Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:~8| 8|

later i going for an appreciation lunch for my previous german boss...

this whole week bui si liaoz...

from last thurs eat until today 8|

you mean you no need to eat one?? 8|:~

Talk leh...drowsy leh....:~ :~ :~

sian.. my sensitive nose sick again, nose blk plus keep sneezing.. :deal:

appreciate what?? :notti:

appreciate him for leading the dept for so many yrs loh

he kena heart attack last yr so now he's back, i oso dunno he do wat liaoz... only know he's not heading any dept for the time being

you mean you no need to eat one?? :jawdrop::jawdrop:

sian.. my sensitive nose sick again, nose blk plus keep sneezing.. :bangwall:

i mean i no need to eat such good food lah! kiam pa isit?! 8|

usually i eat toufu giam cai can liaoz mah... :notti:

xinyi, i only got 3 words to say to u.....

ORH-BEE-GOOD!!

:P:rofl:

Edited by Fifi

you mean you no need to eat one?? :jawdrop::notti:

sian.. my sensitive nose sick again, nose blk plus keep sneezing.. :jawdrop:

U also got withdrawal symptoms of not smoking har? :notti:

ehh where's kat?? Kat, we promised not to suan u anymore..pls come back!! :bangwall:

ehh ask u all a personal question....do u always feel v sleepy and drowsy during that time of the month??

how to counter??

U also got withdrawal symptoms of not smoking har? :jawdrop:

ehh where's kat?? Kat, we promised not to suan u anymore..pls come back!! :bangwall:

ehh ask u all a personal question....do u always feel v sleepy and drowsy during that time of the month??

how to counter??

i tink i wont leh :notti:

how to counter??

wash ur face when u're on a high speed boat that is making sharp turns causing ur face to almost touch the water loh!!

:notti::rofl::P:jawdrop:

i mean i no need to eat such good food lah! kiam pa isit?! :notti:

usually i eat toufu giam cai can liaoz mah... :bangwall:

xinyi, i only got 3 words to say to u.....

ORH-BEE-GOOD!!

:jawdrop: :jawdrop:

Wah seh.. you si bei mean.. :notti::rofl::P8|

i tink i wont leh :jawdrop:

how to counter??

wash ur face when u're on a high speed boat that is making sharp turns causing ur face to almost touch the water loh!!

:jawdrop::notti: :notti: :bangwall:

:rofl: you are full of crap today leh.....friday liao you very high izit? :P

Dun zi high! 8|

U also got withdrawal symptoms of not smoking har? :jawdrop:

how to counter??

yaya.. not smoking fresh air.. :jawdrop: bo bian ah.. yesterday sit with dusty air mah.. :notti:

I wont leh.. i will get bloated (before and after)

but then again, i everyday also feel sleepy.. :notti:

yaya.. not smoking fresh air.. :notti: bo bian ah.. yesterday sit with dusty air mah.. :rofl:

I wont leh.. i will get bloated (before and after)

but then again, i everyday also feel sleepy.. :notti:

me too leh

the words in bold i agree! :bangwall:

:P you are full of crap today leh.....friday liao you very high izit? 8|

Dun zi high! 8|

i got 1 more week only to chat with u all mah... :(

i very proud of myself leh!:jawdrop: can cover the news that i'm leaving soo well so dat now really minimum ppl knows abt it!! :jawdrop:

me too leh

the words in bold i agree! :bangwall:

i got 1 more week only to chat with u all mah... :notti:

i very proud of myself leh!:jawdrop: can cover the news that i'm leaving soo well so dat now really minimum ppl knows abt it!! :jawdrop:

When u starting your new job?

where is everybody gone???

my friend just told me insider news that got 1 mth bonus to take in jun.. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

wah how come so good bo dai bo ji got bonus to take??

from what i know from my friend is for the past few yrs, they will have a 1 mth special bonus in june. Then the actual performance bonus in dec. this is where the '+1' mth comes in. there are rumours before that this yr might not have, becoz operating costs went up due to oil prices.

When u starting your new job?

12th May

where is everybody gone???

my friend just told me insider news that got 1 mth bonus to take in jun.. :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

when u treating us then? :)

me just back from lunch... very full now... feel like sleeping :P