katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 i so big shot? u want to know my exact address anot? no clothes that is presentable enuff to wear! ........No need to wear anything special lar.. You girls always teasing me.. bo bian...too last minute liao....you must 随机应变....faster go pluck out the F1 key on your keyboard and show the evo9 driver tomorrow...anyway, u leaving your company already...no need keh ki....no fish, hae bi also good!Wah lao.. My evo driver drives the car like a lancer.. Trust me, you won't know it's an Evo when you are in it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 ........No need to wear anything special lar.. You girls always teasing me.. Wah lao.. My evo driver drives the car like a lancer.. Trust me, you won't know it's an Evo when you are in it.. Sigh...wasted....can I drive?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 Sigh...wasted....can I drive?? i tink i have higher chance u wait till u get ur license first lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 Sigh...wasted....can I drive?? When we are scrapping it for real.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 When we are scrapping it for real.. :yamseng: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 :yamseng: Very fast one lar.. We are selling it in another 3-4 years.. Already targetted his next buy... By then, let you drive to the scrap yard... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 Very fast one lar.. We are selling it in another 3-4 years.. Already targetted his next buy... By then, let you drive to the scrap yard... What's the next car? I also want to drive the next car Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 What's the next car? I also want to drive the next car maybe BMW... or lambo?? you can prepare your gown for that new car.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 maybe BMW... or lambo?? you can prepare your gown for that new car.. i wanna drive lambo obiang orange colour one some more Air, ur gown has to be obiang orange oso? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 i wanna drive lambo obiang orange colour one some more Air, ur gown has to be obiang orange oso? Then i need to go and rent orange mascot costume liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 What's the next car? I also want to drive the next car Wah biang.. You are already aiming our next car?? My boy granted my wish to own an Evo now.. I will grant him his wish to get his convertible.. He wanna get either a BMW 325 or Mercedes SLK.. But I don't really like BMW... But if we have a kid, gonna forgo the SLK, and get BMW instead..maybe BMW... or lambo?? you can prepare your gown for that new car.. i wanna drive lambo obiang orange colour one some more Air, ur gown has to be obiang orange oso? Then i need to go and rent orange mascot costume liao You guys really absorb in your own worlds about cars and costumes ar?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 morning ladies.. report what are you wearing today.. wah liao i guess it correctly.. kat next car is BMW.. haiz.. the richer gets richer.. poorer gets poorer... later i not going liao.. need to go jump mrt.. after i jump pls donate some money ok?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 morning ladies.. report what are you wearing today.. wah liao i guess it correctly.. kat next car is BMW.. haiz.. the richer gets richer.. poorer gets poorer... :notti:later i not going liao.. need to go jump mrt.. after i jump pls donate some money ok?? :rofl: You are another Fifi.. Always using the cry icon.. I am wearing a red top lor.. Same like what I told you yesterday.. Not that the rich gets richer or poor gets poorer.. We will have to save up for these 3-4 years for our next target.. Only when you have goals, you will work hard to pursue mah..Arbo, we won't work hard to save towards our goal.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 morning ladies.. report what are you wearing today.. wah liao i guess it correctly.. kat next car is BMW.. haiz.. the richer gets richer.. poorer gets poorer... :rofl:later i not going liao.. need to go jump mrt.. after i jump pls donate some money ok?? let's go jump tog You are another Fifi.. Always using the cry icon.. I am wearing a red top lor.. Same like what I told you yesterday.. Not that the rich gets richer or poor gets poorer.. We will have to save up for these 3-4 years for our next target.. Only when you have goals, you will work hard to pursue mah..Arbo, we won't work hard to save towards our goal..Fifi no good meh? even if i work hard and save hard for another 30 or 40 yrs, i still wont be able to afford such luxury car...i'm wearing a dress today...no nice clothes to wear to sit in Kat's evo :~ u all dun xian qi wat i wear ok?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 let's go jump tog Fifi no good meh? even if i work hard and save hard for another 30 or 40 yrs, i still wont be able to afford such luxury car...i'm wearing a dress today...no nice clothes to wear to sit in Kat's evo :rofl:u all dun xian qi wat i wear ok?? Fifi good lar.. Who say you cannot afford one?? As long as you save on many stuffs, can buy also.. We also don't spend alot of luxury goods now.. Just eat enuff, just buy the necessary stuffs for the house can liao..Dress? So feminine meh? No need nice clothes to sit our car one lar.. Just a normal 4-dr car..I even wore my pajamas in it before.. Slept late last night.. Did not really sleep well.. My boy kept disturbing me.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites