xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 I realised some ppl like to end their sentences with !, especially overseas counterparts...I initially thought they were being rude, but every sentence got ! .....so in the end, I think they realyl meant no harm lah....just that they don't know how to use the correct punctuation marks...Dun angry lah....tomorrow the free-flow bread, we let you take more ok??? Jie bread xiao chou no lah.. not angry liao.. i helping my korean agent. so bo bian. dont worry, is a NICE korean fellow.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 Wah.. so many replies liao.. Okok.. Tomolo we leaving about 8.30pm issit?Fifi, you going back with me together? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 stupid ah neh asked me why the results like dattold him no idea... anyhow bluff him thruelse wait he quote me during his teleconf 2morow then i die Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 Wah.. so many replies liao.. Okok.. Tomolo we leaving about 8.30pm issit?Fifi, you going back with me together? if on the way then okif not oso doesnt matter coz i can take the MRT back. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 if on the way then okif not oso doesnt matter coz i can take the MRT back. No problem lar.. Just a junction away.. Just need to confirm coz I need to get my boy to clear the rear seats for you mah.. Got alot of his rubbish.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 if on the way then okif not oso doesnt matter coz i can take the MRT back. you tml need to wear gown leh.. you sitting in Evo ok.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 No problem lar.. Just a junction away.. Just need to confirm coz I need to get my boy to clear the rear seats for you mah.. Got alot of his rubbish.. i so big shot? u want to know my exact address anot? you tml need to wear gown leh.. you sitting in Evo ok..no clothes that is presentable enuff to wear! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 no clothes that is presentable enuff to wear! U got F1 racer costume???? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 no clothes that is presentable enuff to wear! Then you take mrt back.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 雪特。被发现了 ..... you **** cute... talk talk talk... type in chinese.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 U got F1 racer costume????i dun have!!!Then you take mrt back.. ok loh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 you **** cute... talk talk talk... type in chinese....I want to show I bilingual mah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 I want to show I bilingual mah....Hao Lian. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 i dun have!!!ok loh.... bo bian...too last minute liao....you must 随机应变....faster go pluck out the F1 key on your keyboard and show the evo9 driver tomorrow...anyway, u leaving your company already...no need keh ki....no fish, hae bi also good! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 bo bian...too last minute liao....you must 随机应变....faster go pluck out the F1 key on your keyboard and show the evo9 driver tomorrow...anyway, u leaving your company already...no need keh ki....no fish, hae bi also good!anyway i seldom use the F1 key! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites