Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:dribble:

wah got hear news today? petrol going up again.. :dribble::~

:dancingqueen: si mi sai also going up !!

I'm back to work gers..

Had diarrhoea like my boy on Tuesday.. This morning was on half day leave..

Very tired and still feeling sick.. :~

oh dear, how come still sick again? Food poisoning?? Take care leh...

anyone knows where are the branches for standard chartered banks??

need to deposit money in to pay for the credit card bills before date due!!

CBD area sure got...u come CBD lah :dancingqueen:

Check out their website lah..mai lazy !!

Ehh fifi, your BS was Bridal Zone right? My friend intending to sign up with them too...

How's the service?? Ok ma? Their gowns selection ok ma?

CBD area sure got...u come CBD lah :dribble:

Check out their website lah..mai lazy :dribble:

Ehh fifi, your BS was Bridal Zone right? My friend intending to sign up with them too...

How's the service?? Ok ma? Their gowns selection ok ma?

i check out liao but must have FLASH application then can see mah :~

never ask clearly then anyhow whack me already :~:(:)

hmm... so far i think they're ok. not pushy loh...

gowns selection quite not bad. i saw the other brides got nice gowns from OTR oso

otherwise, can opt for their MTM

Gers, what is our confirmed meet up location tomorrow? Where are we taking our dinner?? :dancingqueen: !!

u still can go bo? wait 2morow lau again then fly plane :X

Gers, what is our confirmed meet up location tomorrow? Where are we taking our dinner?? :dancingqueen: !!

Meet at PS?? I fine with anything....I can reach at 6.30-6.45....

i check out liao but must have FLASH application then can see mah !!

never ask clearly then anyhow whack me already :dribble: :dribble: :~

gowns selection quite not bad. i saw the other brides got nice gowns from OTR oso

oh ok....gam sia....will tell my friend... :dancingqueen:

i check out liao but must have FLASH application then can see mah :~

never ask clearly then anyhow whack me already :~ :~ :~

8|8| Won't fly plane!!!! You so bad leh.. I am already sick liao you still bully me like that... :(:(

Meet at PS?? I fine with anything....I can reach at 6.30-6.45....

Which part of PS? You reach ard 6.30pm - 6.45pm, then I can meet Xinyi 1st.. Xinyi, you can reach town by 6pm?

Fifi also can meet up with us 1st.. But I don't really recognise you guys leh.. Let's meet at a more prominent place..

8|8| Won't fly plane!!!! You so bad leh.. I am already sick liao you still bully me like that... :~:~

Which part of PS? You reach ard 6.30pm - 6.45pm, then I can meet Xinyi 1st.. Xinyi, you can reach town by 6pm?

Fifi also can meet up with us 1st.. But I don't really recognise you guys leh.. Let's meet at a more prominent place..

if no urgent issue, i can reach by 6pm. need to hold a signboard in front and write my name??

i dont have fifi's no.

if no urgent issue, i can reach by 6pm. need to hold a signboard in front and write my name??

i dont have fifi's no.

!! To make ourselves more recognisable, let's wear a red rose on our head! 8|

i dont have fifi's no.

Me also.. So, I see you at 6pm? Where do you wanna meet? We can also wait for Fifi.. She will be there by 6.15pm.. Can you recognise me anot? 8| But should be easy lar.. I am wearing a red top plus boots.. Tell me what you will be wearing..

:~ To make ourselves more recognisable, let's wear a red rose on our head! :~

That is a super lame idea!!! :~:~ Why not you carry a balloon? Then we come over and find you... 8|

Me also.. So, I see you at 6pm? Where do you wanna meet? We can also wait for Fifi.. She will be there by 6.15pm.. Can you recognise me anot? 8| But should be easy lar.. I am wearing a red top plus boots.. Tell me what you will be wearing..

That is a super lame idea!!! :~:~ Why not you carry a balloon? Then we come over and find you... 8|

OKOK.. you suggest a place? can reg you lah.. if cannot i go info counter ask for you lor.. :~

i have not think of wearing what for tml.. tml then let you know.. :~