Assassin 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 FG si si mi??Fernvale Grove. Fifi's future home precinct name Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Fernvale Grove. Fifi's future home precinct name oh understooded again....tank kew ninja Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Fernvale Grove. Fifi's future home precinct name Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Assassin 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 oh understooded again....tank kew ninja Hmm....xinyi_reiko - Fifi - Air - ?Katvolution - ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Hmm....xinyi_reiko - Fifi - Air - ?Katvolution - ? I think I use this icon most... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 I wouldnt recommend mine coz its on the high side if charge in market rate. Just started reno last friday. I just went to FG last weekend to have lunch and see2look2 and can see some have move in liao. But the place is still messy and alot of blockage. Cant seem to go from one block to the other block easily.ya... the center part is still blocked...dun say u... i go how many times, lost my way that many times...Hmm....xinyi_reiko - Fifi - Air - ?Katvolution - ? Kat - Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Hmm....xinyi_reiko - Fifi - Air - ?Katvolution - ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 xinyi, today you alot....ar neh happy ah? Izit because later you meeting us, u abit high now?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 xinyi, today you alot....ar neh happy ah? Izit because later you meeting us, u abit high now?? Okok.. Let's talk about the meet up later.. Fifi and Xinyi, we meet at the taxi stand at 6.10pm ok? Any objections? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 xinyi, today you alot....ar neh happy ah? Izit because later you meeting us, u abit high now?? later i not meeting you all leh..i going to jump...... i early morning announce it.. so.. last few hrs to luff nia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Okok.. Let's talk about the meet up later.. Fifi and Xinyi, we meet at the taxi stand at 6.10pm ok? Any objections?Hey I might be able to reach earlier....very drowsy....want to leave office early...But 6.10 too early....I might reach ard 6.20....u all go in first... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Okok.. Let's talk about the meet up later.. Fifi and Xinyi, we meet at the taxi stand at 6.10pm ok? Any objections?okok.... no objections.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 later i not meeting you all leh..i going to jump...... i early morning announce it.. so.. last few hrs to luff nia..jiak ba ba then jump.....dun jump on empty stomach...skali train nvr lang gah u until u kiao kiao, u end up injured plus gastric.....so eat first, jump later....hao ma?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Hey I might be able to reach earlier....very drowsy....want to leave office early...But 6.10 too early....I might reach ard 6.20....u all go in first...no worries, take your time.. dont come at 8.30pm can liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 no worries, take your time.. dont come at 8.30pm can liao she come at 830pm oso good mahhelp us settle our bills okok... the taxi stand near to delifrance rite??dun look too high hor... i very short one... look for me below eye level Share this post Link to post Share on other sites