Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 er.. SL means Super Lovable?? mmm si Siao Lang meh? got!! but dun have ur share Have my share I also cannot go.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 er.. SL means Super Lovable?? got!! but dun have ur share ya... ard 830pm to 9pm loh?Fifi....wake up.....stop dreaming......see below:SL --------------> Siao Lang Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 mmm si Siao Lang meh? !! Fifi....wake up.....stop dreaming......see below:SL --------------> Siao Lang skin itchy isit? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 mmm si Siao Lang meh? You are one smart phantom Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 Wei...that's not the main highlight of the evening leh....The main highlights are xinyi, fifi, kat and me lah...lol.. u sure anot.. u just wanna say main highlight is you.. but paiseh so obvious.. "The main highlights are xinyi, fifi, kat and melah" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 Sorry.. want to rant abit.. This HK agent is soo rude. I asked them to resend the emails they reply me this:'Have you checked your Email accountI have confirmed yourside yesterday! Please check your email first before send any reminder. 'Please lor.. no need to use exclamation mark and if i gotten the email, i wont be asking them! Then I reply them:'Sorry to let you know that our email server has some problems yesterday and we are missing out a lot of emails. So if you have already sent approval, we apologize for your inconvenience but please do resend. ' Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 You are one smart phantom kum xia. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 lol.. u sure anot.. u just wanna say main highlight is you.. but paiseh so obvious.. "The main highlights are xinyi, fifi, kat and melah"!!Sorry.. want to rant abit.. This HK agent is soo rude. I asked them to resend the emails they reply me this:'Have you checked your Email accountI have confirmed yourside yesterday! Please check your email first before send any reminder. 'Please lor.. no need to use exclamation mark and if i gotten the email, i wont be asking them! Then I reply them:'Sorry to let you know that our email server has some problems yesterday and we are missing out a lot of emails. So if you have already sent approval, we apologize for your inconvenience but please do resend. ' u shd use "!" after 'resend'tit for tat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 Sorry.. want to rant abit.. This HK agent is soo rude. I asked them to resend the emails they reply me this:'Have you checked your Email accountI have confirmed yourside yesterday! Please check your email first before send any reminder. 'Please lor.. no need to use exclamation mark and if i gotten the email, i wont be asking them! Then I reply them:'Sorry to let you know that our email server has some problems yesterday and we are missing out a lot of emails. So if you have already sent approval, we apologize for your inconvenience but please do resend. ' mai angry.. the world is made up of many airheads and a few good people.. lol.. at leat the few good people are all your friends.. kekekeke.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 kum xia. mai angry.. the world is made up of many airheads and a few good people.. lol.. at leat the few good people are all your friends.. kekekeke..talking more for urself? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 mai angry.. the world is made up of many airheads and a few good people.. lol.. at leat the few good people are all your friends.. kekekeke..i came to realised HK ppl are really rude. I never use exclamation mark on the emails to the agents before. these HK ppl, 2nd time i kanna from them. whats wrong with resending the emails.. so difficult meh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 My skin still ok lah...not very itchy....I think hor.. you need to get Personal Protection Order... always kanna wack.. si bei cham.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 !! skin itchy isit? My skin still ok lah...not very itchy....i came to realised HK ppl are really rude. I never use exclamation mark on the emails to the agents before. these HK ppl, 2nd time i kanna from them. whats wrong with resending the emails.. so difficult meh..I realised some ppl like to end their sentences with !, especially overseas counterparts...I initially thought they were being rude, but every sentence got ! .....so in the end, I think they realyl meant no harm lah....just that they don't know how to use the correct punctuation marks...Dun angry lah....tomorrow the free-flow bread, we let you take more ok??? Jie bread xiao chou Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 talking more for urself? Are you a good person and a friend of Xinyi too? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 lol.. u sure anot.. u just wanna say main highlight is you.. but paiseh so obvious.. "The main highlights are xinyi, fifi, kat and melah"雪特。被发现了 ..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites