Phantom

Housewarming Invite

no lah.. i nv.. my mum will scold me back lor.. :bangwall::bangwall:

last yr my rom is just 10 days after v day.. then somemore cny period.. flower suppliers on long leave liao.. the flowers i wanted dont have.. then my mum scold me for not letting her know early.. then ask me to pick the leftover flowers in her fridge.. :~ :~

Simple is nice....don't need fanciful one lah...anyway hor, nobody will look at the corsages and the car decor one....dun wan too shabby one ok liao lah....u dun be too picky....:P

ok lah.. i try lah.. but i think quite difficult.. :P

@#$%^....your lui pai tan....your mama also pai zoh..... :bangwall:

i think is because of my work.. thats why i wants things to be the best if possible.. zhi ye bing.. no errors is allow.. i will feel upset and blame myself if nv try to work hard make things right..

ehh very hard to be perfect one lah....some things u need to let go a bit otherwise will stress yourself to the brink leh....u need to relax on your big day and not worry this worry that.....on your big day, u need to let loose totally liao....

ok lah.. i know when to let go.. currently still can push i will push lor.. actually i am quite chin chye already leh.. think through i only fussy on my BS.. but i think all brides are fussy on bridal stuffs..

flowers stuff i just find pictures and show it to my mum leh.. i dont think that is fussy leh.. that is state what i want.. :P somemore she wants me to find also..

i dont rem other things i am fussy abt.. :dunno:

ok lah.. i know when to let go.. currently still can push i will push lor.. actually i am quite chin chye already leh.. think through i only fussy on my BS.. but i think all brides are fussy on bridal stuffs..

flowers stuff i just find pictures and show it to my mum leh.. i dont think that is fussy leh.. that is state what i want.. :P somemore she wants me to find also..

i dont rem other things i am fussy abt.. :dunno:

ok...sometimes self-delusion is good....:notti:

Kat's gone MIA for the past 2 days liao sia.....kat, where are you??

ok...sometimes self-delusion is good....:notti:

Kat's gone MIA for the past 2 days liao sia.....kat, where are you??

prob super busy with work???

dun tink is coz we kept making fun of her ba... :unsure:

prob super busy with work???

dun tink is coz we kept making fun of her ba... :unsure:

oh dear, I hope not.....:~

got any gifts for us or not?? :notti:

of course... but i give Kat already leh.. to pass to all of you all.. :rolleyes: