Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Fernvale Grove. Fifi's future home precinct name :notti:

oh understooded again....tank kew ninja :bangwall:

I wouldnt recommend mine coz its on the high side if charge in market rate. Just started reno last friday.

I just went to FG last weekend to have lunch and see2look2 and can see some have move in liao. But the place is still messy and alot of blockage. Cant seem to go from one block to the other block easily.

ya... the center part is still blocked...

dun say u... i go how many times, lost my way that many times...

Hmm....

xinyi_reiko - :~

Fifi - 8|

Air - 8|?

Katvolution - ?

:rofl:

Kat - :~

:bow:

xinyi, today you :bow: alot....ar neh happy ah? Izit because later you meeting us, u abit high now?? :rofl:

xinyi, today you :P alot....ar neh happy ah? Izit because later you meeting us, u abit high now?? :rofl:

Okok.. Let's talk about the meet up later.. Fifi and Xinyi, we meet at the taxi stand at 6.10pm ok? Any objections?

xinyi, today you :P alot....ar neh happy ah? Izit because later you meeting us, u abit high now?? :rofl:

later i not meeting you all leh..

i going to jump...... i early morning announce it.. so.. last few hrs to luff nia..

Okok.. Let's talk about the meet up later.. Fifi and Xinyi, we meet at the taxi stand at 6.10pm ok? Any objections?

Hey I might be able to reach earlier....very drowsy....want to leave office early...

But 6.10 too early....I might reach ard 6.20....u all go in first...

later i not meeting you all leh..

i going to jump...... i early morning announce it.. so.. last few hrs to luff nia..

jiak ba ba then jump.....dun jump on empty stomach...skali train nvr lang gah u until u kiao kiao, u end up injured plus gastric.....so eat first, jump later....hao ma??

Hey I might be able to reach earlier....very drowsy....want to leave office early...

But 6.10 too early....I might reach ard 6.20....u all go in first...

no worries, take your time.. dont come at 8.30pm can liao :rofl:

no worries, take your time.. dont come at 8.30pm can liao :bow:

she come at 830pm oso good mah

help us settle our bills :rofl:8|

okok... the taxi stand near to delifrance rite??

dun look too high hor... i very short one... look for me below eye level :P