Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I think Fifi not coming back so soon to RT coz last day liao colleague wont let her go so easily so give her wrong things to eat during tea break now in the toilet lao sai :P

:rofl:

you sure you want so many kids? 5 wor.. :unsure:

i din know you look GREEN.. :rofl:

Try lah...by the time i have 5 kids, I would have become poor planet...

Wow! Yuan lai they are so smart de! Can siam many many weddings at one go with just one excuse!

I really :bow: them like that liao...

ya lah.. having a good excuse is not easy ok.. cannot be everyday not free ah.. or mc.. or what..

Try lah...by the time i have 5 kids, I would have become poor planet...

dont worry, if you have 5 kids.. the govt will lub you deep deep.. :P

ya lah.. having a good excuse is not easy ok.. cannot be everyday not free ah.. or mc.. or what..

ya hor....so they are smart one leh...dun pray pray...

I take my hat off them....:bow:

dont worry, if you have 5 kids.. the govt will lub you deep deep.. :P

If I have 5 kids, my pocket hole also deep deep leh...wah lau...very hard to form captain planet family like that.:bangwall:

then take your time to catch up lor.. can help you shed off some weight also.. :P then you wont complain abt weigh like tons.. :lol:

i'm back!! this colleague just heard abt my leaving today... he thot is next fri but just now i passed by his table and tell him is this friday... had been colleagues for close to 4 yrs already :)

I think Fifi not coming back so soon to RT coz last day liao colleague wont let her go so easily so give her wrong things to eat during tea break now in the toilet lao sai :P

sorry to disappoint u but i'm still well and no lao sai-ing!

8|8|8|

ya hor....so they are smart one leh...dun pray pray...

I take my hat off them....:bow:

If I have 5 kids, my pocket hole also deep deep leh...wah lau...very hard to form captain planet family like that.:bangwall:

Your whole family can be employed by UN to save the earth :P

i'm back!! this colleague just heard abt my leaving today... he thot is next fri but just now i passed by his table and tell him is this friday... had been colleagues for close to 4 yrs already :)

want to knock off liao then come back.. 8|8|8|

sorry to disappoint u but i'm still well and no lao sai-ing!

8|8|8|

Maybe the food and drinks havent take effect yet :P

Your whole family can be employed by UN to save the earth :P

Need to charge one leh...nowadays modern society si mi also need S-11....how much they willing to pay me?

Pay too low i dun do one hor...:notti:

Need to charge one leh...nowadays modern society si mi also need S-11....how much they willing to pay me?

Pay too low i dun do one hor...:notti:

You charge by hour or assignment? Double for OT?? :notti::notti:

Next time when North Korea threaten the earth with bomb again I call you ok! :dancingqueen:

we shared fruits. so if i LS, he will get it too :notti:

But he got take antidote beforehand liao. You didnt :P

You charge by hour or assignment? Double for OT?? :notti::notti:

Next time when North Korea threaten the earth with bomb again I call you ok! :dancingqueen:

Depends on my mood, I happy happy charge by hour, happy happy charge by assignment...:notti:

Ya ok...no problem...call me when the world is threatened by her......i mean THE bombs again...that one FOC! :notti: