xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 I really don't know leh.. I got some work to do.. But abit lazy and tired to start on it.. *yawn* Why are you always in course? !!dont ask me this qn.. my boss ask me to go de.. 3 weeks course (every thur and fri). Now left 1 more week to go plus got exam next friday lor.. *faint* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 haha... excel course u learn the advance one or?required to learn marco program? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 haha... excel course u learn the advance one or?required to learn marco program?from basic to advance.. will touch on marco.. now currently learning pivot table.. from this lesson onwards need to pay attention liao.. becoz nv use these functions so far during work.. last few lessons was super bored lor.. learning how to insert clip art, charting, worksheet protection lah.. *faint* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 dont ask me this qn.. my boss ask me to go de.. 3 weeks course (every thur and fri). Now left 1 more week to go plus got exam next friday lor.. *faint*haha... excel course u learn the advance one or?required to learn marco program?Think Xinyi's boss too rich liao.. Or he think Xinyi nothing to do... Cham ar, I am really nodding off leh.. How? Ma jiam like in a daze.. Maybe my lunch too full liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 haiz... so good for you all makan liaoz...i havent eat yet... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 Think Xinyi's boss too rich liao.. Or he think Xinyi nothing to do... Cham ar, I am really nodding off leh.. How? Ma jiam like in a daze.. Maybe my lunch too full liao..haha.. no lor.. the class only accept 20 ppl.. then our section 4 of us sign up, i initally dont want to sign up de.. becoz i got basic knowledge liao.. only interested in learning the advance stuffs like marco and XML. then my boss end up saying due to limited seats, only me can go.. then the rest have to wait next round. i feel my boss decision quite funny leh.. i got IT knowledge then ask me to go this course, while the rest dont have. I thought should let those who dont have excel knowledge to go instead. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 haha.. no lor.. the class only accept 20 ppl.. then our section 4 of us sign up, i initally dont want to sign up de.. becoz i got basic knowledge liao.. only interested in learning the advance stuffs like marco and XML. then my boss end up saying due to limited seats, only me can go.. then the rest have to wait next round. i feel my boss decision quite funny leh.. i got IT knowledge then ask me to go this course, while the rest dont have. I thought should let those who dont have excel knowledge to go instead. Hmm.. Maybe he is going to promote you.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 haha.. no lor.. the class only accept 20 ppl.. then our section 4 of us sign up, i initally dont want to sign up de.. becoz i got basic knowledge liao.. only interested in learning the advance stuffs like marco and XML. then my boss end up saying due to limited seats, only me can go.. then the rest have to wait next round. i feel my boss decision quite funny leh.. i got IT knowledge then ask me to go this course, while the rest dont have. I thought should let those who dont have excel knowledge to go instead. Orhhh.. you tio liao lor.. next time pao ka liao job. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 congratz xinyi_reiko. on promotion and bao ka liaoz jobs... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 Hmm.. Maybe he is going to promote you.. ya rite.. promote to excel expert.. lolOrhhh.. you tio liao lor.. next time pao ka liao job.haha.. i gotten used to BKL (bao ka liao) job.my previous company, i am the only one helping my senior.. i always say.. "he dont do then i have to do, else no one going to do".. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 then ur senior taiji to you lor... sianz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 then ur senior taiji to you lor... sianz...bo bian right? i cant be telling him i dun want to do.. i am suppose to help him anyway.. rather than many work to do than nothing to do lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 Sigh.. Working is so sian... 2 hours and 15 mins more to go... I ma jiam like counting down.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 Sigh.. Working is so sian... 2 hours and 15 mins more to go... I ma jiam like counting down..jia you!i feel like shopping!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 **** busy day for me.. can only come in Care-Leh-Fare abit.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites