Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Sure got ppl last min didn't turn up one....me also, on the day of banquet, a few of my friends sms-ed me they not coming....but cannot let it affect your mood lor...i was abit sian when i saw their sms-es but not worth it to spoil your evening....u must be prepared for this lor....i got one friend lagi best....i emailed her for address to send her the invite, then she replied me and added i'll definitely be there to see the beautiful bride and groom!

Then end up, she didn't turn up....not an sms nor an email later to clarify...just vanish into thin air....also don't know what happened to her....i don't wana bother with this kinda ppl...:rolleyes:

sure the person you invite is a human??? or maybe ghost?? can just vanish into thin air one leh.. :notti:

dont come nv.. angbao must come.. :lol:

sure the person you invite is a human??? or maybe ghost?? can just vanish into thin air one leh.. :notti:

dont come nv.. angbao must come.. :lol:

I also duno...she just suddenly vanished....:P

aiyoh those nvr come some ang baos also nvr give ok! :furious:

ahhh...mai bua salt onto my wound again...:~ :~ :~

Edited by Air

I also duno...she just suddenly vanished....:P

aiyoh those nvr come some ang baos also nvr give ok! :furious:

ahhh...mai bua salt onto my wound again...:~ :~ :~

:rofl:

why end up only me and you talking again huh? where is kat??

btw, everytime i pass by your BS, they display pretty nice gowns leh.. last time display 1 only.. recently display 2 wor..

why end up only me and you talking again huh? where is kat??

btw, everytime i pass by your BS, they display pretty nice gowns leh.. last time display 1 only.. recently display 2 wor..

Maybe kat go busy again...:dunno:

oh my BS ah....I read sgbrides, recently like a lot of changes there leh...the designer left liao....then now they took over Fiori bridal....read liao also very luan....the most sian thing to know is when nearer to your wedding date, suddenly the coordinator who was been serving you all along decides to leave....:rolleyes:

But then BS coordinators' turnover very high one izit? :dunno:

Maybe kat go busy again...:dunno:

oh my BS ah....I read sgbrides, recently like a lot of changes there leh...the designer left liao....then now they took over Fiori bridal....read liao also very luan....the most sian thing to know is when nearer to your wedding date, suddenly the coordinator who was been serving you all along decides to leave....:rolleyes:

But then BS coordinators' turnover very high one izit? :dunno:

wah.. so drama mama one..

not too sure if is high turn over rate.. because i have been seeing the same faces everytime i visit my BS.

wah.. so drama mama one..

not too sure if is high turn over rate.. because i have been seeing the same faces everytime i visit my BS.

ya lar! heng mine was before the takeover happened....so the same coordinator served me everytime....if nor, kp change here change there also sian...one thing hv to repeat so many times..ma chiam spoilt record...:bangwall:

Hello!! :dancingqueen:

how's life.. fifi sms me yesterday.. abt the whole cozy issue.. lol..

hope she managed to settle it..

oh yah.. i'm doing claims now.. lol.. boss leaving liao..

*psst psst*... got food receipts anot? kekeke..

you read the above postings...she got mention :P

I got alot of receipts....can longbang claim?? :notti:

you read the above postings...she got mention :P

I got alot of receipts....can longbang claim?? :notti:

yeah i've read... lol.. cannot lah.. but i need leh..

coz i lost some major receipts.. sigh.. go out with the boss.. pay already.. then forgot where i put the receipt.. ****..

must faster claim because changing boss..

ya lar! heng mine was before the takeover happened....so the same coordinator served me everytime....if nor, kp change here change there also sian...one thing hv to repeat so many times..ma chiam spoilt record...:bangwall:

no need spoilt record lah.. parrot can liao.. :P

i pass my banquet receipt to you lah.. consider F&B :deal:

no need spoilt record lah.. parrot can liao.. :P

i pass my banquet receipt to you lah.. consider F&B :deal:

:rofl: I also got my banquet receipt!

Xinyi, i think yours won't be in time for the claim since uncle p is changing boss soon...mine more valid...

Pick me pick me!! :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

pass my banquet receipt to you lah.. consider F&B :deal:

talk to you about serious stuff. u reply with nonsense.. 8|

Xinyi, i think yours won't be in time for the claim since uncle p is changing boss soon...mine more valid...

although you make alot of sense in your argument...

you also deserve 8|8|8|

:rofl: I also got my banquet receipt!

:~ :~ :~

you still keep your banquet receipt ah.. got frame up or not?? :notti:

talk to you about serious stuff. u reply with nonsense.. 8|

although you make alot of sense in your argument...

you also deserve 8|8|8|

WTF~~~ i am talking serious stuff ok.. :lol: