ to do up his car.. but later on, we went back home to rot... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 6, 2008 Good morning!!! yesterday after discussing with hubby, decided to forfeit te $300 and not go ahead with the custom made wardrobe reason being: 1) cannot find the company listing in yellowpages 2) quite a lot of doubts on the company 3) hubby thinks dat if the company is bent on "eating" us, no matter how, we will be at disadvantage... he thot i like it that's why paid the deposit. and i thot he likes it dat's why allow him to pay the deposit... too much assumptions made!! auntie kat rich rich leh me only $300 nia already cry heaven cry he ll liaoz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites