Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Ya lor.. Waste $$ leh..

Issit? You went back to Loria? She is a good hairstylist right? :unsure:

Mai ah neh lah....i've been wanting to cut it short for a v long time :P

Ya she's not bad....very meticulous....quite comfortable with her...

Mai ah neh lah....i've been wanting to cut it short for a v long time :unsure:

Ya she's not bad....very meticulous....quite comfortable with her...

ai yo, want to cut hair.. find me mah.. i charge you cheap cheap.. $5 will do.. 10 mins done!

no need...shave botak i myself also know how to do :unsure:

just hanged up the phone after chatting with my fren for close to an hr :unsure:

she's teaching in republic poly. i'm surprised that the teaching style is very very diff from the other polys!

just hanged up the phone after chatting with my fren for close to an hr :unsure:

she's teaching in republic poly. i'm surprised that the teaching style is very very diff from the other polys!

How's the teaching style different from others?

ask you to work, you chat on the phone.. :P:seeya::rofl:

Ppl ORD-ing in a few days mah....wana fly kite in office also can....:unsure:

put fireworks lah.... celebrations.. :notti:

ehh president step down also not so kua zhang ok!....or maybe got.....:rofl:

ehh xinyi, later which home you going back to? My hubby might be coming to fetch me after that..but not confrmed yet....u wana hitch a ride?

ehh president step down also not so kua zhang ok!....or maybe got.....:notti:

ehh xinyi, later which home you going back to? My hubby might be coming to fetch me after that..but not confrmed yet....u wana hitch a ride?

ai yo.. fireworks can be those sparkles mah.. :notti:

i going back to my parents home.

bu fang bian nvm.. i can always take bus back.. :rofl:

ai yo.. fireworks can be those sparkles mah.. :notti:

i going back to my parents home.

bu fang bian nvm.. i can always take bus back.. :notti:

your parents' home in bt timah right? which part?

upper bukit timah.. near railway mall..

ok...i check with my hubby then let you know ok?

my fren called me one mah

the teaching system is not like ours last time where we have diff subj within a day

for theirs, they only have 1 subj and 1 question for that day

meaning when they start lesson, they will be given a question which they need to solve and PRESENT the solution by afternoon

the facilitators will grade them according to their cooperativeness, creativity and participation during the class

they do not have exams but there's a test every 4 weeks (if i din rem wrongly)