Phantom

Housewarming Invite

jiak ba ba then jump.....dun jump on empty stomach...skali train nvr lang gah u until u kiao kiao, u end up injured plus gastric.....so eat first, jump later....hao ma??

okok.. i agree with you.. i dun want to be hungry ghost also..

Ok, so deal!!

Fifi and Xinyi, we will meet up at the exit near the taxistand and delifrance at 6.10pm.. After that, we go straight to Cafe Cartel and wait for Air..

If late, please drop an sms to inform.. :rofl:

she come at 830pm oso good mah

help us settle our bills :rofl::bow:

okok... the taxi stand near to delifrance rite??

dun look too high hor... i very short one... look for me below eye level :P

okok.. then i look on the ground ok??

Ok, so deal!!

Fifi and Xinyi, we will meet up at the exit near the taxistand and delifrance at 6.10pm.. After that, we go straight to Cafe Cartel and wait for Air..

If late, please drop an sms to inform.. :P

er... then i like very goondu like dat... from mrt stn walk to delifrance there and from there walk back to cafe cartel??

u both arriving by taxi? :bow:

okok.. then i look on the ground ok??

please do! :rofl:

er... then i like very goondu like dat... from mrt stn walk to delifrance there and from there walk back to cafe cartel??

u both arriving by taxi? :P

please do! :rofl:

No lar.. arriving by MRT!! Who in the right mind will take taxi during peak period to town?? 8|:~

There easier to spot ppl coz less crowd mah.. Or, meet outside the bra shop? :bow:

Btw gers, my boy's eyes are swollen... 8| So poor thing.. And he just vomitted.. :~

No lar.. arriving by MRT!! Who in the right mind will take taxi during peak period to town?? :P:bow:

There easier to spot ppl coz less crowd mah.. Or, meet outside the bra shop? :rofl:

Btw gers, my boy's eyes are swollen... 8| So poor thing.. And he just vomitted.. :~

i dunno where is the bra shop leh..

wah.. what happen to your boy?

No lar.. arriving by MRT!! Who in the right mind will take taxi during peak period to town?? :bow:8|

There easier to spot ppl coz less crowd mah.. Or, meet outside the bra shop? :rofl:

Btw gers, my boy's eyes are swollen... :~ So poor thing.. And he just vomitted.. 8|

oh... okok

then stick to same place

is ur boy ok??

*worried abt transport back home after dinner*

got see doc anot?? food poisoning??

No lar.. arriving by MRT!! Who in the right mind will take taxi during peak period to town?? :P:bow:

8| Yest I took cab from CBD to clarke quay leh....cost me $9 for a 10min ride...I'm not in the right mind....:~

He allergic to something he ate izit?

:bow: Yest I took cab from CBD to clarke quay leh....cost me $9 for a 10min ride...I'm not in the right mind....8|

See? there will be someone :X

i tink my mentor's workstation, which i have been using on and off is crashing soon :P

i just shutdown this morning after running overnight jobs

then just now switch it on and it takes a long time to boot up... even got disk error during first boot up :rofl:

i tink my mentor's workstation, which i have been using on and off is crashing soon :P

then just now switch it on and it takes a long time to boot up... even got disk error during first boot up :rofl:

User problem lah..

See? there will be someone :X

i tink my mentor's workstation, which i have been using on and off is crashing soon :unsure:

then just now switch it on and it takes a long time to boot up... even got disk error during first boot up :bangwall:

Ehh u dun geh siao ah....wana leave liao also cannot like that....pluck out F1 key not enough, still wana crash the pc 8|

User problem lah..

it's workstation prob!!

Ehh u dun geh siao ah....wana leave liao also cannot like that....pluck out F1 key not enough, still wana crash the pc 8|

ssshh.... so far nobody had discovered i pluck out the F1 key yet!:bangwall:8|

reminds me of an incident during my college days.

i was in the computer science class

one day during lesson, our computer science subject tutor made an announcement:

"can the student who took the mouse balls, please return it to the lab tech. coz without the mouse balls, the mouse cannot work"

we thot dat was a joke... after dat then realised is the guys from my clique who removed the mouse balls

:unsure:

i dunno where is the bra shop leh..

wah.. what happen to your boy?

Ooh.. Then we just stick to the taxi stand entrance/exit near delifrance..

oh... okok

then stick to same place

is ur boy ok??

*worried abt transport back home after dinner*

got see doc anot?? food poisoning??

My boy is trying to quit smoking.. His eyes are swollen becoz he did not smoke for 2 days.. He also lost his appetite.. Sigh.. :(

He will still pick me up one.. He is going to Bugis for dinner with his colleague..

8| Yest I took cab from CBD to clarke quay leh....cost me $9 for a 10min ride...I'm not in the right mind....8|

Wah.. You really very rich leh.. :unsure:

it's workstation prob!!

ssshh.... so far nobody had discovered i pluck out the F1 key yet!:bangwall::(

reminds me of an incident during my college days.

i was in the computer science class

one day during lesson, our computer science subject tutor made an announcement:

"can the student who took the mouse balls, please return it to the lab tech. coz without the mouse balls, the mouse cannot work"

we thot dat was a joke... after dat then realised is the guys from my clique who removed the mouse balls

:unsure:

8| so funny 8|

My boy is trying to quit smoking.. His eyes are swollen becoz he did not smoke for 2 days.. He also lost his appetite.. Sigh.. :(

He will still pick me up one.. He is going to Bugis for dinner with his colleague..

Wah.. You really very rich leh.. 8|

:~ Cos I late for my hair appt with Loria already mah...mai ah neh lah...I long long time neber take cab le :~

Wah.. You really very rich leh.. 8|

i'm just kidding leh...

from PS take MRT home is quite fast de!

wah... soo serious???:bangwall: he shd try out that blogger's way to quit smoking mah... got sponsorship somemore :unsure:

i'm feeling hungry now...

15 mins more then i chiong to take the 530pm transport 8|